Schneller Versand nach mehr als 80 Ländern weltweit, darunter Deutschland! ★Die heutigen Angebote  Kundenbetreuung: +1-586-782-7852   |   Hilfe
de
Deutschland
0
 Einkaufswagen
Artikel in Ihrem Einkaufswagen Menge Preis
Zwischensumme: €0
€0
48 Kunden-Rezensionen:

4.5 out of 5 stars
Iberogast

Medical Futures Inc Iberogast - 3.4 fl oz (100 ml)




Preis: €37.95
 

Great Product
by Gayle on 4 February 2018
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
This product helps to slow down my GI tract so that the food is digested better. It is a great natural product. Having had a colon resection from cancer, it helps to slow down the rate of bowel movements from a high of 1 per hour to a more normal frequency. It helps to reduce gas which can be embarrassing. It allows me to be able to keep my job and live life more comfortably.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Great product!
by Eugene Visman on 27 December 2017
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
Best remedy to soothe your stomach. I use it for nausea,acid reflux and the general discomfort. Highly recommend it! And this product is pretty hard to find.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Seems like an effective remedy for heratburn and stomach issues
by Iberogast User on 18 December 2017
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
Been taking Iberogast for about 2-3 weeks. Seems like it is effective in relieving heartburn and stomach pain. Hopefully the effects will be longer term and I will not observe any adverse reaction. Based on the list of ingredients should be harmless. I will check with a primary care physician and will try and update the review if I am told otherwise. Wish there would be more choices in terms of US sellers for the product.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Iberogast Review
by Regina Landa on 16 October 2017
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
I am suffering from IBS-D for many, many years, and finally, this is the first supplement that give my tummy relieve and comfort.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

I think it's working!
by Troubled Stomach on 12 October 2017
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
I started using Iberogast for the first time 3 weeks ago on the recommendation of my gastroenterologist for functional dyspepsia after ruling out all other possible GI disorders. For the past week I have noticed that my stomach is not feeling immediately full after eating a meal and I am not waking up with my stomach hurting. I use 20 drops in water that I drink with my main meals. It has a mild, not unpleasant, herbal cocktail taste due to the alcohol content. I am hopeful that I will continue on the road to recovery and have fewer flare-ups of stomach pain and nausea. It's worth a try!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

AFTER MANY YEARS FINALLY A HELPING PRODUCT
by Robert Moore on 2 October 2017
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
Iberogast was a supplement suggested by my doctor. This has been one of the best things I can take for my Hiatal Hernia and Gastroparesis. Takes the full feeling out of your stomach and aids with digestion. Have recommended even to my pharmacist and she now uses it.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

This is a game changer!
by Kathi Hulll on 24 September 2017
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
It helps with the digestive issue accompanying Lupus SLE
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

This product really does work.
by James R Schultz on 18 September 2017
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
Product works as described. I recommend it.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Has helped with morning belly pain.
by Suzanne Newman on 3 September 2017
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
I was having abdominal pain almost every morning, and since I have been taking Iberogast before breakfast I haven't had the pain and cramping. It also has helped with regularity. The only thing I wish that it did a better job of is stopping gas.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Beat the bloat
by A Jackson on 11 August 2017
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
Terrible taste if you take it straight (per Dr.'s orders) but does seem to help prevent severe bloating or at least reduce to a more tolerable amount.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    




Andere Produkte, die Sie vielleicht interessieren

Sodbrennen - Verdauungsbeschwerden Rezensionen

Coupons & Werbeaktionen
Anmelden
eVitamins Deutschland, Copyright 1999-2017. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Erklärungen über bestimmte Vitamine, Ergänzungsmittel, Verfahren oder andere Artikel, die auf oder über diese Website verkauft werden, wurden nicht durch eVitamins oder die amerikanische Gesundheitsbehörde evaluiert. Sie sind nicht für die Diagnose, Therapie, Heilung oder Prophylaxe vorgesehen. Die auf dieser Seite bereitgestellten Informationen dienen lediglich Informationszwecken. Wie immer, wenden Sie sich bitte vor Beginn eines Diät-, Bewegungs- oder Ergänzungsprogramm, bevor Sie Vitamine oder Medikamente einnehmen, oder wenn Sie vermuten ein Problem zu haben, an einen zugelassenen Arzt.

Datenschutzrichtlinie | Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen