Customer Service: 1-226-774-0680   |   Support   |   About Us   |   Enter Practitioner Code
Enter Your Health Practitioner Code Below:

 
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: CDN$ 0.00
Coupon will be applied at checkout. Coupon: - CDN$ 0.00
38 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
Melatonin

Now Foods Melatonin - 5 mg - 180 Veg Capsules




Price: CDN$ 18.27
 

Verified Review
by Adão Paulo Ronconi on 19 November 2019


Translate  Original
Best melatonin

Now melatonin is one of the best. I have tried other brands and no longer want to change. I use it daily and my sleep is much better and the sense of true restful sleep has come back to my life. Not to mention that for those who do physical activity the difference is even greater in recovery.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ericleison Lima de Carvalho on 10 November 2019


Translate  Original
It improved my sleep problems.

I started using this product because I have trouble sleeping and some sleep disorders such as sleepwalking and sleep apnea. When I make constant use of the product it is noticeable a significant improvement in the quality of my sleep and even a decrease in sleepwalking. It is really an excellent product for those who have problems with sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Alitéia Ap. Souza Rodrigues  on 31 October 2019


Translate  Original
love

This melatonin is amazing, it works fast and gives me a lasting sleep. I recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Matheus Martins on 5 October 2019


Translate  Original
Great

It exceeded my expectations, gave me a much higher quality of sleep. With only 7 hours of sleep I am completely rested. Before I needed about 9 hours.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by adriana de sá rossi on 3 July 2019


Translate  Original
Sleep well

Wonderful product to induce sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by FKL81 on 17 June 2019


Translate  Original
Great!

Indeed, this is undoubtedly a great choice for Melatonin. I had already tried the 3mg option, but this 5mg option is superior in both effectiveness and concentration. I was going through a troubled period and experiencing many sleepless nights without enough sleep. I decided to buy this product and it really worked. I took one capsule (some nights were two, when really needed) about thirty minutes before bedtime. Sleep comes naturally. I sleep a night of restful, restful sleep. I am really satisfied and I already think of getting the same product again. The Now brand has a range of excellent products. The site evitamins is to be congratulated! Sleep well!

3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Armindo Duarte Henriques Velhote  on 25 May 2019


Translate  Original
brand - Price Quality

I bought it because I know the brand but I never took this tablet

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Alberto Sumiya on 4 May 2019


Translate  Original
As expected

The product meets my needs from a recognized brand in the market.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jessica Young on 2 May 2019

Not that great

This product doesn’t seem to work as well as 3mg melatonin which we have previously been buying. It doesn’t kick in as fast, and really doesn’t last long. That has been disappointing and I will not be purchasing again. The packaging is fine and the capsules seem to be of a high quality, also shipping to New Zealand was fast and easy, no problems at customs.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Paola de andrade cossetin on 28 April 2019


Translate  Original
Great supplement

Great, it helps a lot in sleep, the size of the capsule is quiet to swallow

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by wellington kato on 3 April 2019


Translate  Original
great product

product arrived in the right time frame. Using the product daily to regulate sleep, I have nothing to complain about, very good! mark recommended by staff.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Marcio Alvarez Silva  on 28 March 2019

It really works

Very good item. Works well and is very easy to take. If you have difficulty to sleep this will solve the problem

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by elisa junqueira de almeida galletti  on 20 March 2019


Translate  Original
very good

I bought and I used a treatment for a month was, very good I used for 20 days for my sleep when I went back to sleep again only took one night yes and another not for a while then for a while I stopped my sleep is regularized. I take one day that I'm not so well but it's very good for treatment. super indicooooo very good.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by josé maria amaral filho  on 20 February 2019


Translate  Original
No insomnia

Excellent product. This brand is one of the best. Once I started using this product, my nights of sleep improved, I slept better, and woke up willingly. I did not have any more insomnia.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Caroline S Giacomet on 1 January 2019

Super!!!

Excellent!!! Super effective! I sleep well And for hours!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Belinda Bennett  on 22 December 2018

Best product for sleep

One of the best products on the market for inducing sleep. Saves taking sleeping tablets that leave you tired afterwards. I take one approximately 1/2 an hour before bed & once my eyelids start to get heavy, I know it’s time for bed. I’d recommend this product to anyone suffering insomnia, trouble getting to sleep & staying asleep.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Georgios Ballas on 23 November 2018


Translate  Original
Experiment with lower doses first.

Good product and good deal for 5 mg 180 capsules with low price from Now Foods. I have used in the past 3 mg of melatonin capsules, and gone for 5 mg for the dozens of health benefits but not sleep. So drowsiness is a side effect for me. I thought I could handle 5 mg as a man 92 kg, but I was really wrong. The truth is that human do not need such doses for the general health benefits of melatonin. Start with 1 mg with one or two capsules to see your reaction, and do not take high doses for long periods as this can suppress your natural melatonin. So definitely take brakes and do not over do it. Finally I was forced to open the capsule and take quarters and thirds. 5 mg altogether, gave me foggy brain, headaches, morning sickness, strong vivid dreams, and 'sandy' eyes when waking.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Edna on 17 November 2018


Translate  Original
Quality of life

I took a controlled sleep drug for years and spent the day very sleepy. I made the gradual transition to melatonin with medical assistance and today I sleep only with the use of melatonin. The night of sleep has more quality and the day much more profitable.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Fatima A M Silva on 2 November 2018


Translate  Original
Melatonin.

Helped me a lot, sleep better, more disposition, I recommend. I like to shop at Evitmins for fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by SILVIO AMADO GONÇALVES  on 10 October 2018


Translate  Original
Melatonin - excellent.

Excellent product, hormonal replacement, for better sleep, in Brazil ANVISA (as always) has not yet released this product for sale in pharmacies which is unfortunate.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
CDN$ 7.90
eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins Melatonin - 3 mg - 180 Veg Capsules
CDN$ 13.20
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg - 60 Tablets
CDN$ 14.83
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Veg Capsules
CDN$ 5.46
Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension Melatonin - 1 mg - 60 Capsules
CDN$ 6.19
21st Century Melatonin 21st Century Melatonin - 3 mg - 200 Tablets
CDN$ 11.54

Other products that may interest you

View All Melatonin Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Health Canada or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Further use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions Agreement.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions