Schneller Versand nach mehr als 80 Ländern weltweit, darunter Deutschland! ★Die heutigen Angebote  Kundenbetreuung: +1-586-782-7852   |   Hilfe
de
Deutschland
0
 Einkaufswagen
Artikel in Ihrem Einkaufswagen Menge Preis
Zwischensumme: €0
€0
55 Kunden-Rezensionen:

4.6 out of 5 stars
DHEA

Life Extension DHEA - 25 mg - 100 Tabletten




Preis: €9.98
 

Vitality
by Stella kleanthous on 22 March 2018
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
I order frequently cause I can not find them in Cyprus. Prescripted by my doctor. From my study I have concluded that many people have seen important changes in fertility issues, so this is the reason Im using them.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Excellent product
by Maíra do Nascimento on 15 January 2017
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
Helps increase energy, I'm taking it for a little time, but I noticed a difference in my energy for the better.


War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

It was not good for me
by Simone Ribeiro Bittencourt on 19 September 2016
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
It's not for me. My hair started falling out.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

DHEA brings your good memory back
by RITA DE CASSIA VIEIRA RODRIGUES on 26 August 2016
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
DHEA brings your memory back. It's good for those who are tired, always forgetting things, with difficulty to study and to learn new things. I have been taking it for almost one year and it helped me a lot.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

by Kimberly A. on 1 August 2013
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
DHEA 25 mg is a must-take supplement for all over 40! Helps with hormones that we lose as we age!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

by Kimberly Akins on 2 April 2013
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
Every Woman needs this product!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Excelente
by Daniel Bittencourt on 10 April 2018
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
Já tenho usado o DHEA para reposição e melhorou bastante meu desempenho. A única coisa que me incomodou no início foi a sensibilidade nos mamilos. Mas com o passar do tempo a sensação diminuiu. Outra coisa é o libido sexual; ele aumenta, mesmo em dosagem baixa como essa que estou usando (25mg) por dia.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Muito bom!
by Samara Costa da Nóbrega Medeiros on 2 April 2018
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
Parabéns a evitamins pelo compromisso quanto a entrega do produto!!! Sobre este DHEA eu comecei a usar agora e já percebo mais disposição durante os treinos na academia. ;)
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Exelente compra!!!
by Laura Freitas Rita on 31 March 2018
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
I think it was one of the best purchases I ever made. I will order again for sure. I have already ordered 3 other products that have not yet arrived, but I know they will arrive and will be very successful with my family. I already tested the results and approved. Let's see if it holds this way. The product was indicated by a doctor here in Brazil who works with alternative medicine. Simply amazing. thanks! Big hug to all buyers. Para brasileiros: É simplismente maravilhoso, aumentou minha disposição ainda que seja mais direcionado para homens. Aumenta a testosterona inclusive nas mulheres, certamente vou comprar novamente. Minha médica viu meus novos exames e ficou extremamente satisfeita com os resultados. Vale muito a pena! Podem comprar sem medo. Chegou dentro do prazo sem taxação no Brasil.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Amei o produto.
by Eliana Dias Vasco on 28 March 2018
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
Amei o produto. Estava sentindo muito sono depois do almoço e na volta do trabalho para casa era horrível ia dormindo no ônibus. Hoje não mais, estou bem disposta. Muito bom!!!!
1 person found this review helpful. War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    




Andere Produkte, die Sie vielleicht interessieren

DHEA Rezensionen

Coupons & Werbeaktionen
Anmelden
eVitamins Deutschland, Copyright 1999-2017. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Erklärungen über bestimmte Vitamine, Ergänzungsmittel, Verfahren oder andere Artikel, die auf oder über diese Website verkauft werden, wurden nicht durch eVitamins oder die amerikanische Gesundheitsbehörde evaluiert. Sie sind nicht für die Diagnose, Therapie, Heilung oder Prophylaxe vorgesehen. Die auf dieser Seite bereitgestellten Informationen dienen lediglich Informationszwecken. Wie immer, wenden Sie sich bitte vor Beginn eines Diät-, Bewegungs- oder Ergänzungsprogramm, bevor Sie Vitamine oder Medikamente einnehmen, oder wenn Sie vermuten ein Problem zu haben, an einen zugelassenen Arzt.

Datenschutzrichtlinie | Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen