Deva Vegan Coenzyme Q10 is free of gluten and wheat. This product is also completely vegetarian and vegan.
警告: Keep out of reach of children. Store in a cool, dry place. Tamper evident: Do not use if imprinted seal under cap is broken or missing. Always consult your doctor before taking a dietary supplement.
注意事项: Free of yeast, gluten, dairy, salt, shellfish, animal products or derivatives. Vegetarian. Vegan.
推荐用法: For adults, take one (1) lozenge tablet daily, or as directed by a doctor. Chew or let lozenge dissolve in mouth before swallowing, do not swallow whole.