Schneller Versand nach mehr als 80 Ländern weltweit, darunter Deutschland! Kundenbetreuung: +1-586-782-7852   |   Hilfe
de
Deutschland
0
 Einkaufswagen
Artikel in Ihrem Einkaufswagen Menge Preis
Zwischensumme: €0.00
€0.00
Kunden-Rezensionen:
 
12

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Sterne
75%
4 Sterne
25%
3 Sterne
0%
2 Sterne
0%
1 Stern
0%
100% Pure Essential Oil

Now Foods 100% Pure Essential Oil, Lavendel - 1 fl oz




Preis: €7.06
 

Certified pure oil
By Firat Kilic on 3 September 2017
Verifizierter Käufer
I like this oil because purity is good. Testing on hair loss. Good. My Next buy a 2oz bottle.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Write a headline for your review.
By Ozzie Girl on 5 May 2017
Verifizierter Käufer
Not as pure smelling as the Doterra lavender oil but still smelled great in the diffuser.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

A Lot for A Little
By C. Wolfe on 8 September 2016
Verifizierter Käufer
Lavender has to be one of my favorite scents when it comes to needing it feel like spring in my home for me. I had a lot of expectations when purchasing this product. The scent is just right for me. It is a full bodied scent that a little goes a long way for me which is great!
1 person found this review helpful. War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Pleasing
By CDUB on 7 September 2016
Verifizierter Käufer
Though I'm not typically an essential oil fan I find the lavender oil from Now Foods to have a pleasing floral smell. My wife diffuses this through our Now Foods diffuser in the morning for a quick pick-me-up.
1 person found this review helpful. War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Pleasant Scent
By Harley Kensington on 2 September 2016
Verifizierter Käufer
Bought this Lavender Oil for my sister who was having trouble sleeping and relaxing at night. She put a few drops in her washing machine while she was washing her bedding and in with some blankets and throw pillows they use in the living room and we noticed and immediate difference. The Lavender was a really nice scent on the pillow that helped relax. It wasn't too strong to where it kept you up but it was strong enough to tell it was there and make a noticeable difference in the scent of the room. Really like this oil
56 people found this review helpful. War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Great price!
By Laura Lu Zhai on 30 August 2016
Verifizierter Käufer
I use this for my lamp diffuser everyday, such a great price.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Flowery
By KHiller on 14 July 2016
Verifizierter Käufer
Lavender essential oil has a very strong floral smell. So with only a couple drops into my Now diffusor I am able to enjoy the smell of springtime even in the wintertime. It has a very soothing and relaxing aroma. After a stressful day at work I love the calming effect I get from the fragrance of Lavender Oil.
4 people found this review helpful.

War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By T Hunter on 9 June 2015
Great to mix with other oils that doesn't have a nice smell or even add it to vinegar to spray carpets.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Meu preferido
By kdano on 25 August 2016
Verifizierter Käufer
AMO esse óleo. Sempre que eu uso e recebo visita em casa eu ganho um elogio. A casa fica com cheirinho de lavanda de acordo com amigos e familiares deixa um cheirinho de limpo na casa inteira. Eu uso ele com um difusor da Now bem na minha cozinha e umas 10 gotinhas é suficiente pra perfumar minha casa inteira. Não fico sem esse óleo até agora é o meu favorito.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Τέλειο προϊόν, ιδανικό για αρωματοθεραπεία αλλά και για αρωματικό χώρου.
By Maria Lamprou on 5 July 2017
Verifizierter Käufer
Τέλειο προϊόν, ιδανικό για αρωματοθεραπεία αλλά και για αρωματικό χώρου. Το γεγονός ότι είναι 100% αγνό το κάνει ιδανικό για να μπορείς να το αναμείξεις με διάφορα έλαια για περιποίηση του δέρματος και για χαλάρωση.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    




Andere Produkte, die Sie vielleicht interessieren

Lavendelöl Rezensionen

Coupons & Werbeaktionen
Anmelden
eVitamins Deutschland, Copyright 1999-2017. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Erklärungen über bestimmte Vitamine, Ergänzungsmittel, Verfahren oder andere Artikel, die auf oder über diese Website verkauft werden, wurden nicht durch eVitamins oder die amerikanische Gesundheitsbehörde evaluiert. Sie sind nicht für die Diagnose, Therapie, Heilung oder Prophylaxe vorgesehen. Die auf dieser Seite bereitgestellten Informationen dienen lediglich Informationszwecken. Wie immer, wenden Sie sich bitte vor Beginn eines Diät-, Bewegungs- oder Ergänzungsprogramm, bevor Sie Vitamine oder Medikamente einnehmen, oder wenn Sie vermuten ein Problem zu haben, an einen zugelassenen Arzt.

Datenschutzrichtlinie | Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen