Hilfe
 Einkaufswagen
Artikel in Ihrem Einkaufswagen Menge Preis
Zwischensumme: EUR 0,00
13 Kunden-Rezensionen:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Sterne
92%
4 Sterne
8%
3 Sterne
0%
2 Sterne
0%
1 Stern
0%
Methyl B-12

Now Foods Methyl B-12 - 1,000 mcg - 100 Lozenges




Preis: EUR 6,53
 

Effective, Great taste, Small Size, Quick Disolve
by Natasa B. on 22 October 2018
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
The best B-12 vitamin I tried. It is Methyl formula (Methylcobalamin), that is much better absorbed by your body than ciano formula (Cianocobalamin. It also has a great taste and dissolves quickly in your mouth. These lozenges are very small in size. A must have with the Melatonin tablets for best results - and calm sleep. In a nutshell -Effective, Great taste, Small Size, Quick Dissolve.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Good Taste and Highly Bioavailable form of Vitamin B12 in one tablet.
by Durgadas Kalyanpur on 18 August 2016
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
These tablets are small in size yet last quite long for maximal absorption of Methylcobalamin.The taste is also very good
1 person found this review helpful. War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

by Ron T. on 25 October 2013
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
Excellent source of vitamin B12. Methylcobalamin is the best source for B12. As a vegetarian, I know that we sometimes don't get enough of B12 and this is a good way to make up for that. I had numbness in the feet due to nerve problems and within a couple of weeks that dramatically lessened because of this vitamin. My only complaint, and it's a minor one, is that these take a while to dissolve but they are delicious so that makes up for it. I would definitely recommend this vitamin and eVitamins has the best prices and the lowest shipping costs.
1 person found this review helpful. War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Eu gosto deste metil-B12 porque os comprimidos têm um bom sabor .
by Leonardo Cobo Benevides on 18 May 2018
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
Eu gosto deste metil-B12 porque os comprimidos têm um bom sabor e se dissolvem rapidamente. O B12 Metil me fornece energia e me faz sentir bem, melhorando também o meu problema de zumbido.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Altamente recomendado.
by GIOVANI FERREIRA VARGAS on 19 April 2018
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
Gosto muito deste produto. Qualidade é uma característica desta marca.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Muito bom
by jose santana de araujo garcia junior on 5 January 2018
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
Essa vitamina não pode faltar na minha suplementação, pois está envolvida em diversos processos metabólicos no organismo. A marca é de confiança e o preço muito em conta.Apenas faço uma ressalva quanto ao armazenamento, pois não se pode deixar o algodão dentro do pote pegar umidade senão os comprimidos começam a se desfazer.A quantidade por pote é muito boa, dá pra usar por alguns meses.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Muito bom, recomendo.
by Tharcisio on 18 April 2017
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
Produto maravilhoso.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

by KELLY ALBUQUERQUE FARIA on 25 May 2016
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
Produto cumpre o que promete, no mesmo dia que usei consegui dormir tranquilamente. Adeus insônia.
2 people found this review helpful. War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

by João Francisco Baiochi on 3 April 2016
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
Excelente produto, comecei a perceber a diminuição de alguns dos sintomas da deficiência de B12 em menos de 1 mês. Tomo duas vezes ao dia, sempre junto a uma refeição, geralmente no café da manhã e no lanche da tarde. A entrega ocorreu antes do esperado. Recomendo este produto, ótimo custo-benefício.
2 people found this review helpful. War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    



    Kunden, die diesen Artikel angesehen haben, besuchten auch
    Natrol Vitamin B12 Natrol Vitamina B12, Erdbeere - 5,000 mcg - 100 Tabletten
    EUR 8,27
    Source Naturals MethylCobalamin Vitamin B12 Source Naturals MethylCobalamin Vitamina B12, Kirsche - 1 mg - 120 Tabletten
    EUR 14,13
    Now Foods B-12 Now Foods B-12 - 1,000 mcg - 100 Lozenges
    EUR 4,90
    eVitamins Vitamin B-12 eVitamins Vitamina B-12 - 5,000 mcg - 60 Lozenges
    EUR 12,40
    21st Century B-12 21st Century B-12 - 5,000 mcg - 110 Tabletten
    EUR 8,48
    Garden of Life mykind Organics B12 Garden of Life mykind Organics B12, Organisch - 500 mcg - 2 fl oz Spray
    EUR 12,72

    Andere Produkte, die Sie vielleicht interessieren

    Vitamin B12 Rezensionen

    Coupons & Werbeaktionen
    Anmelden
    eVitamins Deutschland, Copyright 1999-2018. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

    Erklärungen über bestimmte Vitamine, Ergänzungsmittel, Verfahren oder andere Artikel, die auf oder über diese Website verkauft werden, wurden nicht durch eVitamins oder die amerikanische Gesundheitsbehörde evaluiert. Sie sind nicht für die Diagnose, Therapie, Heilung oder Prophylaxe vorgesehen. Die auf dieser Seite bereitgestellten Informationen dienen lediglich Informationszwecken. Wie immer, wenden Sie sich bitte vor Beginn eines Diät-, Bewegungs- oder Ergänzungsprogramm, bevor Sie Vitamine oder Medikamente einnehmen, oder wenn Sie vermuten ein Problem zu haben, an einen zugelassenen Arzt.

    Datenschutzrichtlinie | Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen