Schneller Versand nach mehr als 80 Ländern weltweit, darunter Deutschland! Kundenbetreuung: +1-586-782-7852   |   Hilfe
de
Deutschland
0
 Einkaufswagen
Artikel in Ihrem Einkaufswagen Menge Preis
Zwischensumme: €0.00
€0.00
Kunden-Rezensionen:
 
20

4.6 out of 5 stars
Batherapy Mineral Salts

Queen Helene Batherapy Mineral Salts, Original - 1 lb




Preis: €4.85
 

By April on 12 October 2015
Been using this stuff for years. Batherapy rules. A scoop in your bath and you will immediately melt the tension in your muscles like nothing else on the market. For the money, it's the best all around bath salts for the buck. Trust me, add the biggest size to your order if you love baths. Add one in each variety!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Lisa Hunter on 20 April 2015
Verifizierter Käufer
After soaking in this batherapy for 20 minutes I felt like a new woman. This relaxed my mind body and soul. I felt energized after being so sluggish. Great therapy for me.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Judit Fuchs on 16 December 2013
Batherapy is the best product ever. I highly recommend it!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Lisa H. on 16 September 2013
Verifizierter Käufer
Batherapy Mineral Salts have a very strong smell. You only need 1/2 cup in a tub of water. I was so relaxed and feeling so refreshed. I also use at times to just soak my feet. It really helps if you're tired and stressed.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By In Heaven on 19 August 2013
The Batherapy Lavender is totally awesome!! Hard to go without. Constantly reordering. It does take you away and makes your body feel totally relaxing. Very, very hard to go without. I can tell when I run out. It's like a total body recovery, especially if you have tired, achy muscles. My husband always ask me where the bath stuff is, talking about Batherapy. Can't say enough about it. The 5 lb bottle is a penny saver. Can't beat the price!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Judit Fuchs on 2 August 2013
This product is the greatest I have ever tried. The price is also the best. It shipped immediately. I love this product and the great service!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Anonymous on 23 July 2013
This Batherapy is so relaxing and detoxing that I use it almost every day. I discovered it when I was looking to detox from chemotherapy for breast cancer. The odor is like aromatherapy also. Plus at this price, it is an incredible bargain. Makes one feel clean, soft, healthy and beautiful. Quite a lot for the price!
1 person found this review helpful. War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Louise Saltz on 25 June 2013
I first used this product in Anchorage, AK but was unable to continue purchasing due to unavailability. I have recommended it to my friend who is having pain in her legs and it works fantastic for her. I am happy we found the product on the internet.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Anonymous on 25 April 2013
I suffer from an unusual form of arthritis. I have used Batherapy for years. It's mineral blend (the same found in natural mineral baths around the globe) provides a soothing relief from muscle and joint pain. Since I go through quite a bit, I prefer buying the larger 5lb. size. This size is difficult to find in stores. Luckily, I found it here on eVitamins and at a good price! Shipping was very quick and inexpensive.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Anonymous on 28 December 2012
I bought it for my wife.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    




Andere Produkte, die Sie vielleicht interessieren

Bad Mineralien & Salze Rezensionen

Coupons & Werbeaktionen
Anmelden
eVitamins Deutschland, Copyright 1999-2017. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Erklärungen über bestimmte Vitamine, Ergänzungsmittel, Verfahren oder andere Artikel, die auf oder über diese Website verkauft werden, wurden nicht durch eVitamins oder die amerikanische Gesundheitsbehörde evaluiert. Sie sind nicht für die Diagnose, Therapie, Heilung oder Prophylaxe vorgesehen. Die auf dieser Seite bereitgestellten Informationen dienen lediglich Informationszwecken. Wie immer, wenden Sie sich bitte vor Beginn eines Diät-, Bewegungs- oder Ergänzungsprogramm, bevor Sie Vitamine oder Medikamente einnehmen, oder wenn Sie vermuten ein Problem zu haben, an einen zugelassenen Arzt.

Datenschutzrichtlinie | Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen