Customer Service: 1-226-774-0680   |   Support   |   About Us   |   Enter Practitioner Code
Enter Your Health Practitioner Code Below:

 
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: CDN$ 0.00
Coupon will be applied at checkout. Coupon: - CDN$ 0.00
32 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
91%
4 Stars
9%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Women Multivitamin

Centrum Women Multivitamin - 120 Tablets




Price: CDN$ 21.98
 

Verified Review
by clissiana n barros on 16 March 2020


Translate  Original
Great Product

This is a very good, basic and must have supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Nathalia Maia Nogueira on 14 March 2020


Translate  Original
My favorite

It's the best supplement for women

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Bruno Alves Pereira on 12 March 2020


Translate  Original
Great

Excellent product! Improvement in health and quality of life. I recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by LARYNNE FABIANO SOARES  on 28 February 2020


Translate  Original
GREAT QUALITY PRODUCT !!!

One of the best multivitamin brands on the market, we notice improvements with a few days of use, it is a shame the tablet is so big, but it is worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by KUNAL SOOD on 5 November 2019

WONDERFUL

One can feel the effect just after an hour of taking this tablet.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Edna Ferreira on 2 October 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent product! Super reliable site!

Wonderful product and on this site I got it for a great price. I received in 15 days in my house, very well packaged and protected. Website with impeccable service. I recommend this site to anyone who needs it!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by EAPC56 on 7 September 2019

They're like every other multivitamin Perfectly fine. Not earth shattering.

They're a multivitamin. I don't really have anything good or bad to say about them. They haven't made me sick as far as I know so that's good. I have no way of scientifically proving they've made me healthier but hopefully they have.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Aline Rabello Guarino on 30 August 2019


Translate  Original
great product!

The product is excellent. Many people say that vitamin is all the same, but it is not, just see the composition and see that this is complete, the others do not have Zinc that is very important for women. Another issue that can be taken into consideration is the size of the capsule, I usually see capsules of other very small brands, I understand that the amount of product is much smaller. Make no mistake buying cheap vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Elis on 24 August 2019


Translate  Original
Great quality!

Multivitamin of excellent quality. I already took of other brands but this one surpassed all.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Betânia on 20 August 2019


Translate  Original
Great

Very good, I am feeling a very good difference in my body.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by JAQUELINE on 31 July 2019


Translate  Original
GREAT!!!

GREAT PRODUCT, LONGEST USE, I CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT MORE.OMOUNT HAS ARRIVED SUPER FAST, 16 DAYS RUNNED.Please make a note regarding PACKAGING, WHICH IS NOT IN CASH, OR PLASTIC BUBBLE, I THINK IT COULD BE MORE. OTHERWISE, THE SITE IS GREAT, LOVED IT !! SURELY I'LL DO MORE PURCHASES ...

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by adriana de sá rossi on 3 July 2019


Translate  Original
Multivitamin

Very good product for health maintenance.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Haasab Waari  on 2 July 2019

recommended women multivitamin

Great product. Have using for almost a year now and its amazing

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by casa on 24 June 2019


Translate  Original
The best formula!

I've been using the Centrum vitamin supplement for a long time, but looking at the composition of what I took, which is the Brazilian and comparing with the American, marketed by the site, I saw that the composition of the American is infinitely better than that of the Brazilian, vitamin D so important these days considering that we are not exposed to the sun long enough to replenish this vitamin in our body. And the fact that it was formulated specifically for women's needs made me opt for the American Centrum. It definitely makes a difference to use a good multivitamin these days! I recommend, I will continue shopping.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by MARILIA DE ARAUJO FERREIRA on 18 June 2019


Translate  Original
PERFECT

ALREADY USES THREE MONTHS ... SIMPLY PERFECT

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Luciana Venâncio Goulart de Carvalho on 4 June 2019


Translate  Original
I recommend!

Product of excellent quality, with 2 weeks of use, it was already possible to feel the difference, I feel more willing and my nails thank !!! Without counting the agility of the site, arrived quickly, better than buying on Brazilian sites, I am now a loyal customer!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Amanda Pegorini Gimenes  on 28 May 2019


Translate  Original
Best impossible

I am delighted to take this supplement because the effects of its use have been visible and very positive. I realize my nails are stronger. My nails were super brittle, like a leaf, it looked like it had several layers on the nail and it was flaking one by one, especially when I was showering, washing my head or even washing dishes, I could not hit anywhere that my fingernail broke, nowadays this does not happen anymore. My hair - which is very thin at birth and because I dye it blond - is sturdier, with a little less fall. And look we're almost in the winter, when hair falls a lot more. Skin is another aspect that has improved with supplementation. My skin was well resected and dull, today it is lush, soft with luster and healthy-looking skin. Another effect that, to me, and one of the most important, was the increase in immunity. Gripes, colds, everything is gone. Another important thing: the improvement of energy. I had been watching for some time in the afternoon, just after lunch, which was not common for me. Sometimes even when she slept well she would wake up tired and indisposed early in the morning, too lazy to get out of bed. I read on the label that it helps us to extract more energy from food. And really, I believe it to be true, because I feel that I have had more energy than in other times. I take 1 tablet a day after lunch and it did not cause me stomach pain. Another important thing is that these days I took a ferritin test because I have had anemia in the past and I have to follow up, and the test gave a very high result, which I have never had before, I believe it is because of the iron present in the supplement. Well these were the main things I noticed, I want to make it clear that I'm not a hair specialist and none of that, I'm just reporting the changes that happened after I started taking the centrum. One doubt that I have seen quite a lot of women is if the Centrum gets fat, I honestly have not fed any grass since I started taking it, I think this is super myth.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Alexandre Antonio de Oliveira Junior on 30 April 2019


Translate  Original
Great product for those who are breastfeeding

Great product for those who are breastfeeding, high quality, reference brand. my wife uses it, she is breastfeeding and helps to transfer nutrients to the baby. I recommend, in addition to supplying the daily needs of vitamins and minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by NiahMartins on 29 April 2019

The best multivitamin

I'm in love with this multivitamin, in my opinion it's the most complete there is. No need to take a bunch of capsules, only 1 capsule of CENTRUM already contains all the vitamins I need for my day. I use CENTRUM more than 2 years ago and I will never stop using it. Highly recommended. It's the best multivitamin

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Рагозинский Дмитрий Сергеевич on 3 April 2019


Translate  Original
Recommend!

Wife did not complain. Allergies to the components were not.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Centrum Silver 50+ Women's Multivitamin Centrum Silver 50+ Women's Multivitamin - 200 Tablets
CDN$ 36.65
Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women - 60 Capsules
CDN$ 25.00
Nature's Way Alive! Once Daily Women's Ultra Potency Nature's Way Alive! Once Daily Women's Ultra Potency - 60 Tablets
CDN$ 42.36
Swisse Women's Ultivite Multivitamin Swisse Women's Ultivite Multivitamin - 120 Tablets
CDN$ 52.14
Centrum Women MultiGummies Centrum Women MultiGummies - 70 Gummies
CDN$ 12.98
Garden of Life Vitamin Code Women Garden of Life Vitamin Code Women - 120 VCapsules
CDN$ 52.47

Other products that may interest you

View All Woman's Multivitamin Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Health Canada or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Further use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions Agreement.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions