Customer Service: 1-226-774-0680   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: CDN$ 0.00
23 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
83%
4 Stars
17%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Vitamin D3

Nature's Way Vitamin D3 - 5,000 IU - 240 Softgels




Price: CDN$ 17.84
 

Verified Review
by Eliane Barroso on 1 April 2019


Translate  Original
Great! Highly recommend!

I bought vitamin D3 to give to my mother who is old and does not take sun. But then I decide to take it too and I'm feeling great. I never had a cold again. In recent times I have tried to know about this important hormone and discovered that it is a modulator of the immune system, that is, it corrects the entire immune system. I also discovered that the defense of the organism occurs in the small intestine via vitamin d3. It is very important also to make use of some probiotic to further improve the absorption in the intestine since today it is difficult to find a person with a good microbiota. I recommend everyone to use this wonderful hormone called Vitamin D3

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Renato Guimarães Rodrigues on 23 November 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent product

With this amount of capsules I can do the treatment for a long time. The value for money is very good. It is worth noting that besides vitamin D the capsules come with fatty acids and calcium that help in the absolution of the tablets by the body. The gel capsules make it easier to swallow and digest the tablets, so it does not hurt when swallowed.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by FABRÍCIO LOPES DOS SANTOS  on 15 July 2018


Translate  Original
faithful customer

This is a great product and perhaps the only dry form of vitamin D available in the market (as far as I know). It is D3 (natural form) that is absorbed in our body much better than D2 (synthetic form). My blood vitamin D level was below normal (it was 10) and returned within the normal range (close to 30) after taking 1 capsule a day for three months. Our boy can not swallow any pill orally. Since virtually all of vitamin D comes in soft gel form (usually in vegetable oil), we look for one that can be mixed in your milk (eg powder). We found this product several years ago and have used it since. We notice that it dissolves well in milk, and when it is mixed with milk, it tastes like nuts - and our boy loves it. This would be great for mixing your energy shakes or any other healthy drinks. It is good for young children who have not yet learned how to swallow pills or elderly people who have difficulty swallowing. We are grateful for this excellent product and hope the evitamins will continue to make it available.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anónima  on 29 March 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent Vitamin D3

You can not miss a vitamin D3 supplement in our day to day. Especially recommended in winter, for people who spend all day in offices or closed places or people who do not expose themselves to the sun frequently. In my family we all consume it. This brand is excellent, the price is unbeatable. I already bought it at other times. It helps maintain or raise the level of this vitamin in blood within the optimal range, contrasted with my analytical. It is not necessary to take it every day, it is stored in the body. It is a high concentration. Very important for the health of bones and teeth, and for the proper function of the immune system. It helps to avoid or improve osteoporosis and fractures, because it contributes to the fixation of calcium in the bones. It also helps in inflammatory processes and to prevent colds, flu and other infections. All their therapeutic possibilities (cancer, degenerative diseases, etc.) are still being investigated. The capsule has no flavor and is very small, very easy to swallow. eVitamins is my maximum confidence.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Pedro H Nazareth on 16 February 2018


Translate  Original
Good product and great cost benefit

Very good product. I recommend everyone to use for vitamin D3 replacement.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Luciano jose costa de paula on 25 January 2018


Translate  Original
I recommend

My vitamin D was very low, my doctor passed the vitamin D capsule, I used tablets from a pharmacy did not feel much difference but after I started taking this brand my tests gave normal, very good supplement, I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Flavia Rangel Sterzi  on 24 November 2017


Translate  Original
Super recommend

Great value for money, I always buy and recommend. I have tried other brands but without a doubt this is the best. One capsule per day is enough to achieve the desired effect. This bottle comes with 240 capsules so the duration is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by JOSÉ NILTON OLIVEIRA ALVES  on 8 September 2017


Translate  Original
More health with the D3

After the blood test showed low index of D3 I did the supplementation with this dosage and then the examination confirmed the normalization of this vitamin in the blood test. The immune system has improved, allergies have ceased ... When I do not find time to stay in the sun, I do the supplementation.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lígia Maria de oliveira on 17 July 2017


Translate  Original
Vitamin D3 5000iu gives me emotional disposition and control, improves my skin and reasoning. Super recommend it.

Tell us what you like and do not like about this product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Katrin Lell on 26 April 2017

D3 Vitamin 5000IU by Natures Way

The strength of vitamin is just enough for summer and the safflower oil is excellent as the bulking agent. Highly recommended vitamin for summer!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Alan Chan on 6 April 2017

Immune system improved

Believe it or not, I do find my immune system improved after taking Vitamin D. I have much less occurrences of cold and sore throat as compared to last year and the year before. You can see the effect within 3 months of taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Valdemar Winkler on 15 March 2017


Translate  Original
Decalcification of Soft Tissue (Arteries and Heart)

In conjunction with vitamin K-2 is the miracle of decalcification of arteries and heart. "Move" calcium from soft tissue to the bones, where it should be. Deficiency of magnesium chloride does not fix calcium in bones then calcifies arteries and heart with severe consequences.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by MARCOS MITSURU HIRAE on 28 January 2017

Excellent

Excellent product, great cost benefit, recommend, worth buying.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Marcos Curvelo Luz on 21 December 2016

For everybody

I recommend that you use this Vitamin D Supplement. Nowadays I believe that everybody should to supplement with this "vitamin". Great support in fat loss process and gain of muscles.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ernesto Yo Hayashi on 13 December 2016

Level re-established

The blood tests confirmed that the level was re-established. Perhaps a less IU can be effective too to maintain.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Antonio Rita dos Santos Neto on 24 November 2016


Translate  Original
I recommend

Excellent product, my vitamin D has never gone down.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by GILBERTO C Tavares on 11 October 2016


Translate  Original
Vitamin D3 for tiredness and bone pain

My D3 rate was low. After I started taking this product it went back to normal and the tiredness and pain in the bones ended and other symptoms disappeared.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Amy Murray  on 19 September 2016

Love these!

These are very small and easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Gustavo Nicolau on 9 September 2016

Great

Great Vitamin D supplement. I'd highly recommend it for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rafael Bruno Pinto  on 18 July 2016

Great

Great, Everything ok! Great supplement. I`m used to take from Now Foods but this is cheaper and good to!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Solgar Vitamin D Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
CDN$ 22.36
eVitamins Vitamin D3 eVitamins Vitamin D3 - 2,000 IU - 120 Softgels
CDN$ 7.52
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 - 1000 IU / 45 mcg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
CDN$ 11.01
Solgar Vitamin D3  5000 IU Solgar Vitamin D3 5000 IU - 100 Softgels
CDN$ 20.00
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Life Extension Vitamin D3 - 7,000 IU - 60 Softgels
CDN$ 16.49
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Now Foods Vitamin D-3 - 1000 IU - 180 Softgels
CDN$ 7.61

Other products that may interest you

View All Vitamin D Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Health Canada or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions