Customer Service: 1-226-774-0680   |   Support   |   About Us   |   Enter Practitioner Code
Enter Your Health Practitioner Code Below:

 
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: CDN$ 0.00
Coupon will be applied at checkout. Coupon: - CDN$ 0.00
20 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
80%
4 Stars
20%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Organic Virgin Cold Pressed Coconut Oil

eVitamins Organic Virgin Cold Pressed Coconut Oil - 12 fl oz




Price: CDN$ 12.79
 

by Cleverson Schroth  on 20 May 2019

Excellent brand!

Coconut oil was a great discovery and I saw good things both on the internet and on tv and hearing about the benefits I started to research even more and every research discovered a new benefit. Currently I use the kitchen in sweet and salty recipes, in the hair for moisturizing, inside the creams to aid in the daily nutrition of the threads, use as a makeup remover to remove the makeup, in the healing process of my tattoos. I am pregnant and replace the conventional cream with the oil in the belly and legs, I make homemade soap for my son who is only two years old and a few days ago I learned to make a shampoo in a bar where the base is coconut oil and just like all Other things get incredible besides being healthier than conventional ones and more sustainable. Throughout research I discovered that I have to keep an eye on the manufacture, brand and storage of the oil so I chose the one of the evitamins that is 100% pure, organic has good references and the price benefit is great.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Shadow Spirit on 25 February 2019

Coconut Oil is a great pleasure!

Now as a person who is really into Metaphysics and herbal health healing routines or going the more natural way as you could say. I suddenly stumbled across Virgin Coconut Oil! Oh yes this is a very good product and I've heard a lot of stories about the greatness of this product, so after trying it I noticed how things were for me as well. First thing I've noticed upon opening the bottle is the scent and yes it does smell like Coconut Oil and the Oil part mainly stands out. Not saying it's a bad scent but it can be a little better as once again it smells more like a pure oil at times with a hint of coconut. Anyways I took no time withing rubbing this on my skin and face. Within minutes I was amazed and very satisfied with my order. It made my skin lighter and the tone was much more lively than other products that I have used in the past. Everyone noticed how much lighter I looked. It is more of an liquid like type of oil once it gets unfrozen or thaw from it's current state it's much better to use or smear around. I rubbed it in my hair and everywhere else but however the scent isn't really that appeasing to me so therefore I mixed in another to make sure everything was right. You will need to mix in something else to blend with this scent, other than that it is really a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lisa Hunter on 20 February 2019

Fantastic Coconut oil ~

This coconut oil is awesome! I use it for everything...frying eggs, in place of butter on toast, add it to coffee, etc. My mother has alzheimer's and her doctor suggested she take two tablespoons a day and he said in a couple of days we will see a big improvement. We have been easing her up to the two tablespoons, but even at the lower amount she seems to be thinking clearer with less confusion. Only time will tell, but we're very hopeful.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Alesia Shumpert  on 21 May 2018

Great brand!

eVitamins coconut oil is already one of my favorite oils to use daily. It's great for cooking, the hair, and body. I've purchased this brand twice now and it has become one of my favorite coconut oil brands. I like this brand so much because it has a light scent and an even lighter taste that makes it great for being multipurpose.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Alessa Brown on 20 March 2018

Wonderful and Pure!

Wonderful for dry skin. I use this to add in a natural hair moisturizer mixer that I use. It is awesome. The mixture include Coconut, Tea tree oil, peppermint oil, castor oil, jojoba oil. Its refreshing to the scalp and very healing. I will continue to purchase this on this site.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Daphne Souza  on 29 December 2017


Translate  Original
coconut oil

In that year of 2017 coconut oil was a great discovery and I saw good things both on the internet and on TV and hearing about the benefits I started to research even more and each research discovered a new benefit. Currently I use the kitchen in sweet and salty recipes, in the hair for moisturizing, inside the creams to aid in the daily nutrition of the threads, use as a makeup remover to remove the makeup, in the healing process of my tattoos. I am pregnant and replace the conventional cream with the oil in my belly and legs, I make homemade soap for my son who is only two years old and a few days ago I learned how to make a shampoo in a bar where the base is made of coconut oil. Other things get incredible besides being healthier than conventional ones and more sustainable. Throughout research I discovered that I have to keep an eye on the manufacture, brand and storage of the oil so I chose the one of the evitamins that is 100% pure, organic has good references and the price benefit is great, besides being able to reuse the glass pot thinking more about the environment. I do not regret my purchase. On the contrary, I recommend to everyone around me whether it is for food or as cosmetics the person who purchases will like it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Juliana Ferguson  on 8 November 2017

Best thing ever

Oh my Gosh coconut oil is my favorite thing on earth. I use that thin for so many stuff. I love cooking with it. It gives a coconut taste, but if you do not mind about it, it is way healthier than another oil. I love to use the stuff on my hair as well. I use it one or two times at least on my hair, and I am obsessed with the results as well. I heard it is good to make your teeth whiter, but honestly I have not try this yet. I sure believe it though because this thing is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Athena Kapsaski  on 28 August 2017

Healthy alternative

I loved the consistency of the product, healthy alternative to butter and other oils.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Tami Qualls on 22 August 2017

Oh, so many uses.

I like that this is unrefined. I also like the size convenience. I recently tried a recipe for allergies in the Essential Oils book for an annoying runny nose. It was gone within 5 minutes using a mixture of this and Oregano essential oil. Yay!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Everton Araújo  on 11 July 2017


Translate  Original
The best coconut oil

VERY GOOD, USE ON MY DAY BY DAY!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Jack Manning on 13 June 2017

Coconut Oil on Everything :)

Great Coconut Oil. I use this stuff on everything. I put it on my toast, in my oatmeal and have even used it in my coffee. I appreciate the fact the eVitamins brand is all organic and Virgin. I believe this makes a big difference. I have tried other Coconut Oils and overall I think the value for this version combined with the purity of the product make this one a winner!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Maria Tsapi on 6 May 2017


Translate  Original
Multipurpose product!

Excellent coconut oil, very good quality! Multipurpose product, in particular facial and body treatments, as well as a supplement in cooking. Wonderful even for salads!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Konstantin Kharchenko on 11 April 2017


Translate  Original
Real coconut oil!

Real coconut oil! And the smell and texture - very similar to the natural coconut oil, which we bought in Thailand for a massage.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Christina Kokkinakou on 4 November 2016


Translate  Original
Excellent product

Really excellent product, very fragrant and as it should be the actual coconut oil!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Stefanos Stamboulis on 14 September 2016


Translate  Original
Perfect that better truth \u2764\ufe0f\u2764\ufe0f

Fantastic I put it everywhere! In ice cream up to the cake \u2764\ufe0f\u2764\ufe0f

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Bob Leskoviansky on 3 June 2016

Great for using in your everyday cooking. Healthy fats, clean oil. This coconut oil tastes great and is organic!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by KarinaD on 1 April 2016


Translate  Original
I was surprised by the quality of this product. I use coconut oil for practically everything in the kitchen and every month I buy a different brand to try. This eVitamins was one of the best I have ever used. It comes in a glass packaging, which for me is already an advantage over others, is super soft, does not get hard as some stand, making it easy to use, coconut taste is not strong in food for those who do not like of feeling the taste. I just wish the jar was bigger.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Priscila Ramos on 21 October 2015


Translate  Original
Since I started studying about the benefits of coconut oil I do not cook with anything else. I tried several and evitamins is what I am currently using and I am VERY satisfied. Organic, video packaging, great price. It has already become an essential utensil in my kitchen and my health is grateful.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Maria Michailidou on 27 February 2015


Translate  Original
Genuine coconut oil ideal for beauty recipes and not only! Put 2 tablespoons in the cake and you will remember me !!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Steve on 30 April 2013

Quite good organic cold pressed coconut oil especially for cooking! Try it and enjoy the many benefits. Good size jar at a bargain price, great in my kitchen. Stocking up while free is shipping available! Love the high temperature for cooking, EFA's from nature are also good for skin smoothing and personal lubrication.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Nutiva Organic Virgin Coconut Oil Nutiva Organic Virgin Coconut Oil - 15 fl oz
    CDN$ 21.04
    Now Foods Virgin Coconut Oil 1000 mg Now Foods Virgin Coconut Oil 1000 mg - 120 Gels
    CDN$ 14.34
    Dr. Bronner's Fair Trade Organic Whole Virgin Coconut Oil Dr. Bronner's Fair Trade Organic Whole Virgin Coconut Oil - 14 oz
    CDN$ 17.48
    Dr. Bronner's Fair Trade Organic White Virgin Coconut Oil Dr. Bronner's Fair Trade Organic White Virgin Coconut Oil - 14 oz
    CDN$ 19.42
    Jason Natural Cosmetics Smoothing Coconut Oil Jason Natural Cosmetics Smoothing Coconut Oil - 15 oz
    CDN$ 15.21
    Sundown Naturals Organic Coconut Oil Sundown Naturals Organic Coconut Oil - 16 oz
    CDN$ 20.58

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Coconut Oil Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Health Canada or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Further use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions Agreement.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions