Customer Service: 1-226-774-0680   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: CDN$ 0.00
41 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
93%
4 Stars
7%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Vitamin D-3

Now Foods Vitamin D-3 - 5000 IU - 240 Softgels




Price: CDN$ 19.61
 

Verified Review
by leticia CARVALHO baruel on 27 September 2019


Translate  Original
without sun

I don't have many sunny days where I live so it helps a lot

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Juliana Farias pinheiro on 1 September 2019

Recommended

Very good, I received very fast and the quality it was very good.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Érica da Luz Camponogara  on 21 August 2019


Translate  Original
Potent vitamin, improves overall well being.

After years of taking supplements, Now Vitamin D was the only one that actually managed to raise my blood levels of Vitamin D. I recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Márcio Nichele  on 18 August 2019


Translate  Original
Supplement I recommend

Excellent quality product, second purchase, increased my Vit D levels. I will keep buying because the product arrived in just 1 week. Good price, excellent delivery. Worth the pen, recommend

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Handerson Jean Alves de Sousa on 5 July 2019


Translate  Original
Naturebas

I love supplements of now foods cost benefit good !! I love the sealing wrap that comes in the lid in my opinion and the best sealing of the supplement q there is a hundred talk that comes to cover capisulas !! I'm taking it along with omega 3 after the meals it drops very well stomach !! Great supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Gleiferson de Lima Viana on 4 June 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent vitamin D-3

High quality Vitamin D-3! I followed the recommendation of the nutrologist! I have not had any since I started using this supplement! Improves immune system! It's the anticancer vitamin! For those who can not get vitamin D-3 from exposure to the sun, this supplement is excellent! Coupled with the vitamin k-2 mk-7 supplementation, also from NOW, the results are fantastic! My wife and I take it regularly! Manufacturer NOW only has high quality products! And the website Evitamins has been a marvel! 100% Reliable! Products arrive on time and prices are great!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Patrícia Fonseca Costa on 25 March 2019


Translate  Original
High Quality Product

Super I recommend, there really was increase in the rate of this vitamin in my exams.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Alexandre dos on 26 February 2019


Translate  Original
Great Product

Met all our expectations.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by LuisHSakamoto on 20 February 2019


Translate  Original
I recommend your purchase

I have been using the product for some time now and have had significant improvements. This laboratory, in particular, seems to me to be more concerned about the quality of the product.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Sueli Alves Dapolucena  on 13 January 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent Vitamin

I really liked this supplement, I can not get more without it, the site is also to be congratulated, because everything came right and packed well. I do not usually take too much sun, so supplementation is very important. Now, softgel tablets, super easy to swallow, does not taste bad, I love it. They say that it is very important to supplement D3, I started doing, after I entered this website of Evitamins. Trustworthy website, easy to buy, I point out to everyone. D3 supplementation is important for bones, for the body in general, especially for those people who can not, do not like, or can not sunbathe. I find it very important even supplementation. Even though Brazil is a tropical country, people here are afraid of sunbathing because they can get cancer, then they end up with D3 deficiency.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on 10 January 2019


Translate  Original
Very good product

A very high-quality vitamin D3 pill is essential for women and female reproduction. Because I have allergies to the sun and I do not know when I used my dick to raise my d3 to very good levels,

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by RAYSSA ISMAEL TARRADT ROCHA  on 4 January 2019


Translate  Original
Of continuous use

It is recommended by my nutritionist, as of continuous and uninterrupted use. She also recommends using it at this high dosage. Vitamin D has many benefits, helps in the proper functioning of the body, prevents several diseases including cancer. Since I've been wearing I notice an improvement in mood, sleep and mood. Prevents depression, helps in controlling anxiety. The site has a great delivery, is easy to buy, arrives on time and fast at home. This brand is really quality. I tell anyone to buy it and without fear because their raw material is really of good quality.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by SHARLISON ARAUJO DINIZ  on 12 December 2018


Translate  Original
Highly recommend to all.

I am taking this vitamin with the help of magnesium for joint pains, it saved my life! I recommend everyone to consume vitamin D3 in the fight against bone cartilage wear, it will aid in the absolution of magnesium.



1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ILARIO ZIETZ  on 18 November 2018


Translate  Original
Recommend this product

Very good product, has elevated my concentration of vitamin D3 to optimal levels.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Decio Sampaio Dos Santos on 17 October 2018


Translate  Original
D vitamin

Use by prescription and the results have come. Now Foods is to be congratulated. Excellent quality and efficiency in the final result.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by THARLEY ALVES DA SILVA QUEIROZ on 1 October 2018


Translate  Original
Great product

Product of great quality, of easy acquisition and gel capsules for better absorption of the organism.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ALETSANDRA CABRAL LINHARES POR DEUS  on 12 September 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent brand!

High-potency Vitamin D. I have been using it for many years and my blood vitamin D ratio is always at an excellent level. Brand highly trusted and recommended by nutritionists.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by TARSO LUIZ DOS SANTOS GIRIO on 4 June 2018

Very Good!

Perfect for those who don't have enough time to be exposed to the sun and get this vitamin in a natural form, especially when you live in a cold weather country. Really good!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Eurides Luiz Sobjak  on 31 May 2018


Translate  Original
Great

I have not had any colds. I usually play sports, I have had a good mood.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by selma horie arakaki  on 25 May 2018


Translate  Original
Love it

After using this my exams of vitamin D are normal. Before it was very low.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Solgar Vitamin D Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
CDN$ 22.50
eVitamins Vitamin D3 eVitamins Vitamin D3 - 2,000 IU - 120 Softgels
CDN$ 7.57
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 - 1000 IU / 45 mcg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
CDN$ 11.08
Solgar Vitamin D3  5000 IU Solgar Vitamin D3 5000 IU - 100 Softgels
CDN$ 20.13
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Life Extension Vitamin D3 - 7,000 IU - 60 Softgels
CDN$ 16.59
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Now Foods Vitamin D-3 - 1000 IU - 180 Softgels
CDN$ 7.66

Other products that may interest you

View All Vitamin D Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Health Canada or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Further use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions Agreement.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions