Customer Service: 1-226-774-0680   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: CDN$ 0.00
12 Customer Reviews:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care

Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care - 30 VCapsules




Price: CDN$ 61.58
 

by Angela Maria Santana de Lima  on 17 November 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent

Very good. 100% Approved. Product of good quality, with optimum concentration of 34 different types of sepas in each capsules. And what's good, free of chemicals, gluten-free and fixers in your formula.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Felipe on 6 March 2018


Translate  Original
The best of all!!!

I have already tested a dozen different brands and versions of probiotics and state in capital letters: THIS IS THE BEST OF ALL! It consists of a TURBINED version, since they are 100 billion micro organisms per capsule in a variety of more than 34 different species! Really very strong, complete and effective! I suggest that anyone who has never taken supplements of this type should start with a lighter version, since it is actually much more potent and indicated for more severe cases of constipation, intestinal cramps or problems related to stomach / intestinal malfunctions. The capsules are small and easy to ingested with a few drops of liquid. I take only one a day, along with my first morning meal. I was able to prove the first positive results in the first week of use: regulated gut, a greater sensation of lightness and a considerable improvement in mood. This supplement is sensational! Best of all I've been able to test. I'm not without! Five stars!!!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jacob  on 29 December 2017

Great Product!

Awesome Product!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Julie Liang on 1 February 2017


Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by RS on 17 August 2016

Excellent!!

Fantastic product & very effective...

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Radhika Sharma on 9 July 2016

Exceptional!!

Exceptional!! , This is an amazing probiotic!! I noticed an immediate improvement in my digestive system especially when compared to other probiotics.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Chitra V on 9 July 2016

Amazing product!!

Amazing product!!, Excellent excellent probiotic. Immediate results & no bloating or nausea.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by C V on 9 July 2016

The Best...

The Best..., NEVER HAD A PROBIOTIC THAT IS SO EFFECTIVE!!! I am extremely happy with this product...

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Chitra V on 1 July 2016

Fantastic product!

The best probiotic I have ever had!! Gave it to my mom too. We both noticed a remarkable difference in our digestive systems!! This probiotic gets rid of the horrible white coating on the tongue, soothes stomach ulcers, regulates bowel movements, reduces acidity & has an overall healing effect!! Excellent product!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Osvaldo Batista Ferreira on 17 June 2016


Translate  Original
Product of differentiated quality, raised my condition to a level that had never been reached with similar domestic products.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ilan Oron on 5 June 2016

Great product! I take it on a regular basis.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Petra C. on 17 May 2013

I chose RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care after years of being treated with azythromycin for sinus infections. I wanted to rehabilitate my gut and definitely noticed less bloating and more digestive comfort with this product.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula - 60 Veggie Capsules
    CDN$ 14.28
    Nutrition Now PB 8 Acidophilus Nutrition Now PB 8 Acidophilus - 60 Capsules
    CDN$ 14.28
    Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Once Daily Women's Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Once Daily Women's - 30 VCapsules
    CDN$ 47.02
    Now Foods Probiotic-10 Now Foods Probiotic-10 - 25 Billion - 50 Vegetarian Capsules
    CDN$ 25.90
    Garden of Life Primal Defense Garden of Life Primal Defense - 45 Caps
    CDN$ 33.11
    Enzymatic Therapy Probiotic Pearls Acidophilus Enzymatic Therapy Probiotic Pearls Acidophilus - 30 Softgels
    CDN$ 20.42

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Probiotics Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Health Canada or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions