Genestra DHA/EPA Vegan is derived from the oil of marine algae which is a great option for vegans, vegetarian or individuals who are sensitive to fish products.
警告: If you are pregnant or nursing, please consult your healthcare professional before using this product. Keep out of the reach of children. Do not take more than recommended dosage. Do not use if tamper evident seal is broken or missing.
注意事项: Contains no added wheat, starch, yeast, gluten, corn, soy, sodium, sugar, artificial coloring or flavoring, antimicrobial preservatives, dairy or animal products. Ideal for vegans. The capsules are made from 100% pure vegetable sources, free of preservatives and additives.
推荐用法: Take two capsules two to three times daily or as recommended by your healthcare practitioner.