Schneller Versand nach mehr als 80 Ländern weltweit, darunter Deutschland! Kundenbetreuung: +1-586-782-7852   |   Hilfe
de
Deutschland
0
 Einkaufswagen
Artikel in Ihrem Einkaufswagen Menge Preis
Zwischensumme: €0.00
€0.00
Kunden-Rezensionen:
 
9

5 out of 5 stars
5 Sterne
100%
4 Sterne
0%
3 Sterne
0%
2 Sterne
0%
1 Stern
0%
Blemish Treatment Lotion

Home Health Products Blemish Treatment Lotion - 4 oz




Preis: €6.74
 

Perfect for my skin, smells great
By Muhd Fidaus on 28 October 2016
Verifizierter Käufer
Been looking for this ever since another website carrying this is no longer selling. This product is perfect for my skin condition and helps to control the acne.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Good product
By Keroulos Youssef on 7 October 2016
Verifizierter Käufer
Helps dry out acne on my face and back, very good so far.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

The best ever
By Anita H. on 6 July 2016
Verifizierter Käufer
The best product I ever tried. For years I suffered with acne and this keep me free of it, keeps my skin soft and moisturized. Love this product. I will recommend to a friend.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Ludmila L on 25 July 2015
Verifizierter Käufer
A nice product. Does not dry my sensitive skin. Smells nicely and really cleans my skin. Will buy again.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Coby O'Brien on 25 June 2015
Verifizierter Käufer
An excellent product to help with my adult acne, I'm hooked!!!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Jenn on 24 June 2015
Works great on the dark spots on my face and under my chin definitely worth buying.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Anonymous on 18 June 2012
Highly recommended. This Blemish Treatment Lotion zaps pimples like nothing else. It has a strong medicinal smell that, to me, is very pleasant (maybe because of the lavender oil) and it imparts a refreshing tingly sensation when applied. Definitely better than most acne-fighting treatments out there, hands down (and believe me, I've tried a lot)! I use it on my face, my chest and my back, to treat and prevent new breakouts. I encourage you to try it. For the price, it can't be beat.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Paulo Sérgio da Rocha Ferreira on 1 July 2016
Verifizierter Käufer
Satisfeito com os resultados, Comprei para meu filho adolescente, os resultados foram visíveis em 4 dias. Pele mais clara e acne desaparecendo realmente muito satisfeito com os bons resultados.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

I will definitely buy it again
By ???st?a??a ?pe?a?t? on 20 November 2016
Verifizierter Käufer
This product is perfect for my skin and it cleans my face very well.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    



    Kunden, die diesen Artikel angesehen haben, besuchten auch
    Natra-Bio Acne Relief Natra-Bio Acne Relief, Unflavored - 60 Tabletten
    €6.96
    Kiss My Face Break Out Organic Acne Gel Natra-Bio Acne Relief, Unflavored - 60 Tabletten
    €8.19
    Bell Clear Skin Natra-Bio Acne Relief, Unflavored - 60 Tabletten
    €24.52

    Andere Produkte, die Sie vielleicht interessieren

    Aknebehandlung Rezensionen

    Coupons & Werbeaktionen
    Anmelden
    eVitamins Deutschland, Copyright 1999-2017. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

    Erklärungen über bestimmte Vitamine, Ergänzungsmittel, Verfahren oder andere Artikel, die auf oder über diese Website verkauft werden, wurden nicht durch eVitamins oder die amerikanische Gesundheitsbehörde evaluiert. Sie sind nicht für die Diagnose, Therapie, Heilung oder Prophylaxe vorgesehen. Die auf dieser Seite bereitgestellten Informationen dienen lediglich Informationszwecken. Wie immer, wenden Sie sich bitte vor Beginn eines Diät-, Bewegungs- oder Ergänzungsprogramm, bevor Sie Vitamine oder Medikamente einnehmen, oder wenn Sie vermuten ein Problem zu haben, an einen zugelassenen Arzt.

    Datenschutzrichtlinie | Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen