Schneller Versand nach mehr als 80 Ländern weltweit, darunter Deutschland! ★Die heutigen Angebote  Kundenbetreuung: +1-586-782-7852   |   Hilfe
de
Deutschland
0
 Einkaufswagen
Artikel in Ihrem Einkaufswagen Menge Preis
Zwischensumme: €0.00
€0.00
21 Kunden-Rezensionen:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Sterne
86%
4 Sterne
14%
3 Sterne
0%
2 Sterne
0%
1 Stern
0%
Hand Lotion

EOS Hand Lotion, Beerenblüte - 1.5 fl oz




Preis: €2.18
 

Great lotion!
by Juliana Ferguson on 8 November 2017
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
I love everything about this lotion. Starting from the size, I carry it on my purse daily because I always need or someone else needs it haha. The smell is so good too. Trust me, I am picky with smelly stuff. It is a great quality lotion as well, it makes my hands soft and smelling good. I already gave it as gifts as well, and they love it. I can not forget to say how great are the prices of eVitamins. Comparing to other sites I always get great deals here.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Amei!
by Raina Trindade Silva on 26 June 2017
Amei o eos. Deixou minhas maos super macias e o cheirinho é incrivel. Amei!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Love love love
by Jade Reece on 22 May 2017
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
Makes your hands so soft and supple. I will definitely repurchase when I am finished this because I am in love.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Great product
by Lucía sanz valles on 10 October 2016
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
Lovely scent, I love it!
1 person found this review helpful. War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Convenient and cute packaging.
by Keely Cho on 8 September 2016
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
Fast Absorbing and just the right consistency for spreading onto skin. However skin doesn't feel very moisturized though so not especially useful for dry patches. Berry scent may also be overpowering for some. Excellent as a daily use hand lotion.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Great!
by Allie C on 19 August 2016
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
One of my favorite hand lotions right here. EOS Berry Blossom Hand Lotion is a must have. The scent is perfect. It isn't too strong. The feel of the lotion is on point. It leaves my skin feeling both soft and supple. The size of the lotion is perfection. It fits into any bag I own and my desk draw. I love the secure top so I don't worry about it leaking.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Love it
by Donna Watson on 16 August 2016
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
Love it, I Love this product, it is perfect for gifts and easy to find in your handbag!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Great
by LS on 6 August 2016
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
Great, I love this smells, it is so good!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Bom creme para as mãos
by André on 16 April 2018
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
Esse ótimo creme para as mãos foi um bom achado aqui no eVitamins. Tive a sorte de encontrá-lo e encontrar uma marca e um cheiro que realmente me agradam e tem um preço muito bom aqui. É um hidratante para ser usado nas mãos, super fácil de ser transportado no bolso ou em outros lugares, como na mochila, na pochete, num saco, ou mesmo de ser deixado na gaveta da mesa de cabeceira ou no porta do luvas do carro ou de outros veículos. Para pessoas que ficam frequentemente com as mãos ressecadas com muita facilidade assim como eu e como muitas pessoas que eu conheço, certamente é um produto bastante recomendável. O cheiro deste creme é até que bastante suave e realmente passa a sensação de conforto e também de tranquilidade e sua ação hidratante pode ser percebida e comprovada rapidamente. O design diferentão da embalagem lembra uma forma bastante abstrata e chama a atenção e a curiosidade dos amigos e também de parentes, que acabam sempre passando um pouquinho do produto também em suas mãos e ficando satisfeitos com a sensação que sentem. O bom mesmo é que os ingredientes são bem naturais e ele não é nada gorduroso. A sensação que fica nas mãos é realmente a sensação de conforto. Certamente, é o tipo de produto que eu recomendaria para os colegas compradores do site eVitamins. O peso da embalagem é leve, o que garante que o frete não vai sair muito caro para você.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

the best
by EVORA ANA PAULA on 21 March 2018
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
Otimo creme para as mãos, comprei para mim e para minha filha que adorou, vou pedir mais com certeza.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    



Kunden, die diesen Artikel angesehen haben, besuchten auch
Derma E Anti-Aging Hand Creme Derma E Anti-Aging Hand Creme - 4 oz
€7.68
Weleda Sea Buckthorn Hand Cream Weleda Sea Buckthorn Hand Cream - 1.7 fl oz
€8.35
Avalon Organics Lemon Hand  Body Lotion Avalon Organics Lemon Hand & Body Lotion, Zitrone - 12 fl oz
€9.85
Duke Cannon Bloody Knuckles Hand Repair Balm Duke Cannon Bloody Knuckles Hand Repair Balm - 5 oz
€15.15
Desert Essence Hand Repair Cream Desert Essence Hand Repair Cream, Kürbis geschmack - 4 oz
€6.94
Nubian Heritage Goat's Milk  Chai with Rose Extract Hand Cream Nubian Heritage Goat's Milk & Chai with Rose Extract Hand Cream - 4 fl oz
€7.71

Andere Produkte, die Sie vielleicht interessieren

Handcreme Rezensionen

Coupons & Werbeaktionen
Anmelden
eVitamins Deutschland, Copyright 1999-2018. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Erklärungen über bestimmte Vitamine, Ergänzungsmittel, Verfahren oder andere Artikel, die auf oder über diese Website verkauft werden, wurden nicht durch eVitamins oder die amerikanische Gesundheitsbehörde evaluiert. Sie sind nicht für die Diagnose, Therapie, Heilung oder Prophylaxe vorgesehen. Die auf dieser Seite bereitgestellten Informationen dienen lediglich Informationszwecken. Wie immer, wenden Sie sich bitte vor Beginn eines Diät-, Bewegungs- oder Ergänzungsprogramm, bevor Sie Vitamine oder Medikamente einnehmen, oder wenn Sie vermuten ein Problem zu haben, an einen zugelassenen Arzt.

Datenschutzrichtlinie | Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen