Schneller Versand nach mehr als 80 Ländern weltweit, darunter Deutschland! ★Die heutigen Angebote  Kundenbetreuung: +1-586-782-7852   |   Hilfe
de
Deutschland
0
 Einkaufswagen
Artikel in Ihrem Einkaufswagen Menge Preis
Zwischensumme: €0.00
€0.00
12 Kunden-Rezensionen:

3.8 out of 5 stars
Acai Burn

Natural Research Innovation Acai Burn - 60 Kapseln




Preis: €10.09
 

Weight loss within two weeks
by Rachael Allen on 6 December 2017
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
Great product and see results within two weeks. Only need one to two capsules for positive results. Just as good as more expensive brands. Felt nauseous when took first dose but only happened once. I have lost weight since starting this supplement. Recommended.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

by Jennifer D. on 25 April 2014
Acai Burn works! I highly recommend!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

by Rusty Shackleford on 19 July 2013
Works great. It's not too strong. I don't get the shakes, but I always take it with food. I'll continue to use it.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

by Bruce Kent on 23 March 2013
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
Works great! It's an excellent alternative to energy drinks or coffee, especially in the morning.
57 people found this review helpful. War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

by Lillian M. on 5 February 2013
☑ Verifizierter Käufer
My friend had Acai Burn. It works!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

by A.V. Ferrara on 28 December 2012
Acai Berries for weight loss does not work. It does not have the chemical make up to do what is claimed. There is no such thing as "ACAI BURN!" I say PROVE IT MEDICALLY before you claim that it works.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

by Florence on 8 December 2012
I have been taking Acai burn for three weeks now and I have not lost any weight. I have been taking it with food, however as of this week I have started to take it on an empty stomach before my morning workout.
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

by Molly B. on 6 December 2012
ACAI BURN has cost me a good nights sleep every time I took it. It obviously is only for people who are not caffeine sensitive. I also got the "jitters" and was quite uncomfortable after taking it. Maybe Acai Berry and Green Tea is just to powerful for those of us who don't even drink coffee or Tea. Losing weight and being uncomfortable is just not worth the "trade-off".
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

by Tara on 15 October 2012
I've been using diet supplements for a long time looking for the perfect one. Acai Burn has several of the ingredients I've been looking for all in one - Acai, Kelp, Apple Cider Vinegar. While it didn't take off inches without any effort (still had to work out) it certainly made my workouts more effective in terms of burning fat. I'm ordering more!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

by corrie on 30 August 2012
I've been using Acai Burn for about a week and I've already lost 5 pounds! I've also been doing video workouts and eating healthy. They didn't curb my appetite but I don't eat very much to begin with. Acai Burn did give me a little energy without any nausea. They are definitely worth the 10 bucks!
War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    



Kunden, die diesen Artikel angesehen haben, besuchten auch
Nature's Plus SKINNY MINI Nature's Plus SKINNY MINI - 90 Kapseln
€33.23
Nutrex Lipo-6 Black Ultra Concentrate Nutrex Lipo-6 Schwarz Ultra Concentrate - 60 Liquid caps
€32.85
Universal Nutrition Animal Cuts Universal Nutrition Animal Cuts - 42 Paks
€43.43
Nutrex Lipo 6 Black Nutrex Lipo 6 Schwarz - 120 Kapseln
€39.21
Irwin Naturals System-Six Irwin Naturals System-Six - 100 Liquid Gel Caps
€20.44
Maximum Human Performance Anadrox Maximum Human Performance Anadrox - 112 Caps
€30.22

Andere Produkte, die Sie vielleicht interessieren

Fatburner Rezensionen

Coupons & Werbeaktionen
Anmelden
eVitamins Deutschland, Copyright 1999-2018. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Erklärungen über bestimmte Vitamine, Ergänzungsmittel, Verfahren oder andere Artikel, die auf oder über diese Website verkauft werden, wurden nicht durch eVitamins oder die amerikanische Gesundheitsbehörde evaluiert. Sie sind nicht für die Diagnose, Therapie, Heilung oder Prophylaxe vorgesehen. Die auf dieser Seite bereitgestellten Informationen dienen lediglich Informationszwecken. Wie immer, wenden Sie sich bitte vor Beginn eines Diät-, Bewegungs- oder Ergänzungsprogramm, bevor Sie Vitamine oder Medikamente einnehmen, oder wenn Sie vermuten ein Problem zu haben, an einen zugelassenen Arzt.

Datenschutzrichtlinie | Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen