Schneller Versand nach mehr als 80 Ländern weltweit, darunter Deutschland! Kundenbetreuung: +1-586-782-7852   |   Hilfe
de
Deutschland
0
 Einkaufswagen
Artikel in Ihrem Einkaufswagen Menge Preis
Zwischensumme: €0.00
€0.00
Kunden-Rezensionen:
 
19

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Sterne
79%
4 Sterne
16%
3 Sterne
5%
2 Sterne
0%
1 Stern
0%
Lip Balm

EOS Lip Balm, Frucht - Summer Fruit - .25 oz




Preis: €2.99
 

Love it
By Louani da Mota Badu on 31 May 2017
Verifizierter Käufer
I just love these! To me, the Summer Fruit lip balm smells like nectarines and peaches. Summer! It glides on smoothly and not waxy.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Excellent price
By Donna Watson on 16 August 2016
Verifizierter Käufer
Excellent price, Great product at excellent price.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Love EOS
By Donna Watson on 16 August 2016
Verifizierter Käufer
Love EOS, Great product, excellent value.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Matthew Christie on 24 May 2016
Verifizierter Käufer
This is a wonderful little lip balm. It is genuine, is the perfect size and has a great taste and smell of peach. My only problem would be that you have to re-apply it every hour or so.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Komal on 23 May 2016
Verifizierter Käufer
Smells fantastic and I can honestly say I purchased the eos because I wanted the collection and liked the appearance, but after using this my lips are so smooth. It's worth the price and as a bonus it smells fantastic. I haven't used this one too much but it's definitely worth it. At the beginning it's a little hard so it needs to be used several times for it to become very smooth.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By María Martínez Urios on 10 February 2016
Verifizierter Käufer
Oh! It's perfect. The quality is perfect and the smell seemed fruit. It's perfect for my lips.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Bethany Emma Daryll Green on 18 January 2016
Verifizierter Käufer
I have purchased this lip balm in the past from different websites but this one is by far the cheapest and amazing quality!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By violetta on 21 February 2015
So smooth to apply. The summer fruit smells very much like a peach. It smoothens and moisturises your lips. It helps heal cracked lips and has a great sent!!!! I recommend all the EOS lip balms.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

eos Lip Balm Ótimo
By Bruna Marques on 2 February 2017
O melhor lip balm que existe no mercado. Deixa seus lábios muito macios e hidratados!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By María Eugenia on 18 February 2016
Verifizierter Käufer
Huele muy bien a mi parecer. No deja sensación pringosa en los labios y además hidrata en profundidad. Tengo los labios muy secos y funciona de maravilla.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    



Kunden, die diesen Artikel angesehen haben, besuchten auch
EOS Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm, Beere - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
€2.99
Burt's Bees Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm, Beere - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
€2.45
Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm, Beere - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
€4.54
Chapstick Classic Chapstick EOS Lip Balm, Beere - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
€3.79
Alba Botanica Passion Fruit Nectar Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm, Beere - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
€2.16
Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm, Beere - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
€2.99
Kal Ultra Lysine Lips EOS Lip Balm, Beere - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
€10.25
Eco Lips Classic Sun Protection Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm, Beere - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
€1.93
Alaffia Lip Balm EOS Lip Balm, Beere - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
€2.04
Doctor Lip Bang's Lip Freak Balm EOS Lip Balm, Beere - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz
€4.09

Andere Produkte, die Sie vielleicht interessieren

Lippensalben & Behandlungen Rezensionen

Coupons & Werbeaktionen
Anmelden
eVitamins Deutschland, Copyright 1999-2017. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Erklärungen über bestimmte Vitamine, Ergänzungsmittel, Verfahren oder andere Artikel, die auf oder über diese Website verkauft werden, wurden nicht durch eVitamins oder die amerikanische Gesundheitsbehörde evaluiert. Sie sind nicht für die Diagnose, Therapie, Heilung oder Prophylaxe vorgesehen. Die auf dieser Seite bereitgestellten Informationen dienen lediglich Informationszwecken. Wie immer, wenden Sie sich bitte vor Beginn eines Diät-, Bewegungs- oder Ergänzungsprogramm, bevor Sie Vitamine oder Medikamente einnehmen, oder wenn Sie vermuten ein Problem zu haben, an einen zugelassenen Arzt.

Datenschutzrichtlinie | Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen