客服热线: +400-120-3509   |   客户支持   |   关于我们
Share分享并赚取10美金
复制并分享这个含有您奖励代码的页面,您的被推荐人将享受优惠并且您将赚取10美金。 更多信息
 购物车
购物车中的商品 数量 价格
小计: ¥ 0.00

CoQ10 200 毫克 and 维生素 E 同 Lecithin by Now Foods - 90 Lozenges

 
  • X
  • 和朋友分享
  • 与他人分享此页面并获得奖励! 免费加入。  登录 或 阅读更多.
  •   或  
    复制链接

总重量: 0.61 lbs (0.28 kg)
UPC: 733739031976
Item #: 9625
包装形式: 200 mg - 90 Lozenges
原产地: 美国制造
CoQ10
价格: ¥ 603.07
促销价: ¥ 325.61
进口税: ¥ 0.00
运费到付: ¥ 0.00
库存充足
快快行动,现有库存低于 3!
(将尽快补货)
产品规格:
数量:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
查看了该商品的顾客还查看了
Solgar Megasorb CoQ10 100mg
Now Foods CoQ10
Now Foods CoQ10
Now Foods Ubiquinol 100 mg
Now Foods CoQ10
Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega + CoQ10
商品信息

UPC: 733739031976
总重量: 0.61 lbs (0.28 kg)
包装形式: 200 mg - 90 Lozenges

  • Vegetarian Formula
  • Coenzyme Q10
  • Dietary Supplement

Now Foods has the right amount of CoQ10 for you.



警告: Keep out of reach of children. Do not take more than the recommended dosage. Consult with your healthcare provider before consuming this supplement.

注意事项: Contains no yeast, eggs, wheat, corn, gluten, milk or preservatives. Vegetarian/Vegan Product.

推荐用法: As a dietary supplement, take 1 lozenge daily, or as advised by a health practitioner, with meals.

免责: 实际的产品包装可能包含和网站显示相比更多或不同的信息. 我们建议您不要单一的依赖网站上的信息,并在使用商品前仔细阅读商标,说明,警告和使用方法。请查看如下详细的免责声明
用户提问与解答
用户评价

免责声明:
下面发布的用户评价基于个人消费者体验,不能完全代表使用或采用 CoQ10 200 毫克 and 维生素 E 同 Lecithin by Now Foods - 90 Lozenges 的预期结果。有些结果可能不典型,无法保证您是否会得到相同的结果。实际结果因人而异。
.
 
2

5 out of 5 stars
5颗星
100%
4颗星
0%
3颗星
0%
2颗星
0%
1颗星
0%
写评价

已核对真实的用户评价
by Maíra do Nascimento on 15 January 2017


Very good product!
It helps to replace CoQ10 who started to miss me for taking diabetes medicine. I also noticed the improvement in body energy. This brand is great and has the best cost benefit on the market!


这一评论对您有帮助?    

已核对真实的用户评价
by jose santana on 5 January 2018


ótimo
Tomo todos os dias e os resultados no condicionamento físico e memória são excelentes. Associada ao uso de ômega 3 seu metabolismo neuronal flui com mais dinamismo. Os suplementos da now são mais baratos que os das outras marcas e com os mesmos resultados! Estou muito satisfeito com o produto e espero adquirir mais do mesmo.
这一评论对您有帮助?    
喜欢 Now Foods 的顾客可能也喜欢

寻找同类型的类似商品



免责声明

尽管我们竭力保证网站上产品信息的正确性, 厂家可能不定期更改成分列表。实际产品可能包含和网站信息相比更多,更少或者不同的成分。我们建议您不要单一依赖网站信息,并在使用前仔细阅读产品商标,介绍,说明,警告以及使用方法。若需更详细的产品信息,请联系生厂商。本网站上的信息只作说明使用不能取代由医生,药师或其他许可的医疗保健专业人士给出的建议。您不应该使用产品信息作为自我诊断或治疗健康问题或疾病的依据。如果您怀疑自己有健康问题,请立即联系您的卫生保健提供者。保健类食品的信息没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。保健类食品无法替代药物。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾病。eVitamins不承担有关的产品错误或不准确陈述所产生任何责任。
折扣优惠
加入
eVitamins.com, © 版权所有 1999-2019。All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

本网站陈述的或从本网站出售的保健类产品,没有经过本网站或美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能代替药物或被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾病。本站提供的信息只作信息交流使用。如果您有任何健康相关的问题,或对服用所购买的膳食补充、保健品或其他产品有任何疑惑,请及时咨询有相关资质的医疗专业人士。

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


隐私条例 | 使用条款

Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Now Foods Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00

Now Foods CoQ10 - 200 mg - 90 Lozenges

by Now Foods
 
  • X
  • Share with Friends
  • Share this page with others and earn Rewards! Free to join.  Sign In OR Read More.
  •   OR  
    Copy Link

Expires: August 28, 2023
Total Weight: 0.61 lbs (0.28 kg)
UPC: 733739031976
Item #: 9625
Package Format: 200 mg - 90 Lozenges
Origin: Made In USA
CoQ10
List Price: $ 53.99
Our Price: $ 29.15
You Save: $ 24.84 (46%)
In Stock
Size:
Quantity:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods CoQ10
Now Foods CoQ10
Now Foods Ubiquinol 100 mg
Now Foods CoQ10
Now Foods CoQ10
Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega + CoQ10
Product Information

UPC: 733739031976
Total Weight: 0.61 lbs (0.28 kg)
Package Format: 200 mg - 90 Lozenges

  • Vegetarian Formula
  • Coenzyme Q10
  • Dietary Supplement

Now Foods has the right amount of CoQ10 for you.



Warnings: Keep out of reach of children. Do not take more than the recommended dosage. Consult with your healthcare provider before consuming this supplement.

Notes: Contains no yeast, eggs, wheat, corn, gluten, milk or preservatives. Vegetarian/Vegan Product.

Recommended Use: As a dietary supplement, take 1 lozenge daily, or as advised by a health practitioner, with meals.

Disclaimer: Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see our full disclaimer below.
Customer Questions & Answers
Customer Reviews

Legal Disclaimer:
The customer reviews posted below are based on individual consumer experiences and may NOT necessarily represent what expected results will be from using or taking Now Foods CoQ10 - 200 mg - 90 Lozenges. These results may not be typical and you should not necessarily expect to receive the same results. Actual results may vary.
.
 
2

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Write a Review

Verified Review
by Maíra do Nascimento on January 15, 2017


Very good product!
It helps to replace CoQ10 who started to miss me for taking diabetes medicine. I also noticed the improvement in body energy. This brand is great and has the best cost benefit on the market!


Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
by jose santana on January 5, 2018


ótimo
Tomo todos os dias e os resultados no condicionamento físico e memória são excelentes. Associada ao uso de ômega 3 seu metabolismo neuronal flui com mais dinamismo. Os suplementos da now são mais baratos que os das outras marcas e com os mesmos resultados! Estou muito satisfeito com o produto e espero adquirir mais do mesmo.
Was this review helpful to you?    
Customers who are interested ​in CoQ10 may also like
eVitamins Rhodiola
Nature's Answer Rosemary Leaf Extract
Source Naturals Berryoxidants
Bluebonnet Nutrition Rhodiola Rosea Root Extract
Solaray Tart Cherry Extract
Premier Research Labs Adaptogen-R3

Look for similar items by category



Legal Disclaimer

While we try ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that which is shown on our Web site. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on our website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by eVitamins or the US Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions