Schneller Versand nach mehr als 80 Ländern weltweit, darunter Deutschland! Kundenbetreuung: +1-586-782-7852   |   Hilfe
de
Deutschland
0
 Einkaufswagen
Artikel in Ihrem Einkaufswagen Menge Preis
Zwischensumme: €0.00
€0.00
Kunden-Rezensionen:
Female Reproductive Factors

Michael's Female Reproductive Factors - 60 Tabletten




Preis: €18.42
 
Zeige 1 bis 10 auf 31 Ergebnissen  View All Reviews
(5 Sterne)

By Samantha N. on 28 December 2013
Verifizierter Käufer
Me and my husband have been trying to get pregnant for six months! I started using Reproductive Factors this month (December) and I am now already pregnant. I found out day after Christmas! What a great present this is! I have recommended this product for my friends and family and have decided to let one of my friends try them and give her the rest -- I've only used half a bottle and had no problems with them at all!! Thank you so much, we are extremely excited!
1 person found this review helpful. War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Marilee Bridges on 23 October 2013
Verifizierter Käufer
My friend recommended Female Reproductive Factors to me. She took it for four or five weeks before discovering she was pregnant. So after a few unsuccessful months of trying, I bought some and took it for four weeks before discovering that I was pregnant. I highly recommend trying this! It works!
1 person found this review helpful. War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Anonymous on 29 December 2012
I started this product 2 month ago and I am now pregnant. I was told that I would have to take fertility drugs if I ever wanted to have a baby. I was diagnosed with PCOS. After a long time of trying without luck, I found this product and 2 month later I got pregnant.
1 person found this review helpful. War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Tami on 16 December 2012
I have been trying to get pregnant for about 5 years. I recently went to the doctors and was told the only way was fertility drugs, which I refuse to take. I started Michael's Female Reproductive Factors in August and just recently found out I was pregnant after just 3 months of them. Happy pregnancy to anyone who takes them!!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Anonymous on 13 December 2012
In 2003, we tried to get pregnant for 4-5 months with no results. Then I tried Female Reproductive Factors (I didn't even take the full dose of 3 a day, I took one a day) and that very month - I was pregnant! Now I have been trying for 2 months with no results, so I will be purchasing another bottle.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Maryann Henderson on 9 December 2012
Verifizierter Käufer
We have been trying to get pregnant for a year. My cycles were messed up, I was not ovulating. I started taking Female Reproductive Factors and almost immediately my cycles became normal. I was ovulating within 1-1/2 months and I am now pregnant!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Rita on 27 November 2012
I was married for 4 years without a baby, I started taking Female Reproductive Factors and within 3 months I was pregnant with my first son! I did the same on my second time and within just over 1 month I got pregnant again. My sister tried for 5 years to get pregnant, I bought some for her in Africa and within 3 months she was pregnant!! I will recommend this for anyone who wants to make babies. It is good.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Rochele on 22 November 2012
I tried to get pregnant for 15 months. After taking this product I became pregnant in just 2 months. It is great!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Anonymous on 7 November 2012
My husband and I have been trying to conceive for the past 11 months with no luck. Last month I started taking Female Reproductive Factors and he was taking the Male Reproductive Factors. We had used a home sperm test kit twice and both times it said my husband was low on sperm. Since he started take the Reproductive Factors, we had him retake the test and it came out positive on his sperm count. I took a pregancy test this morning and it came out positive. I believe its thanks to Reproductive Factor that we were able to conceive a baby after so many long months of trying.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Maryann Henderson on 19 October 2012
Verifizierter Käufer
My cycle has been off for over a year now and we are trying to get pregnant. I found out that I was not ovulating soI started to take Female Reproduction Factors 2 months ago. After the first full month of taking it I have begun to ovulate again. Hopefully, I will be pregnant soon.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    



Kunden, die diesen Artikel angesehen haben, besuchten auch
Zahlers Female ZSK Zahlers Female ZSK - 180 Kapseln
€33.12
Solaray Fertility Blend SP-1 Zahlers Female ZSK - 180 Kapseln
€7.00
Arthur Andrew Medical Fibrovera Zahlers Female ZSK - 180 Kapseln
€66.29
Lane Labs Fertil Male Zahlers Female ZSK - 180 Kapseln
€31.41
Sasmar Conceive Plus Multi-Use Tube Zahlers Female ZSK - 180 Kapseln
€12.74
Sasmar Conceive Plus Applicators Zahlers Female ZSK - 180 Kapseln
€18.69

Andere Produkte, die Sie vielleicht interessieren

Fruchtbarkeit Rezensionen

Coupons & Werbeaktionen
Anmelden
eVitamins Deutschland, Copyright 1999-2017. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Erklärungen über bestimmte Vitamine, Ergänzungsmittel, Verfahren oder andere Artikel, die auf oder über diese Website verkauft werden, wurden nicht durch eVitamins oder die amerikanische Gesundheitsbehörde evaluiert. Sie sind nicht für die Diagnose, Therapie, Heilung oder Prophylaxe vorgesehen. Die auf dieser Seite bereitgestellten Informationen dienen lediglich Informationszwecken. Wie immer, wenden Sie sich bitte vor Beginn eines Diät-, Bewegungs- oder Ergänzungsprogramm, bevor Sie Vitamine oder Medikamente einnehmen, oder wenn Sie vermuten ein Problem zu haben, an einen zugelassenen Arzt.

Datenschutzrichtlinie | Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen