Customer Service: 1-226-774-0680   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: CDN$ 0.00
15 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
87%
4 Stars
7%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
7%
1 Star
0%
Melatonin

Nature Made Melatonin - 3 mg - 240 Tablets




Price: CDN$ 15.50
 

Verified Review
by Gina Kearney on 16 July 2019

Great Product

Reasonable price and good quality product. We have tried various brands and have found this works better than some of the more expensive products including the scripted products here in Australia that are substantially more expensive. Will definitely recommend to friends and be purchasing again.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Zoe Jo Dear  on 15 April 2019

I highly recommend these!

These are great, I can adjust the dosage easily, they help me sleep better than any prescription meds I’ve been given before. I have depression, anxiety, fibromyalgia, and IIH with awful migraines. Ive always had sleeping problems, but with these conditions sleep has come harder. When pain is worse I take 5 of these, when pain is better I take 1 or 2 of them. I take them at 9:30pm, and sometimes I can be asleep by 10:30pm! Not always, but these tablets really help. When I decided to buy melatonin I almost didn’t because of the price, but then I found this website, and even with postage to the UK, it’s affordable! The postage takes a while (because it’s to the UK), but I usually receive them within 2 weeks of ordering, which is good!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ronald Arreguy Silva  on 1 October 2018


Translate  Original
No effect

Did not cause the expected effect

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Gustavo Filipe Berté Pacheco  on 22 August 2018


Translate  Original
Good!

The product arrived very fast in my house. I bought it on August 2nd and 21st was with him in hand. Even today it was the fastest purchase I made of an American site. Great! As for melatonin, I have already consumed another of this brand and I liked the result. It is a product that greatly improves sleep by making it deeper. The cost benefit is excellent, since they are 240 capsules for less than fifty reais. In Brazil you would certainly pay much more for the same amount. I was not charged for the purchase. I recommend the use.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Kabakov Evgueni on 8 June 2018

The feedback after ordering melatonin

It was very easy to order from Canada and price was very good. I compared it with Amazon and Costco and it was by about 50% better. You can easily track the order almost in real time. Secondly the shipping cost was the best as well. The only remark is evitamins might add how to change order to add more products or use some credit for first time customer as I was not informed about 5$ credit when I was doing my first order. Thirdly I liked their referral program awarding customer for bringing new people. And finally they have top quality product that were proven to be the best and had the best independent feedback from internet users. It is a good online alternative to buying from Amazon or CostCo.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ewerton vianna de oliveira on 14 May 2018


Translate  Original
To sleep really

Great for anyone who has difficulty sleeping. Use daily and really rested agreement.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Cristiana Moretti Fioroni Simões  on 26 March 2018


Translate  Original
I do not stop using

It assists in the onset of sleep, making it quieter. I do not stop using it.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Marcio Luiz Rangel Fonseca on 10 March 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent product.

Excellent Product, provides excellent sleep quality, without major adverse reactions. It arrived very well packaged, sealed, without major problems. I recommend the purchase.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Vincenzo Bortone  on 7 March 2018


Translate  Original
Beyond sleep

Valid and cheap product.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by RAFAELA A TEIXEIRA on 2 December 2017


Translate  Original
Excellent product with right effect

Product reviewed: Create your own Create your own Product Quality: I feel a difference in the quality of my sleep, especially when I follow the direction that is on the product label. It is advisable to take a capsule before bedtime. I have done this and I realize that I fall asleep faster and sleep without waking up the whole time as it was before. The only negative point is the powder that is inside the package, as if it were from the capsules, as if they were dissolving. In fact, when we take the capsules we see that they are whole. But that powder remains in his hand. However, nothing that influences the quality of the product. I felt more difference with it than with similar products from other brands, even though it was the same dosage.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Marcos Rodrigo da Ponta  on 7 November 2017


Translate  Original
Great product. Deliver on time.

Product of high quality and purity. I'm a pharmacist and I point out. I take it with my wife and even her migraines have subsided. Delivery on time!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Mrs. Ann Elliott  on 22 October 2017

Excellent Natural Product

After gaining veterinary advice I purchased this product to help my dog's coat loss - it did help and it slowed down his hair loss whilst encouraging new coat to grow healthy and quickly. Would definitely purchase again with no hesitation.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lorie Sarson on 1 September 2017

God send.

God send. Has made life a lot easier for my son.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by camila morais de freitas on 24 June 2017


Translate  Original
Write a title for your review.

Great product, helps to sleep quickly, arrived in great condition. Comes a lot from the product and the value is very cheap. Indico!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Konstantinos T. on 29 March 2017


Translate  Original
MELATONINE AGAINST EMPHONY

MELATONIN IS NECESSARY FOR A BEAUTIFUL AND HORTICULTURAL HEALTH. THIS PRODUCT ARE SAFEGUARDED ABOVE, AS A NATURAL PRODUCT AND SPECIFICATIONS. THE GUARANTEE IS IN THE DIRECT RESULTS THAT HAVE BEEN AND THE IDENTITY OF THE ETHNIC.



1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
    CDN$ 6.66
    eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins Melatonin - 3 mg - 180 Veg Capsules
    CDN$ 12.54
    Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg - 60 Tablets
    CDN$ 14.29
    Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Veg Capsules
    CDN$ 5.07
    Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension Melatonin - 1 mg - 60 Capsules
    CDN$ 5.89
    NutraLife Melatonin NutraLife Melatonin - 3 mg - 120 Lozenges
    CDN$ 7.05

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Melatonin Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Health Canada or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions