Schneller Versand nach mehr als 80 Ländern weltweit, darunter Deutschland! ★Die heutigen Angebote  Kundenbetreuung: +1-586-782-7852   |   Hilfe
de
Deutschland
0
 Einkaufswagen
Artikel in Ihrem Einkaufswagen Menge Preis
Zwischensumme: €0.00
€0.00
27 Kunden-Rezensionen:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Sterne
96%
4 Sterne
4%
3 Sterne
0%
2 Sterne
0%
1 Stern
0%
Silver 50+ Women's Multivitamin

Centrum Silver 50+ Women's Multivitaminea - 200 Tabletten




Preis: €22.71
 

Amazing results
by SEKHAR BHATTACHARYA on 17 July 2017
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
Used by my wife with amazing results and better stamina and no weakness.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Great Supplement
by patricia f pereira on 13 March 2017
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
This is the best choice for women! A must have vitamin at anytime.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

EXCELLENT PRODUCT - 50 PLUS WOMEN
by IYER VAIDYANATHAN PRAVEEN on 4 July 2017
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
Excellent Product and feeling great with the supplement
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

EXCELLENT PRODUCT
by Naresh Sood on 5 August 2016
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
EXCELLENT PRODUCT, A must have for 50+ to keep fit and active through the day.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Indicado para pós operatório de cirurgia bariátrica
by Rosana Barros Malta Gomes on 21 June 2018
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
Produto chegou muito rápido. Estou tomando por indicação médica para pós operatório de cirurgia bariátrica.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Excelente produto.
by Freire on 27 April 2018
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
Pedido chegou relativamente rápido. Excelente produto. Realmente cumpre o que promete. O comprimido é um pouco grande, mas nada que atrapalhe sua utilização. Além disso possui todas as vitaminas essenciais recomendadas por meu médico. Voltarei a comprar!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Ótimo !
by janaina maria de souza on 19 November 2017
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
Revigora as energias, supre as vitaminas que não conseguimos na alimentação convencional. Recomendo a todos.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Amazing product! Excellent services and fast shipping
by Cristiane Moura on 11 October 2017
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
I have just received my first purchase and I am too excited to talk about my experience. I will surely buy again! Very good price, high quality product and they shipped very fast! It took only 10 days for me to receive the product here in Brazil. Another wonderful thing is that i did not have to use my credit card, I just paid the boleto which was confirmed right away. Centrum Silver Women 50 was prescribed for my mom for her doctor. She said my mom cannot live without having it because it improves her health, her mood, and prevents from a lot of diseases. I am very happy with the first of many purchases I will make here on eVitamins. Thanks for the commitment and for respecting the clients.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Ótimo
by Miguel Grisi Netto on 18 June 2017
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
Completo. Apenas um pouco grande o comprimido.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Recomendo
by VICTOR HUGO MAUL GONÇALVES DE CARVALHO on 23 April 2017
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
Comprei por engano, esperando estar recomprando o Centrum Men, todavia, este não deixou a desejar. Recomendo ( especialmente para as mulheres, já que é essa a proposta dessa versão ).
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    



Kunden, die diesen Artikel angesehen haben, besuchten auch
Futurebiotics 30 Day Beauty Secret Futurebiotics 30 Day Beauty Secret - 30 Packs
€17.42
Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women - 60 Kapseln
€12.91
Nature's Way Alive! Once Daily Women's Ultra Potency Nature's Way Alive! Once Daily Women's Ultra Potency - 60 Tabletten
€14.92
Garden of Life Vitamin Code Women Garden of Life Vitamina Code Women - 120 VKapseln
€31.80
Swisse Women's Ultivite Multivitamin Swisse Women's Ultivite Multivitaminea - 120 Tabletten
€20.14
Enzymatic Therapy Doctor's Choice for Women Enzymatic Therapy Doctor's Choice for Women - 90 Tabletten
€14.34

Andere Produkte, die Sie vielleicht interessieren

Multivitamin für Frauen Rezensionen

Coupons & Werbeaktionen
Anmelden
eVitamins Deutschland, Copyright 1999-2018. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Erklärungen über bestimmte Vitamine, Ergänzungsmittel, Verfahren oder andere Artikel, die auf oder über diese Website verkauft werden, wurden nicht durch eVitamins oder die amerikanische Gesundheitsbehörde evaluiert. Sie sind nicht für die Diagnose, Therapie, Heilung oder Prophylaxe vorgesehen. Die auf dieser Seite bereitgestellten Informationen dienen lediglich Informationszwecken. Wie immer, wenden Sie sich bitte vor Beginn eines Diät-, Bewegungs- oder Ergänzungsprogramm, bevor Sie Vitamine oder Medikamente einnehmen, oder wenn Sie vermuten ein Problem zu haben, an einen zugelassenen Arzt.

Datenschutzrichtlinie | Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen