Customer Service: 1-226-774-0680   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: CDN$ 0.00
12 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
83%
4 Stars
17%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Probiotic-10

Now Foods Probiotic-10 - 25 Billion - 50 Vegetarian Capsules




Price: CDN$ 25.90
 

by Cleverson Schroth  on 20 May 2019


Translate  Original
Certainly the best!

I have already tested a dozen different brands and versions of probiotics and state in capital letters: THIS IS THE BEST OF ALL! It consists of a TURBINED version, since they are 25 billion micro organisms per capsule in a variety of more than 34 different species! Really very strong, complete and effective! The capsules are small and easy to ingested with a few drops of liquid. I take only one a day, along with my first morning meal. I was able to prove the first positive results in the first week of use: regulated gut, a greater sensation of lightness and a considerable improvement in mood. This supplement is sensational! Best of all I've been able to test. I'm not without! Five stars!!!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Adriana Maria on 17 April 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent probiotic

A visible improvement in the skin, hair and nails from the 15th day of use. A true UPGRADE in its intestinal flora. One of the main benefits of these strains is in regulating the intestinal transit, making the nutrients are better absolved by the body. Here in "Brazil" there is no probiotic with this quality. I recommend. Congratulations to the entire staff of Now Foods!

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rene de Lima Barboza  on 14 December 2018


Translate  Original
Intestinal microbiota

Exelente supplement for the recomposi\xe7ao of the intestinal flora. I take it 2 times a year.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Solange Santolin  on 24 June 2018


Translate  Original
Great probiotic!

This is the best probiotic I have taken so far. It's a great cost-benefit, and it has 10 main probiotic strains in its composition. It takes only one capsule per day, and I can guarantee it really increaded my immunity. My nutritionist explained to me that a good probiotc needs at least 10 billion CFU to be effective, and this one has 25 billion. Now is a very trustworthy supplement brand, I strongly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ricardo on 3 December 2017


Translate  Original
Product of excellent quality and effectiveness

Product with extremely effective result. Great quantities and qualities of the probiotic strains delivered in this product packaging. Taking into account the provenance of the Now Foods brand and the excellent delivery service and prices offered by e-Vitamins make the cost / benefit of purchasing this product an excellent and unmissable choice. If you try to make that same formulation in manipulation pharmacies, you will notice the difference in the pocket well;). As a tip and suggestion to maintain product freshness and potency, there is an indication on the product packaging that it recommends that it be refrigerated after it has been opened.

3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Daniel Peregrino de Brito on 30 May 2017


Translate  Original
Great product

Great product, regulates intestinal functioning with its numerous good bacteria.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Kusum on 18 February 2017

Best product to help improve digestion

I was suffering from irregular bowel movement and since I started taking this product in between meals it has improved my digestion and I do not feel bloated anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Paulo Afonso Lourenço Simas on 11 September 2016


Translate  Original
The best I've ever had

This probiotic-10 is excellent for intestinal flora.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Vicente  on 21 August 2016


Translate  Original
Yogurt

Good for making yogurt.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by nilson hehn  on 4 August 2016


Translate  Original
excellent

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula - 60 Veggie Capsules
    CDN$ 17.35
    Nutrition Now PB 8 Acidophilus Nutrition Now PB 8 Acidophilus - 60 Capsules
    CDN$ 15.31
    Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Once Daily Women's Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Once Daily Women's - 30 VCapsules
    CDN$ 47.02
    Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care - 30 VCapsules
    CDN$ 61.58
    Garden of Life Primal Defense Garden of Life Primal Defense - 45 Caps
    CDN$ 33.11
    Enzymatic Therapy Probiotic Pearls Acidophilus Enzymatic Therapy Probiotic Pearls Acidophilus - 30 Softgels
    CDN$ 19.25

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Probiotics Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Health Canada or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions