Kundenbetreuung: +1-586-782-7852   |   Hilfe   |   Über uns
ShareTeilen & Verdienen $10
Kopieren und teilen Sie diese Seite mit Ihrem angehängten Prämiencode, und verdienen Sie $ 10 USD und sparen Sie anderen Geld. More Information
 Einkaufswagen
Artikel in Ihrem Einkaufswagen Menge Preis
Zwischensumme: CHF 0.00

Hero Nutritionals CinnaBetic II - 60 Kapseln

 
  • X
  • Mit Freunden teilen
  • Share this page with others and earn Rewards! Free to join.  Einloggen OR Read More.
  •   OR  
    Copy Link

Gesamtgewicht: 0.26 lbs (0.12 kg)
UPC: 613098900208
Item #: 6930
Packungsformat: 60 Kapseln
Ursprung: Hergestellt in den USA
List Price: CHF 35.69
Preis: CHF 30.35
Sie sparen: CHF 5.34 (15%)
Auf Lager
Lieferoptionen:
Einmalige Lieferung
Automatische Zustellung - Zeit sparen. Kein Stress!
  Was ist das?
 
Menge:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Kunden, die diesen Artikel angesehen haben, besuchten auch
Nordic Naturals Omega Blood Sugar
Zahlers Diabeater
New Chapter Cinnamon Force
Thompson Cinnamon Bark 500 mg
Abkit Alpha Betic
Metagenics Insinase
Produktinformationen

UPC: 613098900208
Gesamtgewicht: 0.26 lbs (0.12 kg)
Packungsformat: 60 Capsules

  • Dietary Supplement
  • Yeast Free
  • 30 Servings Per Container

CinnaBetic II from Hero Nutritionals contains no artificial colors or flavors.

Warnungen: CinnaBetic II is non-toxic and safe when taken over extended periods of time. Best results are achieved after taking the product for 40 days and maintaining a proper diet and regular exercise. Always check with your doctor before taking this product and test blood sugar regularly.

Hinweise: Contains no artificial colors, artificial flavors, barley, corn, dairy products, gelatin, gluten, milk derivatives, preservatives, salt, sugar, wheat or yeast.

Empfohlene Verwendung: For adults, take one capsule twice daily (every 12 hours) as a dietary supplement. Individuals with diabetes should regularly monitor blood glucose levels. Individuals should regularly monitor blood glucose levels. Not intended for pregnant or nursing women, or people with known allergies to cinnamon. If you are taking any medication or have a medical condition, including diabetes or hypoglycemia, consult your physician before use.

Herstellerbewertung:
4.6
Hero Nutritionals Rezensionen.

Haftungsausschluss: Die tatsächlichen Produktverpackungen und -materialien können weitere und andere Informationen enthalten, als die auf unserer Website gezeigten. Wir empfehlen Ihnen sich nicht nur auf die dargestellten Informationen zu verlassen, sondern stets Etiketten, Warnungen oder Anweisungen lesen, bevor Sie ein Produkt einnehmen. Bitte beachten Sie unseren vollständigen Haftungsausschluss unterhalb.
Kundenfragen & Antworten
Kunden-Rezensionen

Haftungsausschluss:
Die nachstehenden Kundenbewertungen basieren auf individuellen Kundenerfahrungen und geben möglicherweise NICHT notwendigerweise die erwarteten Ergebnisse für die Verwendung oder Verwendung von Hero Nutritionals CinnaBetic II - 60 Kapseln wieder. Diese Ergebnisse sind möglicherweise nicht typisch und Sie sollten nicht unbedingt erwarten, dieselben Ergebnisse zu erhalten. Die tatsächlichen Ergebnisse können variieren.
.
 
4

4.2 out of 5 stars
5 Sterne
75%
4 Sterne
0%
3 Sterne
0%
2 Sterne
25%
1 Stern
0%
Schreiben Sie eine Rezension

Verifizierter Käufer
Bob F. - 2 Oktober 2013


Übersetzen  Original
Nachdem ich angefangen hatte, CinnaBetic II einzunehmen und auf mich aufzupassen, fragte mich mein Arzt tatsächlich, ob ich irgendeine Art von Blutzuckerdrogen nehme. Ich bin verkauft

War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Michelle - 28 August 2012


Übersetzen  Original
Mein Mann ist Diabetiker und ich war übergewichtig. Die Einnahme von CinnaBetic 2 hat dazu geführt, dass sich beide besser fühlen, der Blutzuckerspiegel gesenkt wurde und die Blähungen, die ich nach dem Essen hatte, aufgehört haben. Sehr empfehlenswert!

War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Mike in Wisconsin - 31 Kann 2012


Übersetzen  Original
Mein Zuckerspiegel lag jeden Tag über 200. Nach der Einnahme von CinnaBetic II sind es jetzt etwa 150! Normaler Zimt funktionierte einfach nicht. Schade, dass mein Arzt noch nie davon gehört hat. CinnaBetic II ist das beste Produkt für Diabetes.

War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    

Anonymous - 21 Februar 2012


Übersetzen  Original
Ich habe CinnaBetic II seit etwa sechs Monaten genommen. Es senkte meinen Blutzuckerspiegel für ungefähr sieben Tage, dann verlor es seine Wirkung. Trotzdem habe ich es zusammen mit anderen experimentellen Ergänzungsmitteln eingenommen, nur weil ich dachte, es könnte etwas Gutes bewirken.

War diese Rezension hilfreich für Sie?    
Kunden, die Hero Nutritionals mögen, mögen vielleicht auch

Nach ähnlichen Artikeln nach Kategorie schauen



Haftungsausschluss

Obwohl wir versuchen, sicherzustellen, dass Produktinformationen richtig sind, könnten Hersteller gelegentlich Ihre Inhaltsstofflisten verändern. Die tatsächlichen Produktverpackungen und -materialien können weitere und andere Informationen enthalten, als die auf unserer Website gezeigten. Wir empfehlen Ihnen sich nicht nur auf die auf unserer Website dargestellten Informationen zu verlassen, sondern stets Etiketten, Warnungen oder Anweisungen lesen, bevor Sie ein Produkt einnehmen. Für weitere Informationen über das Produkt kontaktieren Sie bitte den Hersteller. Inhalt und Informationen auf dieser Seite dienen nur als Referent und stellen keinen Ersatz für den Rat eines Arztes, Apothekers oder einer lizenzierten Gesundheitsfachkraft dar. Sie sollten diese Informationen nicht zur Selbstdiagnose oder für die Behandlung von Gesundheitsproblemen oder Krankheiten verwenden. Kontaktieren Sie umgehend Ihren Gesundheitsdienstleister, wenn Sie vermuten, dass Sie ein medizinisches Problem haben. Informationen und Erklärungen in Bezug auf Nahrungsergänzungsmittel wurden nicht von der Gesundheitsbehörde evaluiert und sind nicht für die Diagnose, Therapie, Heilung oder Prophylaxe vorgesehen. eVitamins haftet nicht für Ungenauigkeiten oder falsche Darstellungen über Produkte.
Coupons & Werbeaktionen
Anmelden
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. eVitamins, LLC

Erklärungen über bestimmte Vitamine, Ergänzungsmittel, Verfahren oder andere Artikel, die auf oder über diese Website verkauft werden, wurden nicht durch eVitamins oder die amerikanische Gesundheitsbehörde evaluiert. Sie sind nicht für die Diagnose, Therapie, Heilung oder Prophylaxe vorgesehen. Die auf dieser Seite bereitgestellten Informationen dienen lediglich Informationszwecken. Wie immer, wenden Sie sich bitte vor Beginn eines Diät-, Bewegungs- oder Ergänzungsprogramm, bevor Sie Vitamine oder Medikamente einnehmen, oder wenn Sie vermuten ein Problem zu haben, an einen zugelassenen Arzt.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Datenschutzrichtlinie | Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00

Hero Nutritionals CinnaBetic II - 60 Capsules

by Hero Nutritionals
CinnaBetic II
Size: 60 Capsules
$25.50You Save $4.49 (15%)
1
Add To Cart
Add To
Wish List
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
 Out of Stock - Ships in three business days.
UPC: 613098900208
Item #: 6930
Total Weight: 0.38 lbs (0.17 kg)
Share
Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Enzymatic Therapy Doctors Choice for Diabetics
New Chapter Cinnamon Force
Abkit Alpha Betic
Natrol Cinnamon Extract
Zahlers Diabeater
Nordic Naturals Omega Blood Sugar
Product Information

UPC: 613098900208
Total Weight: 0.38 lbs (0.17 kg)
Package Format: 60 Capsules

  • Dietary Supplement
  • Yeast Free
  • 30 Servings Per Container

CinnaBetic II from Hero Nutritionals contains no artificial colors or flavors.

Warnings: CinnaBetic II is non-toxic and safe when taken over extended periods of time. Best results are achieved after taking the product for 40 days and maintaining a proper diet and regular exercise. Always check with your doctor before taking this product and test blood sugar regularly.

Notes: Contains no artificial colors, artificial flavors, barley, corn, dairy products, gelatin, gluten, milk derivatives, preservatives, salt, sugar, wheat or yeast.

Recommended Use: For adults, take one capsule twice daily (every 12 hours) as a dietary supplement. Individuals with diabetes should regularly monitor blood glucose levels. Individuals should regularly monitor blood glucose levels. Not intended for pregnant or nursing women, or people with known allergies to cinnamon. If you are taking any medication or have a medical condition, including diabetes or hypoglycemia, consult your physician before use.

Manufacturer Rating:
4.7
Hero Nutritionals Reviews.

Disclaimer: Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see our full disclaimer below.
Nutritional Facts
Serving Size:  2 Capsules
Servings Per Container:  30
  Amount Per
Serving
% Daily
Value*
Cinnulin PF (as Cinnamon bark PE) 250 mg **
* Based on a 2,000 calorie diet
** Daily value not established
Other Ingredients: microcystalline cellulose, silicon dioxide, magnesium stearate and vegetable capsule (hydroxypropyl methyl cellulose).

Customer Reviews

 
4

4.2 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
75%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
25%
1 Star
0%
Write a Review

Verified Review
by Bob F. on October 2, 2013

After I started taking CinnaBetic II and taking care of myself, my doctor actually asked me if I was taking any type of blood sugar drugs. I am sold.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Michelle on August 28, 2012

My husband is diabetic, and I was overweight. Taking CinnaBetic 2 has made both of us feel better, has helped lower glucose levels and has stopped bloating I used to feel after eating. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Mike in Wisconsin on May 31, 2012

My sugar levels were over 200 every day. After taking CinnaBetic II, they are now around 150! Regular cinnamon just did not work. Too bad my doctor never heard of it. CinnaBetic II is best product for diabetes around.
Was this review helpful to you?    
View All 4 CinnaBetic II Reviews >
Customers who like Hero Nutritionals may also like

Look for similar items by category



Legal Disclaimer

While we try ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that which is shown on our Web site. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on our website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.
Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions