Schneller Versand nach mehr als 80 Ländern weltweit, darunter Deutschland! Kundenbetreuung: +1-586-782-7852   |   Hilfe
de
Deutschland
0
 Einkaufswagen
Artikel in Ihrem Einkaufswagen Menge Preis
Zwischensumme: €0.00
€0.00
Kunden-Rezensionen:
 
11

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Sterne
82%
4 Sterne
18%
3 Sterne
0%
2 Sterne
0%
1 Stern
0%
No Shot B12

Superior Source No Shot B12 - 1,000 mcg with B6 and Folic Acid 400 mcg - 60 Tabletten




Preis: €10.89
 

By Donson on 14 March 2016
Verifizierter Käufer
I think it does the job very well, increased energy and motivation, but I wont give it 5 because there were some artificial stuff in it (don't recall what it was) so not sure I'll reorder.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By TC on 12 August 2012
No Shot 1,000 mcg Methyl B12, B6, & Folic Acid 400 is an excellent product. I tried this with several of my co-workers and we all felt energized as if we had taken the B12 injection. This is the fourth B12 supplement I've tried and I'll be using this one from now on. The directions state to place under your tongue and allow to dissolve or take with water. I tried both ways. This tiny pill has a bitter taste if left under the tongue. I found taking with water eliminates this taste and works the same. There's no shakes or jitters, just energy.
1 person found this review helpful. War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By lilbloomer on 14 June 2012
Verifizierter Käufer
I started taking No Shot 1,000 mcg Methyl B12, B6 and Folic Acid 400 after testing at the low average end for B12 blood levels. I heard that No Shot 1,000 mcg Methyl B12, B6 and Folic Acid 400 more easily used by the body in the sublingual tablets. I noticed a marked increase in physical and mental energy. Before starting this product I would have mental lapses and make "stupid" mistakes or forget to do things, or do them incorrectly. I still have memory lapses, but my mind works much better than before and does not have that fuzzy feeling any more.
1 person found this review helpful. War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Carlie B. on 26 May 2012
Verifizierter Käufer
I take No Shot 1,000 mcg Methyl B12, B6 and Folic Acid 400 to lower my cholesterol and give me energy, as I'm 71 years old and holding. No Shot 1,000 mcg really works. I would recommend this product to anyone.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Ótimo e necessário
By Claudia Poncy on 22 August 2017
Verifizierter Käufer
Equilíbrio perfeito entre os suplementos, sincronia perfeita, com micro tabletes fazendo um bem tão grande para o coração, acho perfeito.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Muito bom
By PATRICIA CAMILO HEIDMANN on 15 April 2017
Verifizierter Käufer
Muito bom esse produto, dissolve rapidamente e sabor doce.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

No Shot B12
By Marcilene Heidmann Soccol on 13 February 2017
Verifizierter Käufer
Excelente produto. Aumenta rapidamente o nível de vitamina B.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By KELLY ALBUQUERQUE FARIA on 25 May 2016
Verifizierter Käufer
Muito bom esse produto, em apenas 1 mês de uso a minha taxa de B12 aumentou significativamente. Hoje em dia eu tomo toda semana.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Lucas Barros on 19 April 2016
Verifizierter Käufer
Apesar de um tratamento eficaz com Metil B12 ser a longo prazo, já estamos obtendo muitos ganhos com nosso filho autista, ele tem 4 anos.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Lenira Batista dos Santos on 1 September 2015
Verifizierter Käufer
Produto maravilhoso, decidi comprar para uso do meu neto Autista e temos obtido resultados satisfatórios, ele está mais concentrado, soltando palavras, mais atento, se alimentando melhor, graças ao produto a evolução dele tem sido notada no dia-a-dia! Amei!!!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    



Kunden, die diesen Artikel angesehen haben, besuchten auch
Natrol Vitamin B12 Natrol Vitamina B12, Erdbeere - 5,000 mcg - 100 Tabletten
€7.05
Now Foods B-12 Natrol Vitamina B12, Erdbeere - 5,000 mcg - 100 Tabletten
€4.12
Now Foods Methyl B-12 Natrol Vitamina B12, Erdbeere - 5,000 mcg - 100 Tabletten
€5.50
Garden of Life mykind Organics B12 Natrol Vitamina B12, Erdbeere - 5,000 mcg - 100 Tabletten
€10.70
eVitamins Vitamin B-12 Natrol Vitamina B12, Erdbeere - 5,000 mcg - 100 Tabletten
€10.44
Bluebonnet Nutrition Liquid Methylcobalamin Vitamin B12 Natrol Vitamina B12, Erdbeere - 5,000 mcg - 100 Tabletten
€20.37
Garden of Life Vitamin Code RAW B12 1000 mcg Natrol Vitamina B12, Erdbeere - 5,000 mcg - 100 Tabletten
€10.11
Metagenics Intrinsi B12 Folate Natrol Vitamina B12, Erdbeere - 5,000 mcg - 100 Tabletten
€43.31
Solgar Sublingual Methylcobalamin Natrol Vitamina B12, Erdbeere - 5,000 mcg - 100 Tabletten
€16.19
21st Century B-12 Natrol Vitamina B12, Erdbeere - 5,000 mcg - 100 Tabletten
€7.14

Andere Produkte, die Sie vielleicht interessieren

Vitamin B12 Rezensionen

Coupons & Werbeaktionen
Anmelden
eVitamins Deutschland, Copyright 1999-2017. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Erklärungen über bestimmte Vitamine, Ergänzungsmittel, Verfahren oder andere Artikel, die auf oder über diese Website verkauft werden, wurden nicht durch eVitamins oder die amerikanische Gesundheitsbehörde evaluiert. Sie sind nicht für die Diagnose, Therapie, Heilung oder Prophylaxe vorgesehen. Die auf dieser Seite bereitgestellten Informationen dienen lediglich Informationszwecken. Wie immer, wenden Sie sich bitte vor Beginn eines Diät-, Bewegungs- oder Ergänzungsprogramm, bevor Sie Vitamine oder Medikamente einnehmen, oder wenn Sie vermuten ein Problem zu haben, an einen zugelassenen Arzt.

Datenschutzrichtlinie | Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen