Schneller Versand nach mehr als 80 Ländern weltweit, darunter Deutschland! Kundenbetreuung: +1-586-782-7852   |   Hilfe
de
Deutschland
0
 Einkaufswagen
Artikel in Ihrem Einkaufswagen Menge Preis
Zwischensumme: €0.00
€0.00
Kunden-Rezensionen:
 
22

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Sterne
91%
4 Sterne
9%
3 Sterne
0%
2 Sterne
0%
1 Stern
0%
Melatonin

Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 2 oz Liquid




Preis: €4.90
 

By Sean Horgan on 18 March 2015
Works really well. I used to find it really difficult to sleep and now with this product I have no problems. I haven't had any side effects either.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Recommended
By Deidre lock on 11 October 2017
Verifizierter Käufer
My favorite product of melatonin. If your child needs this and yet wont take any pills,I would suggest to use this. Highly recommended. No issues with post.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Great product
By Cath on 27 August 2017
Verifizierter Käufer
The only negative is the flavour seems to have been changed in the last order I made. It was very bitter. Otherwise fast acting product. Highly recommend.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

inductor natural del sueño
By ALVARO RODRIGO CASANUEVA ESPINOZA on 7 August 2017
Verifizierter Käufer
rapida y limpia accion para dormir inductor natural
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Great!!
By Euan Anderson on 4 August 2017
Verifizierter Käufer
Great product. Works a treat!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Best melatonin
By BERNARDO TARDIN on 18 December 2016
Verifizierter Käufer
Nice absorption. Sleep like a newborn.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Sleep Like a Baby
By KHiller on 29 August 2016
Verifizierter Käufer
The reason I love this product is because it is a natural supplement I can use to help me sleep through the night. I have tried Melatonin pills as well as NOW's liquid Melatonin. I believe the liquid does seem to work quicker than the pills. So when my mind won't stop, I just take a couple drops of this and I will sleep like a baby.
54 people found this review helpful.

War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By cem on 19 April 2016
Delivered on time. Tastes good and works efficient and facilitates falling asleep as expected from melatonin. Pleased with the product and the need is satisfied.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Cem Iz on 25 March 2016
Verifizierter Käufer
Works great and tastes great. My son loves it and sleeps very well.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Rachael Crimmin on 11 December 2015
Verifizierter Käufer
I use Melatonin to help my son sleep. He has Autism and finds it difficult to relax at times. He also cannot swallow tablets so this product is excellent for him. I cannot say enough good thinks about it. Fantastic product.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    



Kunden, die diesen Artikel angesehen haben, besuchten auch
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tabletten
€3.63
Now Foods Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tabletten
€2.70
eVitamins Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tabletten
€9.09
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tabletten
€7.43
Natrol Melatonin Liquid Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tabletten
€8.63
Life Extension Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tabletten
€3.41
Source Naturals Night Rest Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tabletten
€6.13
Natrol Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tabletten
€5.13
Natrol Melatonin Liquid Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tabletten
€5.19
Source Naturals Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tabletten
€7.41

Andere Produkte, die Sie vielleicht interessieren

Melatonin Rezensionen

Coupons & Werbeaktionen
Anmelden
eVitamins Deutschland, Copyright 1999-2017. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Erklärungen über bestimmte Vitamine, Ergänzungsmittel, Verfahren oder andere Artikel, die auf oder über diese Website verkauft werden, wurden nicht durch eVitamins oder die amerikanische Gesundheitsbehörde evaluiert. Sie sind nicht für die Diagnose, Therapie, Heilung oder Prophylaxe vorgesehen. Die auf dieser Seite bereitgestellten Informationen dienen lediglich Informationszwecken. Wie immer, wenden Sie sich bitte vor Beginn eines Diät-, Bewegungs- oder Ergänzungsprogramm, bevor Sie Vitamine oder Medikamente einnehmen, oder wenn Sie vermuten ein Problem zu haben, an einen zugelassenen Arzt.

Datenschutzrichtlinie | Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen