Schneller Versand nach mehr als 80 Ländern weltweit, darunter Deutschland! ★Die heutigen Angebote  Kundenbetreuung: +1-586-782-7852   |   Hilfe
de
Deutschland
0
 Einkaufswagen
Artikel in Ihrem Einkaufswagen Menge Preis
Zwischensumme: €0.00
€0.00
32 Kunden-Rezensionen:

4.6 out of 5 stars
Melatonin

Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 2 oz Liquid




Preis: €5.44
 

Really good product
by Anonymous on 29 May 2018
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
Really good product my children took to it well just taste the same as the melatonin you get made up at the pharmacy very good quality last a while store in fridge shipment was really fast and packages well so no bottle got damange happy customer I have returned and even got family members on to using this service
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

by Sean Horgan on 18 March 2015
Works really well. I used to find it really difficult to sleep and now with this product I have no problems. I haven't had any side effects either.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Works well to get to sleep
by Alana Sagar on 24 April 2018
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
Works well, helps special needs child to get to sleep within half an hour.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Recommended
by Deidre lock on 11 October 2017
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
My favorite product of melatonin. If your child needs this and yet wont take any pills,I would suggest to use this. Highly recommended. No issues with post.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Great product
by Cath on 27 August 2017
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
The only negative is the flavour seems to have been changed in the last order I made. It was very bitter. Otherwise fast acting product. Highly recommend.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

inductor natural del sueño
by ALVARO RODRIGO CASANUEVA ESPINOZA on 7 August 2017
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
rapida y limpia accion para dormir inductor natural
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Great!!
by Euan Anderson on 4 August 2017
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
Great product. Works a treat!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Best melatonin
by BERNARDO TARDIN on 18 December 2016
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
Nice absorption. Sleep like a newborn.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Sleep Like a Baby
by KHiller on 29 August 2016
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
The reason I love this product is because it is a natural supplement I can use to help me sleep through the night. I have tried Melatonin pills as well as NOW's liquid Melatonin. I believe the liquid does seem to work quicker than the pills. So when my mind won't stop, I just take a couple drops of this and I will sleep like a baby.
54 people found this review helpful.

War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

by cem on 19 April 2016
Delivered on time. Tastes good and works efficient and facilitates falling asleep as expected from melatonin. Pleased with the product and the need is satisfied.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    



Kunden, die diesen Artikel angesehen haben, besuchten auch
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tabletten
€4.51
eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins Melatonin - 3 mg - 180 Kapseln
€7.06
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg Natrol Advanced Sleep Melatonin - 10 mg - 60 Tabletten
€8.12
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Kapseln
€3.00
Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension Melatonin - 1 mg - 60 Kapseln
€3.79
NutraLife Melatonin NutraLife Melatonin - 3 mg - 120 Lozenges
€4.53

Andere Produkte, die Sie vielleicht interessieren

Melatonin Rezensionen

Coupons & Werbeaktionen
Anmelden
eVitamins Deutschland, Copyright 1999-2018. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Erklärungen über bestimmte Vitamine, Ergänzungsmittel, Verfahren oder andere Artikel, die auf oder über diese Website verkauft werden, wurden nicht durch eVitamins oder die amerikanische Gesundheitsbehörde evaluiert. Sie sind nicht für die Diagnose, Therapie, Heilung oder Prophylaxe vorgesehen. Die auf dieser Seite bereitgestellten Informationen dienen lediglich Informationszwecken. Wie immer, wenden Sie sich bitte vor Beginn eines Diät-, Bewegungs- oder Ergänzungsprogramm, bevor Sie Vitamine oder Medikamente einnehmen, oder wenn Sie vermuten ein Problem zu haben, an einen zugelassenen Arzt.

Datenschutzrichtlinie | Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen