Customer Service: 1-226-774-0680   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: CDN$ 0.00
8 Customer Reviews:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Opti-Women

Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women - 120 Capsules




Price: CDN$ 29.81
 

Verified Review
by Rejane Franco on 19 May 2019


Translate  Original
Good Female Vitamin

I like this vitamin a lot, use it more than 10 years. I've tested other brands but this corresponds to me and supplies my needs.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by axione rodrigues de souza on 3 April 2019


Translate  Original
The best multivitamin on the market!

Product excellence, meets the nutrient needs the body needs. Here at eVitamins is at the best price, even paying the delivery fee. Super Indicate! Multivitamin Opti-Women.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by marcelo martins de gois on 27 March 2019


Translate  Original
Great for energy and vitamin balance

Great for energy and balance of vitamins. In addition, to be of a trusted brand and used by various sportsmen. This was indicated to my wife by the doctor as it improves thyroid functions and regulation of female hormones.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Du on 6 April 2018


Translate  Original
Great quality product

I started using this product a short time ago and I already felt the difference even in the daily disposition. My son is also enjoying the male version of this product.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ARIANA QUEIROZ DE MORAES NASCIMENTO on 29 September 2017


Translate  Original
I recommend the product

This multivitamin is the most complete I've found on the market. It has specific compounds for women. Since I started the use I improved enough disposition and observed the decrease of the daily fatigue. It has an excellent cost benefit. I recommend the product. I am very pleased with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Clarice Alves Araujo on 15 December 2016


Translate  Original
for menopause

for those who are in menopause and great ... with medical prescription ...

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Eliane Baptista de Souza on 12 December 2016


Translate  Original
COST BENEFIT

Just two capsules a day is the required amount of vitamins my body needs. Excellent Cost-Benefit.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Tales Pinheiro on 17 September 2016


Translate  Original
New life!

After so many fantastic benefits that the very complete Opti-Men gave me, I decided to give my girlfriend an Opti-Women. There was no other: after two weeks she had another spirit. More energy, better mood, stronger hair and nails and more restful sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Centrum Silver 50+ Women's Multivitamin Centrum Silver 50+ Women's Multivitamin - 200 Tablets
    CDN$ 35.30
    Futurebiotics 30 Day Beauty Secret Futurebiotics 30 Day Beauty Secret - 30 Packs
    CDN$ 28.75
    Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women Optimum Nutrition Opti-Women - 60 Capsules
    CDN$ 20.06
    Swisse Women's Ultivite Multivitamin Swisse Women's Ultivite Multivitamin - 120 Tablets
    CDN$ 39.23
    Nature's Way Alive! Once Daily Women's Ultra Potency Nature's Way Alive! Once Daily Women's Ultra Potency - 60 Tablets
    CDN$ 23.19
    Centrum Women MultiGummies Centrum Women MultiGummies - 70 Gummies
    CDN$ 12.51

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Woman's Multivitamin Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Health Canada or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions