Schneller Versand nach mehr als 80 Ländern weltweit, darunter Deutschland! Kundenbetreuung: +1-586-782-7852   |   Hilfe
de
Deutschland
0
 Einkaufswagen
Artikel in Ihrem Einkaufswagen Menge Preis
Zwischensumme: €0.00
€0.00
Kunden-Rezensionen:
 
11

3.8 out of 5 stars
Acai Burn

Natural Research Innovation Acai Burn - 60 Kapseln




Preis: €9.09
 

By Jennifer D. on 25 April 2014
Acai Burn works! I highly recommend!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Rusty Shackleford on 19 July 2013
Works great. It's not too strong. I don't get the shakes, but I always take it with food. I'll continue to use it.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Bruce Kent on 23 March 2013
Verifizierter Käufer
Works great! It's an excellent alternative to energy drinks or coffee, especially in the morning.
57 people found this review helpful. War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Lillian M. on 5 February 2013
Verifizierter Käufer
My friend had Acai Burn. It works!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By A.V. Ferrara on 28 December 2012
Acai Berries for weight loss does not work. It does not have the chemical make up to do what is claimed. There is no such thing as "ACAI BURN!" I say PROVE IT MEDICALLY before you claim that it works.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Florence on 8 December 2012
I have been taking Acai burn for three weeks now and I have not lost any weight. I have been taking it with food, however as of this week I have started to take it on an empty stomach before my morning workout.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Molly B. on 6 December 2012
ACAI BURN has cost me a good nights sleep every time I took it. It obviously is only for people who are not caffeine sensitive. I also got the "jitters" and was quite uncomfortable after taking it. Maybe Acai Berry and Green Tea is just to powerful for those of us who don't even drink coffee or Tea. Losing weight and being uncomfortable is just not worth the "trade-off".
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Tara on 15 October 2012
I've been using diet supplements for a long time looking for the perfect one. Acai Burn has several of the ingredients I've been looking for all in one - Acai, Kelp, Apple Cider Vinegar. While it didn't take off inches without any effort (still had to work out) it certainly made my workouts more effective in terms of burning fat. I'm ordering more!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By corrie on 30 August 2012
I've been using Acai Burn for about a week and I've already lost 5 pounds! I've also been doing video workouts and eating healthy. They didn't curb my appetite but I don't eat very much to begin with. Acai Burn did give me a little energy without any nausea. They are definitely worth the 10 bucks!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

By Misty b. on 15 August 2012
Ok so far I have lost 6 pounds with Acai Burn and have only been using it for about 2 weeks. I was stuck at 152 forever but finally got below 150. My goal is to drop another 20 pounds. I've changed my diet somewhat but I noticed this product helps curb my appetite and reduces my craving for sweets.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    



Kunden, die diesen Artikel angesehen haben, besuchten auch
Generix Laboratories Leptopril Generix Laboratories Leptopril - 95 Caps
€32.74
Nutrex Lipo-6 Generix Laboratories Leptopril - 95 Caps
€29.58
Nature's Plus SKINNY MINI Generix Laboratories Leptopril - 95 Caps
€29.94
Nutrex Lipo-6 Black Ultra Concentrate Generix Laboratories Leptopril - 95 Caps
€29.59
Nutrex Lipo 6 Black Generix Laboratories Leptopril - 95 Caps
€35.33
Irwin Naturals System-Six Generix Laboratories Leptopril - 95 Caps
€18.42
PharmaFreak Ripped Freak Hybrid Fat Burner Generix Laboratories Leptopril - 95 Caps
€39.12
Natural Balance Super Fat Burners Generix Laboratories Leptopril - 95 Caps
€10.16
MuscleTech Platinum Garcinia Plus Generix Laboratories Leptopril - 95 Caps
€16.69
Twinlab Ripped Fuel Extreme Generix Laboratories Leptopril - 95 Caps
€17.24

Andere Produkte, die Sie vielleicht interessieren

Fatburner Rezensionen

Coupons & Werbeaktionen
Anmelden
eVitamins Deutschland, Copyright 1999-2017. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Erklärungen über bestimmte Vitamine, Ergänzungsmittel, Verfahren oder andere Artikel, die auf oder über diese Website verkauft werden, wurden nicht durch eVitamins oder die amerikanische Gesundheitsbehörde evaluiert. Sie sind nicht für die Diagnose, Therapie, Heilung oder Prophylaxe vorgesehen. Die auf dieser Seite bereitgestellten Informationen dienen lediglich Informationszwecken. Wie immer, wenden Sie sich bitte vor Beginn eines Diät-, Bewegungs- oder Ergänzungsprogramm, bevor Sie Vitamine oder Medikamente einnehmen, oder wenn Sie vermuten ein Problem zu haben, an einen zugelassenen Arzt.

Datenschutzrichtlinie | Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen