Service client: +33 9 74 59 14 83   |   Assistance   |   A propos de vous
SharePartagez et gagnez $10
Copiez et partagez cette page avec votre code de récompenses en pièce jointe, gagnez 10 USD et économisez de l'argent. More Information
 Caddie de courses
Produits dans votre caddie Quantite Prix
Sous-total: EUR 0,00

Now Foods Gingembre cristallisé Dices 16 oz

Par Now Foods
 
  • X
  • Partager avec des amis
  •   OR  
    Copy Link

Poids total: 1.25 lbs (0.57 kg)
UPC: 733739056962
Item #: 34498
Format de colis: 16 oz
Origine: Fabriqué aux États-Unis
Liste des prix: EUR 8,91
Prix: EUR 8,18
Vous économisez: EUR 0,74 (8%)
en stock
Dépêchez moins de 3 à gauche!
(plus à venir)
Options de Livraison:
Livraison Unique
Livraison Automatique - Gagnez du temps. Aucuns Problèmes!
  Qu'est-ce que c'est?
 
Quantite:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Les Clients ayant consulté cet article ont également consulté
Now Foods Ginger Root 550 mg
Thompson Ginger Root 550 mg
New Chapter Ginger Force
Gaia Herbs DailyWellness Ginger Supreme
Prince of Peace Peanut Butter Ginger Chews
Nature's Way Ginger Root
Information sur le produit

UPC: 733739056962
Poids total: 1.25 lbs (0.57 kg)
Format de colis: 16 oz

  • No Preservatives, No Sulfur Added
  • Non-GMO, Fat-Free
  • Low in Sodium

Now Foods Crystallized Ginger Dices are made from fresh, all natural ginger roots and rhizomes and sweetened with cane juice and cane sugar.



Alerte: Keep out of reach of children.

Notes: Vegan. This product contains no added sulfur, however, naturally occurring sulfites may be present.

Utilisation recommandee: Ginger slices can be eaten on their own or added to baked goods or candy. Refrigeration Recommended after opening.

Évaluation du fabricant:
4.7
Now Foods Commentaires.

Avertissement: Les informations présentes sur l’emballage et les matériaux du produit peuvent différer ou être plus complètes que ce qui est indiqué sur notre site internet. Nous vous conseillons de ne pas vous fier uniquement aux informations présentes et de toujours lire les étiquettes, les avertissements et les instructions avant d’utiliser ou de consommer un produit. Référez-vous à notre avertissement complet ci-dessous.
Questions et réponses des clients
Avis des Clients

Mentions légales:
Les commentaires des clients ci-dessous sont basés sur des expériences de consommateur individuelles et ne représentent PAS nécessairement les résultats attendus de l'utilisation ou de la prise de Now Foods Gingembre cristallisé Dices 16 oz. Ces résultats peuvent ne pas être typiques et vous ne devez pas nécessairement vous attendre à recevoir les mêmes résultats. Les résultats réels peuvent varier.

Achat vérifié
Monica W - 15 Septembre 2016


Traduire  Original
D'accord!

Le goût est correct! Pas bien mais pas trop mal. Cependant, j'aime bien l'idée d'avoir une collation sans soufre, sans gras et sans sodium, sans conservateur. Je pourrais essayer de cuire avec elle et d'élargir mes options. Le prix est très bon aussi. Je l'achèterais encore à l'avenir.

59 people found this review helpful. Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile?    

Achat vérifié
Harley Kensington - 9 Septembre 2016


Traduire  Original
BRUT!!!

Ces dés de gingembre cristallisés de Now Foods sont affreux ... Dès que vous les croquez, ils se séparent et la saveur est affreuse. J'ai eu d'autres collations au gingembre que j'ai vraiment aimées, mais ce n'en est pas un. Je recommanderais d'essayer ces avec prudence. Mais c'étaient définitivement, pas pour moi.

59 people found this review helpful. Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile?    

Achat vérifié
Joey Wheeler - 9 Septembre 2016


Traduire  Original
Idéal pour la cuisson

Ce produit est idéal pour la cuisson, excellent pour les scones et les muffins. Le prix est très compétitif et je n'ai pas encore trouvé de dés de gingembre de qualité supérieure, même chez les détaillants en vrac.

1 person found this review helpful. Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile?    

Achat vérifié
Eva C. - 9 Septembre 2016


Traduire  Original
Les racines de gingembre n'ont pas meilleur goût

Aime les dés de gingembre cristallisés par Now Foods. J'ai inclus le gingembre autant que possible dans la cuisine et en essayant de manger plus sainement. Maintenant, les dés au gingembre de Foods sont parfaits pour les produits de boulangerie-pâtisserie, pas seulement pour les manger comme collation. Recommande fortement ce produit.

48 people found this review helpful. Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile?    

Achat vérifié
Anonymous - 9 Septembre 2016


Traduire  Original
Si vous aimez le goût du gingembre, ces petits dés de gingembre constituent un en-cas parfait. Ils sont agréables à mâcher avec une belle couche cristallisée sucrée. La taille de la portion est d'environ 11 pièces, donc c'est un bon petit en-cas. Au dos du sac, il est indiqué que ces derniers pourraient être utilisés pour la fabrication de bonbons et je veux absolument essayer de le faire! Je recommanderais certainement ces dés de gingembre cristallisé à tous ceux qui aiment la saveur du gingembre.

Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile?    

Achat vérifié
EK - 9 Septembre 2016


Traduire  Original
Forte saveur de gingembre

Ces dés de gingembre sont comme des bonbons. Vous ne pouvez pas vraiment goûter le sucre une fois que vous mordez dedans, tout son goût de gingembre épicé mais sa texture est comme un bonbon à mâcher doux. Si vous n'aimez pas le gingembre, vous n'allez probablement pas aimer cela, ils sont plutôt forts et accablants, mais mon ami ne jure que par eux. Le sac vous en donne une bonne quantité aussi pour que vous puissiez grignoter un moment.

66 people found this review helpful. Ce commentaire vous a-t-il été utile?    
Tout voir 12 Crystallized Ginger Dices Commentaires >
Les clients ayant aime Now Foods pourraient aussi aimer

Chercher des produits similaires par categories



Mentions légales

Même si nous faisons tout notre possible pour que les informations sur le produit soient correctes, il peut arriver que des fabricants modifient leurs listes d’ingrédients. Les informations présentes sur l’emballage et les matériaux du produit peuvent différer ou être plus complètes que ce qui est indiqué sur notre site internet. Nous vous conseillons de ne pas vous fier uniquement aux informations présentes et de toujours lire les étiquettes, les avertissements et les instructions avant d’utiliser ou de consommer un produit. Pour de plus amples informations sur un produit, veuillez prendre contact avec le fabricant. Le contenu de ce site est uniquement à des fins de référence et n’est pas destiné à remplacer les conseils d’un médecin, d’un pharmacien ou de tout autre professionnel de santé agréé. Ces informations ne devraient pas être utilisées pour effectuer un autodiagnostic ou pour soigner un problème de santé ou une maladie. Si vous pensez avoir un problème de santé, contactez immédiatement votre fournisseur de soins de santé. Les informations et les déclarations concernant les compléments alimentaires n’ont pas été évaluées par l’Agence américaine des produits alimentaires et médicamenteux, et ne sont pas prévues pour diagnostiquer, soigner, guérir ou empêcher toute maladie ou tout état de santé. eVitamins n’est pas responsable des déclarations inexactes présentes sur les produits.
Coupons et Promotions
Souscrire
eVitamins.com, © – Copyright 1999-2019. Tous les droits reserves. eVitamins, LLC

Les déclarations faites au sujet des vitamines spécifiques, des suppléments, des procédures ou des autres articles vendus sur ou via ce site ont pas été évaluées par eVitamins ou par les États-Unis Food and Drug Administration. Ils ne sont pas destinés à diagnostiquer, traiter, guérir ou prévenir la maladie. Les informations fournies sur ce site sont à titre informatif seulement. Comme toujours, merci de consulter un médecin avant de commencer un régime alimentaire, un sport ou un complement alimentaire, avant de prendre une vitamine ou un médicament, ou si vous avez ou soupçonnez que vous pourriez avoir un problème.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Politique de confidentialite | Termes et Conditions

Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00

Now Foods Crystallized Ginger Dices - 16 oz

by Now Foods
 In Stock
UPC: 733739056962
Item #: 34498
Total Weight: 1.27 lbs (0.58 kg)
Package Format: 16 oz
  • X
  • Share with Friends
Crystallized Ginger Dices
$7.29
You Save $0.70 (9%)
Size: 16 oz
1
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods Ginger Root 550 mg
Thompson Ginger Root 550 mg
Enzymatic Therapy Gingerall
Nature's Plus Ginger 250 mg
New Chapter Ginger Force
Gaia Herbs DailyWellness Ginger Supreme
Product Information

UPC: 733739056962
Total Weight: 1.27 lbs (0.58 kg)
Package Format: 16 oz

  • No Preservatives, No Sulfur Added
  • Non-GMO, Fat-Free
  • Low in Sodium

Now Foods Crystallized Ginger Dices are made from fresh, all natural ginger roots and rhizomes and sweetened with cane juice and cane sugar.



Warnings: Keep out of reach of children.

Notes: Vegan. This product contains no added sulfur, however, naturally occurring sulfites may be present.

Recommended Use: Ginger slices can be eaten on their own or added to baked goods or candy. Refrigeration Recommended after opening.

Manufacturer Rating:
4.7
Now Foods Reviews.

Disclaimer: Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see our full disclaimer below.
Customer Reviews


Verified Review
by Monica W on September 15, 2016


All right!
The taste is all right! Not good but not terrible bad. However, I do like the idea about having a fat-free, low in sodium, no preservative, and no sulfur snack. I might try to bake with it and expand my options. The price is very good too. I would buy it again in the future.
59 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
by Harley Kensington on September 9, 2016


GROSS!!!
These Crystallized Ginger Dices by Now Foods are awful... As soon as you bite into them they break apart and the flavor is awful. I've had other Ginger snacks I really liked, but this is not one of them. I would recommend trying these with caution. But these were definitely, not for me.
59 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
by Joey Wheeler on September 9, 2016


Great for baking
This product is great for baking purposes, excellent for scones and muffins. The price is very competitive and I have yet to find a higher quality ginger dice even at bulk retailers.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
by Eva C. on September 9, 2016


Ginger roots couldn't taste better
Love Crystallized Ginger Dices by Now Foods. I've been including ginger as much as possible in cooking and trying to eat more healthy. Now Foods Ginger Dices are perfect in baking goods too, not only eating them as a snack. Highly recommend this product.
48 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
by Anonymous on September 9, 2016


If you like the taste of ginger, these little dices of ginger are a perfect snack. They are nice a chewy with a nice sweet crystallized coating. The serving size is about 11 pieces so it is a nice little snack. On the back of the bag it says these could be used to for candy making and I definitely want to look into trying that! I would definitely recommend these crystallized ginger dices to anybody who loves the flavor of ginger.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
by EK on September 9, 2016


Strong Ginger Flavor
These Ginger Dices are like candy. You can't really taste the sugar once you bite into them, it's all spicy ginger taste but the texture is like a soft chew candy. If you don't like ginger you probably won't like these, they're pretty strong and overwhelming but my friend swears by them. The bag gives you a good amount too so you'll be snacking for a while.
66 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    
View All 12 Crystallized Ginger Dices Reviews >
Customers who like Now Foods may also like

Look for similar items by category



Legal Disclaimer

While we try ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that which is shown on our Web site. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on our website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by eVitamins or the US Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions