Customer Service: 1-226-774-0680   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: CDN$ 0.00
27 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
89%
4 Stars
7%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
4%
Blemish Touch Stick

Desert Essence Blemish Touch Stick - .33 oz




Price: CDN$ 11.99
 

Verified Review
by CINTYA YUMI OHARA on 8 September 2018


Translate  Original
great

Very good, it deflames the skin

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Fabiana Duda Diniz Sortino  on 9 May 2018


Translate  Original
Very good.

Very good, the smell is strong, but it helps in the treatment of sporadic acnes.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by KLARNETATZI IOANNA  on 19 June 2017


Translate  Original
Somewhat intense smell but bearable!

The best product I have tried on acne and redness. Somewhat intense smell but bearable! In 2 days he eliminated two internal pimples! I wish it would go even bigger! The best ever!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lucía sanz valles  on 10 October 2016

effective

I love it, it really works!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Miranda  on 16 July 2016

Effective

Effective , This product helps to clear blemishes fast! Natural and effective. Shipping to Canada did not take long at all. Will be reordering this product soon.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on 1 October 2015


Translate  Original
The acne effect of this product is very good, it has a mint-like feeling of acne, and it is usually red and acne. Apply two or three times to see the effect.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Allan C. on 2 March 2014

The Tea Tree Blemish Touch Stick is very effective in clearing my zits and my pimples. Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Caroline G. on 22 March 2013

Tea Tree Blemish Touch Stick is gentle and so effective -- love it!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Dana on 7 December 2012

I have been using the Tea Tree Blemish Touch Stick for only 2 days and it's already working! I haven't used it long enough to see overall results, but so far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Skyler on 24 November 2012

The Tea Tree Blemish Stick has really helped my cystic acne the most. I have dealt with those painful underneath pimples for a while now and this product really helps the bumps go down and go away faster. Although it leaves those spots a little bit dryer, it's better than leaving them redder and more inflamed. This does not cure my acne, but it definitely helps it to not get worse. I recommend this to those who deal with cystic acne. At least give it a try, it may be worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Winnie on 26 October 2012

I've never found a product so gentle, yet absolutely effective! Some of my friends have also tried it and said their blemishes had begun to heal overnight. If you are scared of trying products with abrasive chemicals, don't hesitate to try this product. I love how it's all-natural.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 26 September 2012

I used to say the exact same things everyone else is saying about this product. I have been buying it every single month for 2 or 3 years. I just bought a bottle recently and the bottle (and the product inside) have changed. It has the same name, but the label is different and it burns like alcohol on my skin. It hardly affects my pimples at all.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 23 September 2012

Tea Tree Blemish Touch Stick is a great product! I bought it at a health food store for $4, but even here at this price it's SOO worth it. Great for zapping zits and taking the itch out of those summer bites and rashes. Best part is it's not full of harsh chemicals. Great value, I'd say buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Rolonda Goodwin on 16 September 2012

Tea Tree Blemish Touch Stick works incredibly fast! I had been searching for a product like this to fade my facial blemishes. It works well on pimples, also.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 13 September 2012

The Tea Tree Blemish Touch Stick is an excellent product. It clears up blemishes almost immediately. I have used ProActiv (which dries the skin), Murad products and many more and I am most pleased with this product. It doesn't dry your skin and no burning sensation!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Barbara on 9 September 2012

This stuff is great! It works wonders! I love it, very highly recomended.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Gurman  on 23 August 2012

The Tea Tree Blemish Touch Stick is a great product! I buy it along with the Desert Essence tea tree face wash. I saw the best results. It leaves my face feeling so clean and fresh and lightens the blemishes over time. I use it on any pimple I get and within 24 hours the pimple is reduced and the redness and the pain from the pimple goes away too.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Kathy on 26 July 2012

I love this product!! The Tea Tree Blemish Touch Stick clears up pimples and cystic acne very quickly. I've tried a lot of products and nothing works as well as this.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Kimberly on 20 July 2012

I wish that I could the Blemish Touch Stick 10 stars! I purchased this yesterday and used it for the first time last night when I washed my face. When I woke up this morning, there was a visible difference! I also used it on my upper arms where blemishes have always plagued me. BP products discolored my clothing, so I thought I would give this a shot. My arms were clearer, smoother, and the redness that is usually there is gone. I was beyond pleased! Wonderful product!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Kim  on 12 July 2012

The Tea Tree Blemish Touch Stick works very well. In just two days it has improved my acne and my complexion. Do not hesitate to buy this product.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Alba Botanica Natural AcneDote Face  Body Scrub Alba Botanica Natural AcneDote Face Body Scrub - 8 fl oz
CDN$ 13.38
Alba Botanica Good and Clean Acne Wash Alba Botanica Good and Clean Acne Wash - 6 oz (170 g)
CDN$ 11.45
Alba Botanica Acne Dote Deep Clean Astringent Alba Botanica Acne Dote Deep Clean Astringent - 6 fl oz
CDN$ 13.38
Rebels Refinery Advanced Clear Skin Facial Scrub Rebels Refinery Advanced Clear Skin Facial Scrub - 100 ml
CDN$ 12.07
Bell Clear Skin Bell Clear Skin - 90 Capsules
CDN$ 36.42

Other products that may interest you

View All Acne Treatment Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Health Canada or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions