Schneller Versand nach mehr als 80 Ländern weltweit, darunter Deutschland! ★Die heutigen Angebote  Kundenbetreuung: +1-586-782-7852   |   Hilfe
de
Deutschland
0
 Einkaufswagen
Artikel in Ihrem Einkaufswagen Menge Preis
Zwischensumme: €0.00
€0.00
9 Kunden-Rezensionen:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Sterne
89%
4 Sterne
11%
3 Sterne
0%
2 Sterne
0%
1 Stern
0%
BetterStevia

Now Foods BetterStevia, Organisch - 1 oz




Preis: €5.88
 

Love the taste
by Allie on 12 April 2017
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
I love the taste and convenience of this Stevia! it's so easy to sprinkle over foods for extra sweetness and no bitter aftertaste!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

by Constance K. on 25 February 2014
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
BetterStevia Organic Extract is easy to use and measure and plenty sweet. I will be ordering this again!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

by Myra Yingst on 27 December 2012
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
NOW Stevia extract is the best that I have tried. In the past I was driving 90 miles to pick it up in Fort Worth. Now I order it online from eVitamins!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

by S. Loveland on 23 June 2012
I love stevia! I am finally able to eliminate the artificial sweeteners (neuro-toxins) from my diet! I use it for cooking and enjoy iced tea and other foods like cereal sweetened with a very small amount of Stevia. It does go a long way.
1 person found this review helpful. War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

by Janet Terry on 22 June 2012
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
Stevia Extract has been a big money-saver for us and it's great! But be careful to not use too much because this stuff is REALLY sweet. I use 1/3 as much Splenda as I used to after using Stevia along with it. Splenda is expensive, but using Stevia Extract along it makes me not use near as much Splenda as I had in the past. One bottle of Stevia goes a LONG way! Thanks.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

by Pat Clark on 14 June 2012
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
Stevia is wonderful! I haven't experimented with it much, but we love it in our iced tea. I add it to our tea with Splenda and it makes a superbly sweet glass of tea. I use, 1 1/2 tsp. of Stevia and 1/2 cup of Splenda to a gallon of tea and it is really wonderful. I have also convinced my daughter to use it with her family so they can cut down on sugar and they also love it. I also like to use it with Splenda when making cheesecake.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

by Pat Clark on 8 May 2012
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
Now Stevia Extract is a superb product. Used with Splenda, it is better than sugar.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Εξαιρετικό προιόν!
by Theodora Bougatsa on 9 February 2018
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
Είναι πράγματι ένα πολύ καλό προιόν. Δεν καταλαβαίνεις διαφορά με τη ζάχαρη καθόλου και ευχαρίστως θα το ξανάπαιρνα. Η γεύση του είναι τέλεια και φυσικά δεν πικρίζει καθόλου. Με πολύ λίγη ποσότητα έχει τη γλυκύτητα που ζητάς και κρατάει αρκετά ένα κουτάκι των 28 γρ. γιατί με το μικρό δοσομετρητή που έχει μέσα, βάζεις ακριβώς τη ποσότητα που χρειάζεται. Το προτείνω σίγουρα.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    



    Kunden, die diesen Artikel angesehen haben, besuchten auch
    eVitamins Certified Organic Stevia Extract eVitamins Certified Organic Stevia Extract - 1 oz
    €6.05
    Wisdom of the Ancients Stevia Extract Wisdom of the Ancients Stevia Extract - .9 oz (25g)
    €12.35
    Now Foods BetterStevia Liquid Sweetener Now Foods BetterStevia Liquid Sweetener, Englisch Toffee - 2 fl oz
    €7.18
    Only Natural Stevia Extract Powder Only Natural Stevia Extract Powder - 1 oz
    €10.59
    SweetLeaf Sweet Drops Liquid Stevia Sweetener SweetLeaf Sweet Drops Liquid Stevia Sweetener, Original - 4 oz
    €19.89
    Now Foods BetterStevia Liquid Extract Now Foods BetterStevia Liquid Extract, Dunkle Schokolade - 2 fl oz
    €7.18

    Andere Produkte, die Sie vielleicht interessieren

    Stevia Rezensionen

    Coupons & Werbeaktionen
    Anmelden
    eVitamins Deutschland, Copyright 1999-2018. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

    Erklärungen über bestimmte Vitamine, Ergänzungsmittel, Verfahren oder andere Artikel, die auf oder über diese Website verkauft werden, wurden nicht durch eVitamins oder die amerikanische Gesundheitsbehörde evaluiert. Sie sind nicht für die Diagnose, Therapie, Heilung oder Prophylaxe vorgesehen. Die auf dieser Seite bereitgestellten Informationen dienen lediglich Informationszwecken. Wie immer, wenden Sie sich bitte vor Beginn eines Diät-, Bewegungs- oder Ergänzungsprogramm, bevor Sie Vitamine oder Medikamente einnehmen, oder wenn Sie vermuten ein Problem zu haben, an einen zugelassenen Arzt.

    Datenschutzrichtlinie | Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen