Customer Service: 1-226-774-0680   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: CDN$ 0.00
21 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
95%
4 Stars
5%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Women Multivitamin

Centrum Women Multivitamin - 120 Tablets




Price: CDN$ 21.17
 

Verified Review
by adriana de sá rossi on 3 July 2019


Translate  Original
Multivitamin

Very good product for health maintenance.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Haasab Waari  on 2 July 2019

recommended women multivitamin

Great product. Have using for almost a year now and its amazing

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by casa on 24 June 2019


Translate  Original
The best formula!

I've been using the Centrum vitamin supplement for a long time, but looking at the composition of what I took, which is the Brazilian and comparing with the American, marketed by the site, I saw that the composition of the American is infinitely better than that of the Brazilian, vitamin D so important these days considering that we are not exposed to the sun long enough to replenish this vitamin in our body. And the fact that it was formulated specifically for women's needs made me opt for the American Centrum. It definitely makes a difference to use a good multivitamin these days! I recommend, I will continue shopping.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by MARILIA DE ARAUJO FERREIRA on 18 June 2019


Translate  Original
PERFECT

ALREADY USES THREE MONTHS ... SIMPLY PERFECT

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Luciana Venâncio Goulart de Carvalho on 4 June 2019


Translate  Original
I recommend!

Product of excellent quality, with 2 weeks of use, it was already possible to feel the difference, I feel more willing and my nails thank !!! Without counting the agility of the site, arrived quickly, better than buying on Brazilian sites, I am now a loyal customer!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Amanda Pegorini Gimenes  on 28 May 2019


Translate  Original
Best impossible

I am delighted to take this supplement because the effects of its use have been visible and very positive. I realize my nails are stronger. My nails were super brittle, like a leaf, it looked like it had several layers on the nail and it was flaking one by one, especially when I was showering, washing my head or even washing dishes, I could not hit anywhere that my fingernail broke, nowadays this does not happen anymore. My hair - which is very thin at birth and because I dye it blond - is sturdier, with a little less fall. And look we're almost in the winter, when hair falls a lot more. Skin is another aspect that has improved with supplementation. My skin was well resected and dull, today it is lush, soft with luster and healthy-looking skin. Another effect that, to me, and one of the most important, was the increase in immunity. Gripes, colds, everything is gone. Another important thing: the improvement of energy. I had been watching for some time in the afternoon, just after lunch, which was not common for me. Sometimes even when she slept well she would wake up tired and indisposed early in the morning, too lazy to get out of bed. I read on the label that it helps us to extract more energy from food. And really, I believe it to be true, because I feel that I have had more energy than in other times. I take 1 tablet a day after lunch and it did not cause me stomach pain. Another important thing is that these days I took a ferritin test because I have had anemia in the past and I have to follow up, and the test gave a very high result, which I have never had before, I believe it is because of the iron present in the supplement. Well these were the main things I noticed, I want to make it clear that I'm not a hair specialist and none of that, I'm just reporting the changes that happened after I started taking the centrum. One doubt that I have seen quite a lot of women is if the Centrum gets fat, I honestly have not fed any grass since I started taking it, I think this is super myth.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Alexandre Antonio de Oliveira Junior on 30 April 2019


Translate  Original
Great product for those who are breastfeeding

Great product for those who are breastfeeding, high quality, reference brand. my wife uses it, she is breastfeeding and helps to transfer nutrients to the baby. I recommend, in addition to supplying the daily needs of vitamins and minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by NiahMartins on 29 April 2019

The best multivitamin

I'm in love with this multivitamin, in my opinion it's the most complete there is. No need to take a bunch of capsules, only 1 capsule of CENTRUM already contains all the vitamins I need for my day. I use CENTRUM more than 2 years ago and I will never stop using it. Highly recommended. It's the best multivitamin

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Рагозинский Дмитрий Сергеевич on 3 April 2019


Translate  Original
Recommend!

Wife did not complain. Allergies to the components were not.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Cibele Oliveira Silva  on 11 December 2018


Translate  Original
Great

It increases the disposition and energy, great product, I am taking it frequently and I hardly get cooled.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Du on 12 November 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent Supplement of confidence!

I received the product on time and arrived packaged well. As for the supplement Centrun Women Multivitamin without doubt is one of the best that I have tried. I think supplementation is very important, so I do not miss this supplement, before I even finish, I already provide another. As much as we eat well, with a healthy and balanced diet, hardly the amount of vitamins enough. The Centrun Women Multivitamin supplement has given me more energy to work and has helped a lot with stressful situations. Here at home we all take Centrun, and we recommend it, it is reliable.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Karine Rodrigues da Silva Paiva on 21 October 2018


Translate  Original
Great!!!

I paid super close to what I paid in Brazil. My health has improved a lot! Super recommend for everyone even if it is not for medical use! Women buy the same for women because they really have what we need. I recommend buying other remedies also together to take advantage of the freight and waiting time. For hair loss: This vitamin, plus vitamin D, plus B12. And it still comes to mind, that's the tip!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Paulo rodrigues de Lana on 30 August 2018


Translate  Original
Recharges batteries

Amazing; although the formula is slightly different from the Centrum formula distributed in Brazil, this product restores all the losses caused by the low absolution of the nutrients.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Maicon Patrique Rodrigues Ferreira on 27 June 2018


Translate  Original
The best vitamin complex you have on the market

I bought this complex of vitamins from Centrum for my wife. She loved the product, besides being much better than the vitamin complexes sold in Brazil, the price is unbeatable. There is no comparison, if you want to take a complex of vitamins TOP and cheap, buy here at Evitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Vilsom antonio poltronieri on 21 March 2018


Translate  Original
Very satisfied

I got a significant improvement after using Centrum as a coadjuvant in my diet. My income in physical activity is much better as well as my energy for routine activities. Healthier nails and hair loss improves. Super recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Cristiane Nunes Ferracini on 17 January 2018


Translate  Original
I recommend this multivitamin

Excellent product. Super recommend, I will buy again. Do not gain weight. Now with more vitamin D, it helps a lot when we do not sunbathe every day.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Bianca Mounic Gava Nogueira dos Santos on 23 November 2017


Translate  Original
Best of all

Every day I take a capsule, and it even helps my skin, hair and fingernails ... Rarely I get sick, and for years I have gone without a cold!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Elrina Voss  on 18 September 2017

Excellent MultiVitamin

Excellent multivitamin and mineral supplement for women. Great for overall health & well being.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Camila Tavares Gargiulo  on 21 August 2017


Translate  Original
Great

excellent supplement

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Alexandre de Lima e Silva on 5 September 2016


Translate  Original
Very good!!!

My wife is loving it. Improved your physical and mental performance.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Centrum Silver 50+ Women's Multivitamin Centrum Silver 50+ Women's Multivitamin - 200 Tablets
    CDN$ 35.30
    Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women - 60 Capsules
    CDN$ 20.06
    Swisse Women's Ultivite Multivitamin Swisse Women's Ultivite Multivitamin - 120 Tablets
    CDN$ 39.23
    Nature's Way Alive! Once Daily Women's Ultra Potency Nature's Way Alive! Once Daily Women's Ultra Potency - 60 Tablets
    CDN$ 23.19
    Centrum Women MultiGummies Centrum Women MultiGummies - 70 Gummies
    CDN$ 12.51
    Garden of Life Vitamin Code Women Garden of Life Vitamin Code Women - 120 VCapsules
    CDN$ 49.44

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Woman's Multivitamin Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Health Canada or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions