Schneller Versand nach mehr als 80 Ländern weltweit, darunter Deutschland! Kundenbetreuung: +1-586-782-7852   |   Hilfe
de
Deutschland
0
 Einkaufswagen
Artikel in Ihrem Einkaufswagen Menge Preis
Zwischensumme: €0.00
€0.00
Kunden-Rezensionen:
 
16

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Sterne
81%
4 Sterne
19%
3 Sterne
0%
2 Sterne
0%
1 Stern
0%
Hand Lotion

EOS Hand Lotion, Beerenblüte - 1.5 fl oz




Preis: €1.76
 

Great lotion!
By Juliana Ferguson on 8 November 2017
Verifizierter Käufer
I love everything about this lotion. Starting from the size, I carry it on my purse daily because I always need or someone else needs it haha. The smell is so good too. Trust me, I am picky with smelly stuff. It is a great quality lotion as well, it makes my hands soft and smelling good. I already gave it as gifts as well, and they love it. I can not forget to say how great are the prices of eVitamins. Comparing to other sites I always get great deals here.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Amei!
By Raina Trindade Silva on 26 June 2017
Amei o eos. Deixou minhas maos super macias e o cheirinho é incrivel. Amei!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Love love love
By Jade Reece on 22 May 2017
Verifizierter Käufer
Makes your hands so soft and supple. I will definitely repurchase when I am finished this because I am in love.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Great product
By Lucía sanz valles on 10 October 2016
Verifizierter Käufer
Lovely scent, I love it!
1 person found this review helpful. War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Convenient and cute packaging.
By Keely Cho on 8 September 2016
Verifizierter Käufer
Fast Absorbing and just the right consistency for spreading onto skin. However skin doesn't feel very moisturized though so not especially useful for dry patches. Berry scent may also be overpowering for some. Excellent as a daily use hand lotion.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Great!
By Allie C on 19 August 2016
Verifizierter Käufer
One of my favorite hand lotions right here. EOS Berry Blossom Hand Lotion is a must have. The scent is perfect. It isn't too strong. The feel of the lotion is on point. It leaves my skin feeling both soft and supple. The size of the lotion is perfection. It fits into any bag I own and my desk draw. I love the secure top so I don't worry about it leaking.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Love it
By Donna Watson on 16 August 2016
Verifizierter Käufer
Love it, I Love this product, it is perfect for gifts and easy to find in your handbag!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Great
By LS on 6 August 2016
Verifizierter Käufer
Great, I love this smells, it is so good!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Muito cheiroso
By Ariadne Nadine Marcucci Tetslaff on 4 January 2017
Verifizierter Käufer
Cheiro doce, porém suave. Não é grudento e a embalagem é uma graça. Cabe dentro de qualquer bolsa. Amei!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Cheiroso e bem prático.
By kdano on 2 September 2016
Verifizierter Käufer
No Começo eu não gostei muito desse creme mas depois de alguns dias usando comecei a gostar. Ele é bem leve, fácil de aplicar, não é gorduroso e tem um cheiro bem leve de rosas. A embalagem é pequena, ideal pra manter na bolsa o que o torna super conveniente. Perfeito pra dar de presente também. Recomendo pra quem gosta de produtos práticos pra carregar consigo no carro ou na bolsa. Ele não hidrata tanto quanto eu gostaria mas deixa a pele macia e cheirosa.
5 people found this review helpful. War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    



Kunden, die diesen Artikel angesehen haben, besuchten auch
Derma E Anti-Aging Hand Creme Derma E Anti-Aging Hand Creme - 4 oz
€6.12
Duke Cannon Bloody Knuckles Hand Repair Balm Derma E Anti-Aging Hand Creme - 4 oz
€13.65

Andere Produkte, die Sie vielleicht interessieren

Handcreme Rezensionen

Coupons & Werbeaktionen
Anmelden
eVitamins Deutschland, Copyright 1999-2017. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Erklärungen über bestimmte Vitamine, Ergänzungsmittel, Verfahren oder andere Artikel, die auf oder über diese Website verkauft werden, wurden nicht durch eVitamins oder die amerikanische Gesundheitsbehörde evaluiert. Sie sind nicht für die Diagnose, Therapie, Heilung oder Prophylaxe vorgesehen. Die auf dieser Seite bereitgestellten Informationen dienen lediglich Informationszwecken. Wie immer, wenden Sie sich bitte vor Beginn eines Diät-, Bewegungs- oder Ergänzungsprogramm, bevor Sie Vitamine oder Medikamente einnehmen, oder wenn Sie vermuten ein Problem zu haben, an einen zugelassenen Arzt.

Datenschutzrichtlinie | Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen