Schneller Versand nach mehr als 80 Ländern weltweit, darunter Deutschland! Kundenbetreuung: +1-586-782-7852   |   Hilfe
de
Deutschland
0
 Einkaufswagen
Artikel in Ihrem Einkaufswagen Menge Preis
Zwischensumme: €0.00
€0.00
Kunden-Rezensionen:
 
15

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Sterne
80%
4 Sterne
13%
3 Sterne
0%
2 Sterne
7%
1 Stern
0%
Natural Calm

Natural Vitality Natural Calm, Original - 8 oz




Preis: €12.47
 

By Marie Grace Br. on 3 January 2014
Great product! Great taste! My husband and I use Natural Calm to keep bowels moving and it's great for the heart and it's a great muscle relaxer.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Tonya Scott on 11 October 2013
This has been a Godsend for me! I've always had digestive issues and this has cured them! Just a few teaspoons every night mixed in cold water - and it tastes good too, a little tart, but I like it.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Brenda Snyder on 2 December 2012
Verifizierter Käufer
Natural Calm has helped me to relax somewhat, but there have been some nights it still takes me some time before I fall asleep. I am 51 years old so I am not sure this is the only product I need. Your prices are very good and so is the shipping price. I will shop from your company again.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Anonymous on 19 November 2012
Verifizierter Käufer
I have tried all the products to keep you regular. This is the first product that did what it claims to do. This is also the first time in many years I have not felt bloated because of IBS. Natural Calm is a great product and I highly recommend it!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Amanda on 18 October 2012
I started taking Natural Calm when I was pregnant and having terrible leg cramps. Within one week of drinking the tea every night my leg cramps were gone! It tastes good and really helps you to sleep well. I have had no problem taking the full dose pregnant or not pregnant. My whole family takes it as well and everyone is really happy with it. My Aunt is going through menopause and swears by Natural Calm to help her sleep through the night which prior to taking this she rarely did.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Susan on 2 September 2012
Natural Calm has helped with my fibromyalgia - no more constipation, no anxiety and I finally sleep great. Four months of doctoring and three weeks of Natural Calm and I am off all medications. I highly recommend it!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Anonymous on 13 August 2012
Calm Magnesium has seriously changed my life! 32 years of never going to the bathroom, trying everything and anything with no results. A friend recommended this and I have no bloating and am 'regular' everyday!!! I CANNOT talk about this product enough. It has really and truly been life changing. Thank goodness I discovered it!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Charlene Alderman on 16 July 2012
For the first time that I can ever remember I can have a bowel movement without constipation. I do not feel bloated and I sleep much better. Natural Calm is working for me and I love this product.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Jill W. on 9 April 2012
This is the only product that has helped my IBS w/ constipation. I responded quickly and positively. Great stuff! I highly recommend Natural Calm.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Anonymous on 30 March 2012
I use Natural Calm for leg cramps. In the middle of the night I would awaken with severe leg cramps and my toes would draw so tight I couldnt walk. My chiropractor suggested that I try Natural Calm - after taking it for 3 days my leg cramps were gone! I have been taking it daily for 2 years now and I sleep better as well.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    



Kunden, die diesen Artikel angesehen haben, besuchten auch
Now Foods Magnesium Caps Now Foods Magnesium Caps - 400 mg - 180 Kapseln
€8.25
Thompson Magnesium Malate Now Foods Magnesium Caps - 400 mg - 180 Kapseln
€6.12
Life Extension Neuro-Mag Magnesium L-Threonate Now Foods Magnesium Caps - 400 mg - 180 Kapseln
€25.50
Doctor's Best High Absorption Magnesium Now Foods Magnesium Caps - 400 mg - 180 Kapseln
€10.66
Life Extension Magnesium Caps Now Foods Magnesium Caps - 400 mg - 180 Kapseln
€7.65
Source Naturals Magnesium Malate Now Foods Magnesium Caps - 400 mg - 180 Kapseln
€10.93
Source Naturals Magnesium Malate Now Foods Magnesium Caps - 400 mg - 180 Kapseln
€10.70
Alta Health Products Magnesium Chloride Tabs Now Foods Magnesium Caps - 400 mg - 180 Kapseln
€10.89
Source Naturals Magnesium Malate Now Foods Magnesium Caps - 400 mg - 180 Kapseln
€21.14
Now Foods Magnesium Malate Now Foods Magnesium Caps - 400 mg - 180 Kapseln
€9.17

Andere Produkte, die Sie vielleicht interessieren

Magnesium Rezensionen

Coupons & Werbeaktionen
Anmelden
eVitamins Deutschland, Copyright 1999-2017. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Erklärungen über bestimmte Vitamine, Ergänzungsmittel, Verfahren oder andere Artikel, die auf oder über diese Website verkauft werden, wurden nicht durch eVitamins oder die amerikanische Gesundheitsbehörde evaluiert. Sie sind nicht für die Diagnose, Therapie, Heilung oder Prophylaxe vorgesehen. Die auf dieser Seite bereitgestellten Informationen dienen lediglich Informationszwecken. Wie immer, wenden Sie sich bitte vor Beginn eines Diät-, Bewegungs- oder Ergänzungsprogramm, bevor Sie Vitamine oder Medikamente einnehmen, oder wenn Sie vermuten ein Problem zu haben, an einen zugelassenen Arzt.

Datenschutzrichtlinie | Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen