Schneller Versand nach mehr als 80 Ländern weltweit, darunter Deutschland! Kundenbetreuung: +1-586-782-7852   |   Hilfe
de
Deutschland
0
 Einkaufswagen
Artikel in Ihrem Einkaufswagen Menge Preis
Zwischensumme: €0.00
€0.00
Kunden-Rezensionen:
 
11

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Sterne
91%
4 Sterne
9%
3 Sterne
0%
2 Sterne
0%
1 Stern
0%
Almond Glow Skin Lotion

Home Health Products Almond Glow Skin Lotion, Mandel - 8 oz




Preis: €6.13
 

I love it
By Michelle on 23 October 2016
Verifizierter Käufer
Feels great and smells great, what more can I say?
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Valentyn on 16 September 2015
Easily absorbed by skin, leaves your skin soft & smooth, not greasy. Create your own scents by mixing in few drops of your favorite essential oils.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Spirit on 17 February 2015
This is yet another product I would have to rate 5 stars. I would give it more though the rating is limited. This is a great product to use on skin very smooth and has a great smell to go along with it. You could use it for other things as well. Hair, etc. This is something that you don't want to really pass up because it really will do the job of leaving your skin healthy and beautiful.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Lisa H. on 9 April 2014
Verifizierter Käufer
This is very oily. You only need a drop if applying to the face. I used it on my ashy elbows and they are now looking much better. The smell is pleasant. My family loves it.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Ann Richardson on 22 September 2012
I am one of those who unfortunately have VERY DRY skin, to the point that at times it cracks! I have tried everything! Just recently my husband came home and handed me a bottle of Almond Glow by Home Health. He just happened to see it sitting on the shelf at the drug store. I figured it would be just like the others I've tried, but it's wonderful! It comes in several fragrances and also unscented. Mine is Rose, and he compliments me on how nice I smell every time I come to bed with it on. It's not greasy feeling! I have only had it for a couple of weeks, but the results have made my life feel and look so much better. Finaly I think I can face "winter weather dry out" without dread and pain.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Wegosolo on 1 September 2012
I've been using Almond Glow Skin Lotion for almost 3yrs and I LOVE IT!! I usually apply it to my skin after a shower while still wet. The effects are amazing, my skin has never felt so soft, and the coconut scent is wonderfully non evasive (I even love the way my sheets smell the morning after.) I cant imagine switching to any other all purpose moisturizer. If Home Health ever goes out of business you better believe I'm buying a few cases of this stuff!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Anonymous on 21 June 2012
I discovered Almond Glow Skin Lotion at a little health food store while on vacation a couple of years ago and loved it. After I ran out I searched everywhere for it. So glad to find it online. The jasmine scent is very natural and balanced. The oil really helps moisturize my skin. It is not too heavy so it absorbs well.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Hanaa Zakhary on 1 June 2012
Although Almond Glow Skin Lotion is oily, it absorbs well and makes your skin glow is very well absorbed. It smells delicious too. A small amount spreads over a large area.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Anonymous on 29 April 2012
Verifizierter Käufer
I came across Almond Glow Skin Lotion the other day. We had gotten a sample free with another order, but didn't use it much. Then recently, I read a recommendation to use almond oil for shaving. I shaved my legs with it this morning and it worked very well. When I got home tonight & changed my clothes and I could not believe how soft my legs were!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Trista Foster on 23 February 2012
Almond Glow Skin Lotion is best lotion I have ever used. My skin is so much softer. Its very oily, but absorbs very quickly.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    



Kunden, die diesen Artikel angesehen haben, besuchten auch
Queen Helene Cocoa Butter Lotion Queen Helene Cocoa Butter Lotion - 16 oz
€2.31
Now Foods Shea Butter Queen Helene Cocoa Butter Lotion - 16 oz
€5.89
Now Foods Pure Cocoa Butter Queen Helene Cocoa Butter Lotion - 16 oz
€5.30
Skin By Ann Webb Face and Body Lotion Queen Helene Cocoa Butter Lotion - 16 oz
€2.22
Ocean Potion Suncare Moisturizing Aloe Lotion Queen Helene Cocoa Butter Lotion - 16 oz
€4.54
Earth Mama Angel Baby Mama Bottom Balm Queen Helene Cocoa Butter Lotion - 16 oz
€13.60
Skin By Ann Webb Face and Body Cream Queen Helene Cocoa Butter Lotion - 16 oz
€3.14
Burt's Bees Radiance Body Lotion Queen Helene Cocoa Butter Lotion - 16 oz
€8.18
Now Foods Organic Shea Butter Queen Helene Cocoa Butter Lotion - 16 oz
€7.65
Burt's Bees Honey and Shea Body Butter Queen Helene Cocoa Butter Lotion - 16 oz
€11.82

Andere Produkte, die Sie vielleicht interessieren

Körperlotion Rezensionen

Coupons & Werbeaktionen
Anmelden
eVitamins Deutschland, Copyright 1999-2017. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Erklärungen über bestimmte Vitamine, Ergänzungsmittel, Verfahren oder andere Artikel, die auf oder über diese Website verkauft werden, wurden nicht durch eVitamins oder die amerikanische Gesundheitsbehörde evaluiert. Sie sind nicht für die Diagnose, Therapie, Heilung oder Prophylaxe vorgesehen. Die auf dieser Seite bereitgestellten Informationen dienen lediglich Informationszwecken. Wie immer, wenden Sie sich bitte vor Beginn eines Diät-, Bewegungs- oder Ergänzungsprogramm, bevor Sie Vitamine oder Medikamente einnehmen, oder wenn Sie vermuten ein Problem zu haben, an einen zugelassenen Arzt.

Datenschutzrichtlinie | Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen