Schneller Versand nach mehr als 80 Ländern weltweit, darunter Deutschland! Kundenbetreuung: +1-586-782-7852   |   Hilfe
de
Deutschland
0
 Einkaufswagen
Artikel in Ihrem Einkaufswagen Menge Preis
Zwischensumme: €0.00
€0.00
Kunden-Rezensionen:
 
8

5 out of 5 stars
5 Sterne
100%
4 Sterne
0%
3 Sterne
0%
2 Sterne
0%
1 Stern
0%
Muscle Milk

CytoSport Muscle Milk, Schokolade - 2.47 lbs




Preis: €28.44
 

By Mike Guilloz on 11 January 2013
I have been using Muscle Milk for at least 5 years. The main reason I first chose Muscle Milk to supplement my protein needs is because it is lactose free. Now, I use it because it tastes awesome and also helps relieve some of the soreness after a major workout. Another thing that I have noticed is that this is one of the easiest powders to mix. No chunks! I'll throw 2 scoops of Orange Cream in a shaker bottle with a glass of water or milk (lactose free for me) and that will cover any dessert cravings I may have in the evening. I highly recommend trying every flavor they offer. I know I am going to!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Don P. on 27 December 2012
I have been using Muscle Milk for the past three months and have packed on about 15 lbs. My bench press is also up to 315 from 245 (which is huge). This stuff has helped me increase both size and strength like nothing else. I have used Creatine in the past but it seems to "bloat" me up too much. I take 1 serving of Muscle Milk in the morning and 1 serving directly after my workout (always within at least 1/2 hour) and this stuff has done wonders. I have tried other products like Cell-Tech, No-Xplode and Russian Bear, but this stuff is the best. Russian Bear is comparable but this stuff has helped me increase size the best. Highly recommended!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By James on 17 August 2012
I have gained a solid 5 pounds since taking Muscle Milk. I must say, the shakes definitely taste a little different than the powder does. I mix the Muscle Milk with 1 bananna and a little papaya extract and this stuff tastes unbelievable. It tastes better than a McDonalds milk shake (yes it's the bomb)! I'm pretty happy because not only does it taste awesome, but for me to pack on 5 solid pounds is amazing.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Victor on 22 June 2012
Best stuff I've ever had!!! I like to put 2 cups of milk in a blender, put in a banana, and one egg white and turn on the blender. After a few seconds I open the lid while the blender is still going and slowly pour in 2 scoops of the muscle milk, once the 2 scoops have been added I close the lid on the blender and put it on the highest setting. Oh my god it tastes so good after, lol, seriously try it!!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Jack Reis on 26 January 2012
Wow! Muscle Milk is the best stuff I ever had and I am not kidding. Try it and your not going to stop taking it ever. I highly recommend Muscle Milk for working out.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Priscila Ramos on 21 October 2015
Verifizierter Käufer
Testado e Aprovado! O sabor é delicioso, dá pra ser usado antes ou depois do treino ou se preferir até durante o dia. Geralmente eu bato ele no liquidificador com frutas, agua e chia. Fica delicioso. Da pra colocar uma colher de pasta de amendoim em pó também (o que eu amo). Depois de alguns meses malhando percebi que os meus músculos estavam mais aparentes em comparação a quando eu usava outras marcas. Agora tá difícil trocar porque esse é o queridinho da casa.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By VICTORIA KARAM on 5 July 2015
Verifizierter Käufer
Melhor proteína em relação a valor nutricional e sabor! Me importo muito com o sabor pois durante a dieta é minha única fonte de ingestão de "doce", a consistência é perfeita sendo ótimo para simplesmente tomar com água na forma de shake, como fazer receitas, aquecer no microondas que fica igual a um mingau e o gosto é ótimo e sem ingredientes que possam atrapalhar a dieta como óleo de coco, açúcares, etc..
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Karina on 26 June 2015
Verifizierter Käufer
Ótima pra usar como substituição de uma refeição se você não tem tempo pra parar e comer. Geralmente eu misturo com 1 ou mais frutas, um pouquinho de chia, leite ou agua e voilá. Deliciosa, nutritiva e fácil de fazer. Dilui super bem.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    



    Kunden, die diesen Artikel angesehen haben, besuchten auch
    Metabolic Nutrition Protizyme Metabolic Nutrition Protizyme, Schokoladenkuchen - 2 lbs
    €34.39

    Andere Produkte, die Sie vielleicht interessieren

    Eiweißmischungen Rezensionen

    Coupons & Werbeaktionen
    Anmelden
    eVitamins Deutschland, Copyright 1999-2017. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

    Erklärungen über bestimmte Vitamine, Ergänzungsmittel, Verfahren oder andere Artikel, die auf oder über diese Website verkauft werden, wurden nicht durch eVitamins oder die amerikanische Gesundheitsbehörde evaluiert. Sie sind nicht für die Diagnose, Therapie, Heilung oder Prophylaxe vorgesehen. Die auf dieser Seite bereitgestellten Informationen dienen lediglich Informationszwecken. Wie immer, wenden Sie sich bitte vor Beginn eines Diät-, Bewegungs- oder Ergänzungsprogramm, bevor Sie Vitamine oder Medikamente einnehmen, oder wenn Sie vermuten ein Problem zu haben, an einen zugelassenen Arzt.

    Datenschutzrichtlinie | Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen