Schneller Versand nach mehr als 80 Ländern weltweit, darunter Deutschland! Kundenbetreuung: +1-586-782-7852   |   Hilfe
de
Deutschland
0
 Einkaufswagen
Artikel in Ihrem Einkaufswagen Menge Preis
Zwischensumme: €0.00
€0.00
Kunden-Rezensionen:
 
23

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Sterne
83%
4 Sterne
13%
3 Sterne
4%
2 Sterne
0%
1 Stern
0%
Men's Multivitamin

Centrum Men's Multivitaminea - 200 Tabletten




Preis: €19.11
 

I will buy again
By jose alberto carmona silva on 19 September 2017
Verifizierter Käufer
Good product, I will buy again. this website has everything I need thank you very much
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Simple and Best
By Happy Saini on 26 July 2017
Verifizierter Käufer
Centrum men is an ideal and safe multivitamin for men.. It is a must have for gym guys... I have got very good results and my health has improved significantly...
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Ótimo suplemento vitaminico
By Eduardo Heinisch on 9 June 2017
Verifizierter Käufer
Produto de ótima qualidade, conhecido internacionalmente.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Great!!! Once again.
By Alexandre Nora Andrade on 3 July 2016
Verifizierter Käufer
Once again I bought Centrum. I've been using it for about 20 years and it is still one of the best multivitamins on the market. Add to this the several versions that they are offering for Men, women, kids, etc.
1 person found this review helpful. War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Fan Kaideng on 2 June 2016
Verifizierter Käufer
Convenient and easy to swallow.
1 person found this review helpful. War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Naresh Sood on 10 February 2016
Verifizierter Käufer
I have tried a lot of multivitamins. Centrum Silver Men 50+ is the only vitamin that is concentrated to men above 50 years age needs. The results can be noticed within one to two weeks - you can feel the difference. I tried to use other brands but I resort right back to Centrum. I cannot and will not go without this vitamins. This vitamin is an enhancement to how great I am and I strive to be my best with life's challenges.
1 person found this review helpful. War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Centrum
By Valmor Jose Pedrozo Junior on 29 September 2017
Verifizierter Käufer
É perfeito. Supre a necessidade em varias vitaminas e nutrientes essenciais. Vem em quantidade substancial e pode ser muito bem utilizado no dia a dia.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Excelente!!!
By GILMAR BATTAGIN on 19 July 2017
Verifizierter Käufer
Produto de excelente qualidade!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Healthy
By Miguel Grisi Netto on 25 March 2017
Verifizierter Käufer
Com os alimentos de hoje (frutas, vegetais e legumes) cada vez com menos teor de vitaminas pois a terra não é cuidada para tal, muito útil esse complemento. Me sinto muito melhor e dormindo muito bem!!!
1 person found this review helpful. War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Centrum Men´s é ótimo
By Julio Cesar Sandrin Moreno on 8 February 2017
Verifizierter Käufer
O Centrum Men´s é ótimo e tenho me sentido mais disposto após começar a tomá-lo, mas acho que poderia ter mais alguns componentes.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    



Kunden, die diesen Artikel angesehen haben, besuchten auch
Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men - 90 Tabletten
€18.35
Esteem TOTAL MAN Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men - 90 Tabletten
€16.24
Centrum Silver Men's 50+ Multivitamin Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men - 90 Tabletten
€19.11
Garden of Life Vitamin Code Men Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men - 90 Tabletten
€26.77
Now Foods ADAM Superior Men's Multi Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men - 90 Tabletten
€11.01
Irwin Naturals Men's Living Green Liquid-Gel Multi Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men - 90 Tabletten
€16.99
Rainbow Light Men's One Multivitamin Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men - 90 Tabletten
€24.57
Now Foods Men's Extreme Sports Multi Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men - 90 Tabletten
€11.47
Nature's Way Alive! Once Daily Men's Ultra Potency Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men - 90 Tabletten
€12.55
Swisse Men's Ultivite Multivitamin Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men - 90 Tabletten
€17.84

Andere Produkte, die Sie vielleicht interessieren

Multivitamin für Männer Rezensionen

Coupons & Werbeaktionen
Anmelden
eVitamins Deutschland, Copyright 1999-2017. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Erklärungen über bestimmte Vitamine, Ergänzungsmittel, Verfahren oder andere Artikel, die auf oder über diese Website verkauft werden, wurden nicht durch eVitamins oder die amerikanische Gesundheitsbehörde evaluiert. Sie sind nicht für die Diagnose, Therapie, Heilung oder Prophylaxe vorgesehen. Die auf dieser Seite bereitgestellten Informationen dienen lediglich Informationszwecken. Wie immer, wenden Sie sich bitte vor Beginn eines Diät-, Bewegungs- oder Ergänzungsprogramm, bevor Sie Vitamine oder Medikamente einnehmen, oder wenn Sie vermuten ein Problem zu haben, an einen zugelassenen Arzt.

Datenschutzrichtlinie | Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen