Schneller Versand nach mehr als 80 Ländern weltweit, darunter Deutschland! ★Die heutigen Angebote  Kundenbetreuung: +1-586-782-7852   |   Hilfe
de
Deutschland
0
 Einkaufswagen
Artikel in Ihrem Einkaufswagen Menge Preis
Zwischensumme: €0.00
€0.00
26 Kunden-Rezensionen:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Sterne
92%
4 Sterne
4%
3 Sterne
4%
2 Sterne
0%
1 Stern
0%
Melatonin

eVitamins Melatonin - 3 mg - 180 Kapseln




Preis: €8.63
 

AMAZING
by Tracy Sinnott on 12 January 2018
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
Amazing product. As I suffer from Fibromyalgia my night times are very long due to chronic pain. Since I started using Melatonin my night times have become a lot shorter. They also don't make me groggy the next morning which is an added bonus.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Great product
by Juliana Ferguson on 8 November 2017
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
Melatonin really helps me to sleep when I am traveling. I have problems sleeping during a trip in the car, plane, etc. Therefore, I take it, and it works great for me I love it. I travel a lot, so I need this all the time. eVitamins has great deals as well in their prices. I compare to other sites, and most of the times eVitamins is cheaper. I send stuff to my mom in Brazil as well. She loves Melatonin, so I send to her all the time. eVitamins makes my life so easier. Love and recommend to anyone that have sleep problems not only at night, but other occasions as well like me when I travel. I hope helped you!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Okay
by Kirsty Haughie on 15 October 2017
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
It does work but not as the 1 mg dissolvable ones I was taking. Takes a few hours to kick in for me.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Good Melatonin Supplement!
by KELLY-ANN VANSETTEN on 6 July 2017
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
Big bottle, and works very well. Nice to have a 3mg tablet so that I can take a minimum amount, or take two tablets for an increased dose.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Otima escolha
by Monica W on 2 May 2017
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
A Melatonina da eVitamins é muito boa. Eu particulamente acho a dosagem perfeita para mim. Nem acredito que esta funcionando tão bem, é realmente um sonho poder dormir bem. O custo beneficio é excelente, o valor se comparado com outras marcas é bem competitivo para 180 capsulas. Recomendo esse produto para qualquer amigo.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Helped me sleep
by Jen Martinez on 28 March 2017
Helped me sleep without leaving me feeling uncomfortable in the morning.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Good Product
by James W. on 14 March 2017
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
Melatonin is melatonin and I like the fact that this supplement has 3mg in each serving and the cost is very good. I also like that it is a capsule and not a tablet as capsules always seem easier for me to take. I think 180 capsules is a great deal. I usually take one capsule on nights where I can't fall asleep and it usually does the trick.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

otimo
by Jose Eli Pascoal on 16 January 2018
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
Excelente
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Recomendação e aviso
by Mario Alberto do Valle Rocha Moore on 28 November 2017
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
Funcionou muito bem e eles entregaram aqui no interior do rio de janeiro tudo direitinho!! Chegou bem rápido, em aproximadamente duas semanas, pois o frete era bem confiável eu recomendo muito esse site para todos que querem comprar importados para o Brasil pois dá muito certo. Aviso a todos que esse não é o produto mais forte vendido no mercado e podem ser necessárias duas doses para seu funcionamento adequado em alguns casos podem ser tomadas até três. Muito seguro e confiável recomendo bastante um produto que melhorou muito minha qualidade de sono e hoje eu posso dormir melhor graças a ele!! Não vejo nenhuma desvantagem em comprar pois até as capsulas podem ser abertas e dissolvidas na água para melhor deglutição de pessoas que sentem dificuldade em engolir comprimidos. Portanto, não há motivos para não escolher essa opção econômica e segura a todos que querem ter boas noites de sono!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Excelente para melhorar o sono.
by Lucas Gabrig Soares on 20 November 2017
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
Produto excelente!!! Melhorou muito o meu sono. Antes de tomar melatonina tinha dificuldades para dormir e se acordasse a noite perdia o sono. Atualmente durmo com muito mais facilidade e mesmo que levante durante a noite consigo retomar o sono com muita facilidade. Recomendo da todos que tem dificuldade para dormir este produto. O preço no site é o melhor que encontrei e chega no Brasil em Aproximadamente um mês.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    



Kunden, die diesen Artikel angesehen haben, besuchten auch
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tabletten
€3.83
Now Foods Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tabletten
€2.85
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tabletten
€7.83
Life Extension Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tabletten
€3.60
Source Naturals Night Rest Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tabletten
€7.73
NutraLife Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tabletten
€4.31
Natrol Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tabletten
€5.76
Source Naturals Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tabletten
€9.24
Solgar Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tabletten
€12.75
Thompson Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tabletten
€2.09

Andere Produkte, die Sie vielleicht interessieren

Melatonin Rezensionen

Coupons & Werbeaktionen
Anmelden
eVitamins Deutschland, Copyright 1999-2017. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Erklärungen über bestimmte Vitamine, Ergänzungsmittel, Verfahren oder andere Artikel, die auf oder über diese Website verkauft werden, wurden nicht durch eVitamins oder die amerikanische Gesundheitsbehörde evaluiert. Sie sind nicht für die Diagnose, Therapie, Heilung oder Prophylaxe vorgesehen. Die auf dieser Seite bereitgestellten Informationen dienen lediglich Informationszwecken. Wie immer, wenden Sie sich bitte vor Beginn eines Diät-, Bewegungs- oder Ergänzungsprogramm, bevor Sie Vitamine oder Medikamente einnehmen, oder wenn Sie vermuten ein Problem zu haben, an einen zugelassenen Arzt.

Datenschutzrichtlinie | Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen