Customer Service: 1-226-774-0680   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: CDN$ 0.00
12 Customer Reviews:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Children's DHA Liquid

Nordic Naturals Children's DHA Liquid, Strawberry - 4 fl oz




Price: CDN$ 23.96
 

Verified Review
by Rafael Acácio Silva Cunha on 7 May 2019


Translate  Original
Best buy

Best investment ever made, I'm already buying another one from the larger glass. My girls loved the taste!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by fraancisco roberto nascimento da silva on 22 April 2019


Translate  Original
Omega 3 of excellence

Great taste, my daughter became more focused, and overall it was just joy. The only thing is the price, which I find a bit salty. Should have more price options. It has few options of size and price. I also could not find any more on the site. I looked for it and it was always missing.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by monique junqueira ferraz zanella on 20 January 2017


Translate  Original
Children's DHA Liquid

Spectacular product, excellent quality and Purity.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Andrea Ferreira on 15 February 2016


Translate  Original
My son liked it. Take it directly from the spoon! I loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Roberta S. Caro on 30 October 2014


Translate  Original
Very good!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Roberta S. Caro on 27 September 2014


Translate  Original
Excelent.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Shyla Paradis on 30 April 2013

My 18 month old has been taking Children's DHA Liquid for about a month and a half now and he loves it. I have never tasted it myself but it must not be too bad because he never refuses a spoonful.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Shyla P. on 12 April 2013

My toddler loves Children's DHA Liquid. He licks the spoon clean every night I give it to him and never refused to take it. I started giving this to my toddler after I weaned him from breast milk so he would still be getting DHA for his brain development. I feel confident in giving my child DHA from Nordic Naturals because I know that they have a very strong reputation for pure products and overall excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Natalie on 29 April 2012

Children's DHA is a great product. It doesn't have any fish smell. I mix it into my kids yogurt, and they don't even know it is there!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Ashley Selman on 30 March 2012

Great Product. I had to figure out how to cover the taste. I put it in my sons strawberry yogurt or juice and have had no problems. He doesn't even notice.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 29 March 2012

My son is super active. We didn't get him tested for ADHD but teachers and doctors think he's on the fence with having it. I tried lots of different calming remedies that really didn't do much. Children's DHA is great! It's been about 3 days now and I have noticed an improvment in his behavior and concentration. He also just had tubes put in his ears. I don't know, maybe it's the combo, but he is really coming along. Oh yeah, it tastes terrible, but I don't think you're going to get a good tasting fish oil, so I mask it in low sugar fruit juice in the AM.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on 1 February 2012

The taste is oily of course, but kids got used to it quickly and seem to like it. It is great for brain development and cognitive functioning.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Nordic Naturals Baby's DHA Nordic Naturals Baby's DHA - 2 fl oz
    CDN$ 21.29
    Nordic Naturals Children's DHA Nordic Naturals Children's DHA - 225 mg - 90 Chewable Softgels
    CDN$ 19.95
    Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega Junior Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega Junior - 90 Chewable Softgels
    CDN$ 39.97
    Nordic Naturals Daily Omega Kids Nordic Naturals Daily Omega Kids - 30 Chewable Softgels
    CDN$ 13.55
    Metagenics MetaKids DHA (Formerly OmegaGenics DHA Children) Metagenics MetaKids DHA (Formerly OmegaGenics DHA Children) - 120 Softgels
    CDN$ 39.17
    Kal DinoSmarts DHA Kal DinoSmarts DHA - 90 Softgels
    CDN$ 17.80

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Children's Fish Oil Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Health Canada or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions