客服热线: +400-120-3509   |   客户支持   |   关于我们
Share分享并赚取10美金
复制并分享这个含有您奖励代码的页面,您的被推荐人将享受优惠并且您将赚取10美金。 更多信息
 购物车
购物车中的商品 数量 价格
小计: ¥ 0.00

CLA by eVitamins - 90 软胶囊

 
  • X
  • 和朋友分享
  • 与他人分享此页面并获得奖励! 免费加入。  登录 或 阅读更多.
  •   或  
    复制链接

总重量: 0.44 lbs (0.20 kg)
UPC: 733739417275
Item #: 22599
包装形式: 800 mg - 90 Softgels
原产地: 美国制造
价格: ¥ 227.03
促销价: ¥ 147.83
进口税: ¥ 0.00
运费到付: ¥ 0.00
库存充足
数量:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
查看了该商品的顾客还查看了
Now Foods CLA
Natrol Tonalin CLA
Bio Nutrition Safflower Oil
Olympian Labs CLA
AllMax Nutrition FEMME CLA80
Source Naturals Tonalin 1000 CLA
商品信息

UPC: 733739417275
总重量: 0.44 lbs (0.20 kg)
包装形式: 800 mg - 90 Softgels

CLA(共轭亚油酸)是天然存在于牛肉和乳制品中的脂肪酸。然而,由于农业实践的变化,今天的食物含有较少的CLA,导致其在现代饮食中的可用性降低。许多临床研究已经证明CLA通过其对身体组成的有利作用来维持健康体重的作用。这些研究表明CLA补充可以帮助燃烧脂肪,同时促进瘦肉组织的产生而没有不利的副作用。此外,被CLA影响的初始身体组成变化得以保持,表明其延长的效果。
  • 减少身体脂肪

  • 增加肌肉质量

  • 增强燃烧脂肪
警告:不要吃新鲜包。

注意:本品不含糖,盐,淀粉,酵母,小麦,麸质,玉米,大豆,牛奶,蛋类或防腐剂。

其他成分:明胶,甘油,水和天然色素

推荐用途:作为膳食补充剂,每日3粒(最好在饭前1小时),1至2次。

制造商评级:
4.8
eVitamins 评价.

免责: 实际的产品包装可能包含和网站显示相比更多或不同的信息. 我们建议您不要单一的依赖网站上的信息,并在使用商品前仔细阅读商标,说明,警告和使用方法。请查看如下详细的免责声明
用户提问与解答
用户评价

免责声明:
下面发布的用户评价基于个人消费者体验,不能完全代表使用或采用 CLA by eVitamins - 90 软胶囊 的预期结果。有些结果可能不典型,无法保证您是否会得到相同的结果。实际结果因人而异。
.
 
2

5 out of 5 stars
5颗星
100%
4颗星
0%
3颗星
0%
2颗星
0%
1颗星
0%
写评价

by Pete on 18 April 2013

CLA is the only natural, no stimulant weight management product I have tried that actually worked. It takes time but I like that it targets fat and maintains muscle. The very best product for any weight management program.
这一评论对您有帮助?    

已核对真实的用户评价
by Lucas Cardozo Dalló on 25 October 2018


Excelente produto
Tenho tomado já há quase um ano, sinto que tenho tido melhor rentabilidade com esportes, disposição também mudou, junto com a imunidade reforçada! Sob recomendação médica, indico também o uso desse produto e dessa marca!
这一评论对您有帮助?    
喜欢 eVitamins 的顾客可能也喜欢

寻找同类型的类似商品



免责声明

尽管我们竭力保证网站上产品信息的正确性, 厂家可能不定期更改成分列表。实际产品可能包含和网站信息相比更多,更少或者不同的成分。我们建议您不要单一依赖网站信息,并在使用前仔细阅读产品商标,介绍,说明,警告以及使用方法。若需更详细的产品信息,请联系生厂商。本网站上的信息只作说明使用不能取代由医生,药师或其他许可的医疗保健专业人士给出的建议。您不应该使用产品信息作为自我诊断或治疗健康问题或疾病的依据。如果您怀疑自己有健康问题,请立即联系您的卫生保健提供者。保健类食品的信息没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。保健类食品无法替代药物。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾病。eVitamins不承担有关的产品错误或不准确陈述所产生任何责任。
折扣优惠
加入
eVitamins.com, © 版权所有 1999-2018。All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

本网站陈述的或从本网站出售的保健类产品,没有经过本网站或美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能代替药物或被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾病。本站提供的信息只作信息交流使用。如果您有任何健康相关的问题,或对服用所购买的膳食补充、保健品或其他产品有任何疑惑,请及时咨询有相关资质的医疗专业人士。

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


隐私条例 | 使用条款

Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + eVitamins Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00

eVitamins CLA - 800 mg - 90 Softgels

by eVitamins
 
  • X
  • Share with Friends
  • Share this page with others and earn Rewards! Free to join.  Sign In OR Read More.
  •   OR  
    Copy Link

Expires: March 28, 2020
Total Weight: 0.44 lbs (0.20 kg)
UPC: 733739417275
Item #: 22599
Package Format: 800 mg - 90 Softgels
Origin: Made In USA
MSRP: $ 19.95
Our Price: $ 12.99
+   FREE Shipping
You Save: $ 6.96 (35%)
In Stock
Delivery Options:
One Time Delivery
Auto-Delivery - Save Time. No Hassles!
  what's this?
 
Quantity:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods CLA
Natrol Tonalin CLA
Bio Nutrition Safflower Oil
Olympian Labs CLA
Bluebonnet Nutrition Clarinol CLA
AllMax Nutrition FEMME CLA80
Product Information

UPC: 733739417275
Total Weight: 0.44 lbs (0.20 kg)
Package Format: 800 mg - 90 Softgels

CLA (Conjugated Linoleic Acid) is a fatty acid naturally found in beef and dairy products. However, due to changes in agricultural practices, today's foods contain less CLA, contributing to its decreased availability in modern diets. Numerous clinical studies have demonstrated CLA's role in the maintenance of healthy body weight through its favorable effect on body composition. These studies have shown that CLA supplementation can help burn fat while promoting the production of lean tissue without adverse side effects. Furthermore, initial body composition changes with CLA supplementation are maintained over time, indicating its prolonged positive effects.
  • Reduces body fat

  • Increases lean muscle mass

  • Enhances fat burning


Warnings: For adults only. Consult physician if pregnant/nursing, taking medication, or have a medical condition. Do Not Eat Freshness Packet. Keep in Bottle. Keep out of reach of children. Natural color variation may occur in this product.

Notes: Not manufactured with yeast, wheat, gluten, soy, corn, milk, egg, fish or shellfish ingredients. Produced in a GMP facility that processes other ingredients containing these allergens.

Other Ingredients: Softgel Capsule (bovine gelatin, water, glycerin, organic caramel color).

Recommended Use: As a dietary supplement, take 3 softgels daily with a meal.

Manufacturer Rating:
4.8
eVitamins Reviews.

Disclaimer: Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see our full disclaimer below.
Customer Questions & Answers
Customer Reviews

Legal Disclaimer:
The customer reviews posted below are based on individual consumer experiences and may NOT necessarily represent what expected results will be from using or taking eVitamins CLA - 800 mg - 90 Softgels. These results may not be typical and you should not necessarily expect to receive the same results. Actual results may vary.
.
 
2

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Write a Review

Verified Review
Lucas Cardozo Dalló - October 25, 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent product

I have been taking it for almost a year, feel that I have had better profitability with sports, provision also changed, along with enhanced immunity! Under medical advice, I also indicate the use of this product and that brand!

Was this review helpful to you?    

Pete - April 18, 2013

CLA is the only natural, no stimulant weight management product I have tried that actually worked. It takes time but I like that it targets fat and maintains muscle. The very best product for any weight management program.

Was this review helpful to you?    
Customers who like eVitamins may also like

Look for similar items by category



Legal Disclaimer

While we try ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that which is shown on our Web site. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on our website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by eVitamins or the US Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions