Schneller Versand nach mehr als 80 Ländern weltweit, darunter Deutschland! Kundenbetreuung: +1-586-782-7852   |   Hilfe
de
Deutschland
0
 Einkaufswagen
Artikel in Ihrem Einkaufswagen Menge Preis
Zwischensumme: €0.00
€0.00
Kunden-Rezensionen:
 
19

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Sterne
95%
4 Sterne
5%
3 Sterne
0%
2 Sterne
0%
1 Stern
0%
Melatonin

eVitamins Melatonin - 3 mg - 180 Kapseln




Preis: €9.09
 

Great product
By Juliana Ferguson on 8 November 2017
Verifizierter Käufer
Melatonin really helps me to sleep when I am traveling. I have problems sleeping during a trip in the car, plane, etc. Therefore, I take it, and it works great for me I love it. I travel a lot, so I need this all the time. eVitamins has great deals as well in their prices. I compare to other sites, and most of the times eVitamins is cheaper. I send stuff to my mom in Brazil as well. She loves Melatonin, so I send to her all the time. eVitamins makes my life so easier. Love and recommend to anyone that have sleep problems not only at night, but other occasions as well like me when I travel. I hope helped you!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Good Melatonin Supplement!
By KELLY-ANN VANSETTEN on 6 July 2017
Verifizierter Käufer
Big bottle, and works very well. Nice to have a 3mg tablet so that I can take a minimum amount, or take two tablets for an increased dose.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Otima escolha
By Monica W on 2 May 2017
Verifizierter Käufer
A Melatonina da eVitamins é muito boa. Eu particulamente acho a dosagem perfeita para mim. Nem acredito que esta funcionando tão bem, é realmente um sonho poder dormir bem. O custo beneficio é excelente, o valor se comparado com outras marcas é bem competitivo para 180 capsulas. Recomendo esse produto para qualquer amigo.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Helped me sleep
By Jen Martinez on 28 March 2017
Helped me sleep without leaving me feeling uncomfortable in the morning.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Good Product
By James W. on 14 March 2017
Verifizierter Käufer
Melatonin is melatonin and I like the fact that this supplement has 3mg in each serving and the cost is very good. I also like that it is a capsule and not a tablet as capsules always seem easier for me to take. I think 180 capsules is a great deal. I usually take one capsule on nights where I can't fall asleep and it usually does the trick.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Excelente produto!
By Patricia Lucena Costa on 29 October 2017
Verifizierter Käufer
Maravilhoso! Não fico sem! Sempre que posso vou pedindo outros, para não ficar sem!!!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Ótimo produto
By Gilberto Itamar Bonora Vieira on 15 July 2017
Verifizierter Käufer
Produto muito eficaz.
1 person found this review helpful. War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Bons sonhos!
By FELIPEKL on 11 July 2017
Ótimo suplemento para dormir. Utilizo faz algum tempo. Realmente relaxa a mente e induz ao sono. Esta marca é muito boa. Recomendo! Nota 10! Observação adicional: Algums noites a dosagem de 3mg pode parecer ineficiente. Se isso acontecer pode-se tomar duas cápsulas (total de 6mg). Além do mais, é um ótimo stack se tomado junto com 5-HTP. Espero que esta avaliação seja positiva para você.
1 person found this review helpful. War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Produto de qualidade
By robson de lima silva on 25 May 2017
Verifizierter Käufer
Excelente Produto.... ótima qualidade.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Otimo
By Luis Augusto de Camargo Soares on 20 May 2017
Verifizierter Käufer
Ajuda muito com relação ao sono, ótimo produto
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    



Kunden, die diesen Artikel angesehen haben, besuchten auch
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tabletten
€3.63
Now Foods Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tabletten
€2.70
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tabletten
€7.43
Natrol Melatonin Liquid Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tabletten
€8.63
Life Extension Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tabletten
€3.41
Source Naturals Night Rest Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tabletten
€6.13
Natrol Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tabletten
€5.13
Natrol Melatonin Liquid Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tabletten
€5.19
Source Naturals Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tabletten
€7.41
Solgar Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tabletten
€12.08

Andere Produkte, die Sie vielleicht interessieren

Melatonin Rezensionen

Coupons & Werbeaktionen
Anmelden
eVitamins Deutschland, Copyright 1999-2017. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Erklärungen über bestimmte Vitamine, Ergänzungsmittel, Verfahren oder andere Artikel, die auf oder über diese Website verkauft werden, wurden nicht durch eVitamins oder die amerikanische Gesundheitsbehörde evaluiert. Sie sind nicht für die Diagnose, Therapie, Heilung oder Prophylaxe vorgesehen. Die auf dieser Seite bereitgestellten Informationen dienen lediglich Informationszwecken. Wie immer, wenden Sie sich bitte vor Beginn eines Diät-, Bewegungs- oder Ergänzungsprogramm, bevor Sie Vitamine oder Medikamente einnehmen, oder wenn Sie vermuten ein Problem zu haben, an einen zugelassenen Arzt.

Datenschutzrichtlinie | Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen