Schneller Versand nach mehr als 80 Ländern weltweit, darunter Deutschland! Kundenbetreuung: +1-586-782-7852   |   Hilfe
de
Deutschland
0
 Einkaufswagen
Artikel in Ihrem Einkaufswagen Menge Preis
Zwischensumme: €0.00
€0.00
Kunden-Rezensionen:
 
13

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Sterne
77%
4 Sterne
23%
3 Sterne
0%
2 Sterne
0%
1 Stern
0%
Biotin Shampoo

Mill Creek Biotin Shampoo - 16 fl oz




Preis: €6.36
 

By Valentyn on 21 July 2015
I feel that my hair is thicker and healthier after using this shampoo. I also have noticed that my hair falls out less.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Tony D. on 26 March 2014
I have been using Biotin Shampoo and Conditioner for over 35 years, I'm 53 now and still have a full set of hair. Will not use any other brand. Thanks, Mills Creek.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Ahmed S. on 14 May 2013
Verifizierter Käufer
Biotin Shampoo is a very valuable product and natural ingredients are important. Thanks!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Desiree on 2 October 2012
I am African American and have(had)very coarse, dry hair. I have been looking for a shampoo and conditioner that work well with my hair. Mill Creek Biotin Shampoo to the rescue(and their conditioner will make you forget about a man!) When I washed with this for the first time, I thought someone had tampered with it because my scalp felt cool and tingly and there was a vague smell of peppermint. I didn't read the ingredients but the front of the bottle says 'Biotin'. Well, there is definitely peppermint in this shampoo! And it doesn't strip your hair either. And it has natural and organic ingredients. As I was lathering and massaging and totally forgetting about life, I didn't hear that squeak-squeak you get from stripping shampoos. Just a heavenly scent of peppermint (NOT over powering) and a clean, cool scalp to match. When I finished I followed with the Biotin Conditioner (which I left on for about 30 min, under a plastic cap). Oh, my! You must use the conditioner after the shampoo. An experience that you will NOT forget. My hair felt smooth and strong. It must be moisturizing too because my hair didn't feel dry. My hair has never felt this way before. I am hooked.
1 person found this review helpful. War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Anonymous on 27 September 2012
Biotin Shampoo is the best shampoo that I have ever used. Excellent 10/10.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Ed on 24 September 2012
This Biotin Shampoo was recommended to me over 10 years ago when I noticed a growing bald spot and receding hairline. Not only have I not lost any more hair, my bald spot is now barely noticeable.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Anonymous on 29 August 2012
I only recently started using this shampoo and I have noticed a great improvement in my hair. It's much shinier and looks and feels healthier. My hair is really thin but this shampoo seems to give it more body while leaving it soft. It smells good, lathers up nicely, and you only need to use a small amount. I'll definitely be using it again.
1 person found this review helpful. War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Anonymous on 8 August 2012
I really like Biotin Shampoo and especially the Biotin Conditioner. I have a very curly hair and I found this product to make my hair very smooth, shiny and easy to manage. Unfortunately, I bought it from a shop in Sydney and they do not sell it anymore. It becomes very expensive if I buy it online because of shipping charges.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Anonymous on 6 July 2012
This Biotin Shampoo keep you hair healthy. It's all you need for your hair. This product is the best!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Anonymous on 21 June 2012
I love it. I've just started to use the shampoo and conditioner. It is the best. My hair is very thin but this product make my hair fuller, bouncy, and healthy looking.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    



Kunden, die diesen Artikel angesehen haben, besuchten auch
Mill Creek Biotene H-24 Natural Shampoo Mill Creek Biotene H-24 Natural Shampoo - 8.5 fl oz
€6.36
The Honest Company Shampoo and Body Wash Mill Creek Biotene H-24 Natural Shampoo - 8.5 fl oz
€7.55
Nature's Gate Vegan Shampoo Mill Creek Biotene H-24 Natural Shampoo - 8.5 fl oz
€4.42
Nature's Gate Henna + Avocado Shine Enhancing Shampoo Mill Creek Biotene H-24 Natural Shampoo - 8.5 fl oz
€5.38

Andere Produkte, die Sie vielleicht interessieren

Shampoo Rezensionen

Coupons & Werbeaktionen
Anmelden
eVitamins Deutschland, Copyright 1999-2017. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Erklärungen über bestimmte Vitamine, Ergänzungsmittel, Verfahren oder andere Artikel, die auf oder über diese Website verkauft werden, wurden nicht durch eVitamins oder die amerikanische Gesundheitsbehörde evaluiert. Sie sind nicht für die Diagnose, Therapie, Heilung oder Prophylaxe vorgesehen. Die auf dieser Seite bereitgestellten Informationen dienen lediglich Informationszwecken. Wie immer, wenden Sie sich bitte vor Beginn eines Diät-, Bewegungs- oder Ergänzungsprogramm, bevor Sie Vitamine oder Medikamente einnehmen, oder wenn Sie vermuten ein Problem zu haben, an einen zugelassenen Arzt.

Datenschutzrichtlinie | Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen