Schneller Versand nach mehr als 80 Ländern weltweit, darunter Deutschland! Kundenbetreuung: +1-586-782-7852   |   Hilfe
de
Deutschland
0
 Einkaufswagen
Artikel in Ihrem Einkaufswagen Menge Preis
Zwischensumme: €0.00
€0.00
Kunden-Rezensionen:
 
15

4.0 out of 5 stars
5 Sterne
73%
4 Sterne
0%
3 Sterne
0%
2 Sterne
13%
1 Stern
13%
Cocoa Butter Lotion

Queen Helene Cocoa Butter Lotion - 16 oz




Preis: €2.15
 

No better deal for the money!
By Harley Kensington on 1 September 2016
Verifizierter Käufer
You seriously cannot beat the price of this Cocoa Butter Lotion! First off, the smell of this lotion is amazing! And it is a super light weight and does not feel heavy or leave a weird residue. It makes my skin feel really soft and silky. I've even used it on some of my inverse psoriasis and it seemed to calm it and help the skin not flare up as much. Works very well!
55 people found this review helpful.

War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Cici on 23 February 2014
I used it and had a horrible skin reaction. Wore same shoes I stuck on my feet that day a week later and my feet broke out!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Linda Knight on 4 December 2012
This Cocoa Butter lotion is awesome for the skin & your complexion. I've been using it since I first tried it during cosmetology school. I find this product to be just as good (or better) than higher priced beauty creams. I use it especially during the winter as an all over (yes, my face too) skin cream and I don't experience any dry skin problems. I highly recommend it to the stylish, yet frugal, modern woman.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Anna Galka-Martinez on 29 November 2012
I love Cocoa Butter Lotion by Queen Helene! It makes me feel naturally beautiful and taken care of. I like trying out new stuff, so my vanity and bathroom shelves are full of it, but I always end up with this simple bottle of Queen Helene Cocoa Butter. I also tried QH Cocoa Butter with Mango but, as delicious as it sounds, I still prefer the Cocoa Butter by itself. I use it all over my body, and also on my hair when I am on the beach during the summer. It's light, it conditions, protects and washes away easily. I also use it on my face in summer (in winter not that much, because I have acne which tends to worsen in winter and I don't want to make it worse). I love the product though and would pay 10x the price for it if I had to!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Anonymous on 11 November 2012
I love this Cocoa butter Lotion. I have been using it avidly for the past three years. I use it usually after I get out of the shower, and it's done wonders! My skin has never been so soft; I love it. I use it with my moisturizer as well and it balances out nicely. I will continue using this product for a long time.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Anonymous on 15 August 2012
I am one of those girls who loves to try every single beauty product out there. I recently tried Queen Helen's cocoa butter lotion and I have to say, it is probably the best lotion I have ever used. It smells delicious and I have gotten many compliments on the smell. The texture is quite thick and doesn't run. It leaves my skin so incredibly soft through the whole day. I use it everyday after I shower and it makes my skin feel like it has just had a makeover. The product contains cocoa butter which is a miracle for women. It erases stretchmarks, scars, and even helps even out my complexion. My skin hasn't been this soft since I was little!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Belinda on 12 August 2012
I used the Queen Helene Cocoa Butter Lotion for stretch marks during pregnancy. It's great for dry and chapped skin as well. I highly recommend it!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Anonymous on 4 August 2012
I don't like this Cocoa Butter Lotion at all. I used it during the winter and I was itching so badly. It doesn't moisturize well enough for the winter. It's better for the summer but still way too watery. I gave it 2 stars because I use it on my 2 year old and he stays moisturized. I wouldn't buy it again.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Anonymous on 31 July 2012
The Queen Helene cocoa butter lotion cures sunburns in a day or two and is better than aloe vera gel.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Courtney on 10 April 2012
I used this product to help moisturize and prevent stretch marks during my pregnancy. I developed a terrible allergic reaction to it. I have been an itchy and painful mess. If you have sensitive skin, beware!!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    



Kunden, die diesen Artikel angesehen haben, besuchten auch
Ocean Potion Suncare Moisturizing Aloe Lotion Ocean Potion Suncare Moisturizing Aloe Lotion - 8.5 fl oz
€4.24
Now Foods Organic Shea Butter Ocean Potion Suncare Moisturizing Aloe Lotion - 8.5 fl oz
€7.15
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Cream Ocean Potion Suncare Moisturizing Aloe Lotion - 8.5 fl oz
€5.50
Kirkman Labs zinc-sulfate-topical-cream-kirkman Ocean Potion Suncare Moisturizing Aloe Lotion - 8.5 fl oz
€15.94

Andere Produkte, die Sie vielleicht interessieren

Körperlotion Rezensionen

Coupons & Werbeaktionen
Anmelden
eVitamins Deutschland, Copyright 1999-2017. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Erklärungen über bestimmte Vitamine, Ergänzungsmittel, Verfahren oder andere Artikel, die auf oder über diese Website verkauft werden, wurden nicht durch eVitamins oder die amerikanische Gesundheitsbehörde evaluiert. Sie sind nicht für die Diagnose, Therapie, Heilung oder Prophylaxe vorgesehen. Die auf dieser Seite bereitgestellten Informationen dienen lediglich Informationszwecken. Wie immer, wenden Sie sich bitte vor Beginn eines Diät-, Bewegungs- oder Ergänzungsprogramm, bevor Sie Vitamine oder Medikamente einnehmen, oder wenn Sie vermuten ein Problem zu haben, an einen zugelassenen Arzt.

Datenschutzrichtlinie | Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen