Customer Service: 1-226-774-0680   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: CDN$ 0.00
10 Customer Reviews:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Blemish Treatment Lotion

Home Health Products Blemish Treatment Lotion - 4 oz




Price: CDN$ 13.19
 

Verified Review
by Camila Polinati Silva  on 2 June 2019


Translate  Original
Great

Blemish Treatment Lotion 4 oz really fulfills what it promises. In a few weeks I could see that the skin became more dry and the scars from old acnes were softened. When the lotion is applied on the face I noticed that it gives a slight burning in the skin, which indicates that the product penetrated deeply. Super I recommend the Blemish Treatment Lotion 4 oz, especially for those who are experiencing problems with acnes and with acnes scars.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ανώνυμος on 20 November 2016


Translate  Original
I will definitely buy it again

This product is perfect for my skin and it cleanses my face very well.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Muhd Fidaus on 28 October 2016

Perfect for my skin, smells great

Been looking for this ever since another website carrying this is no longer selling. This product is perfect for my skin condition and helps to control the acne.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Keroulos Youssef on 7 October 2016

Good product

Helps dry out acne on my face and back, very good so far.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anita H. on 6 July 2016

The best ever

The best product I ever tried. For years I suffered with acne and this keep me free of it, keeps my skin soft and moisturized. Love this product. I will recommend to a friend.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Paulo Sérgio da Rocha Ferreira  on 1 July 2016


Translate  Original
Satisfied with the results, I bought for my teenager, the results were visible in 4 days. Clearer skin and acne fading really really pleased with the good results.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ludmila L on 25 July 2015

A nice product. Does not dry my sensitive skin. Smells nicely and really cleans my skin. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Coby O'Brien on 25 June 2015

An excellent product to help with my adult acne, I'm hooked!!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Jenn on 24 June 2015

Works great on the dark spots on my face and under my chin definitely worth buying.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 18 June 2012

Highly recommended. This Blemish Treatment Lotion zaps pimples like nothing else. It has a strong medicinal smell that, to me, is very pleasant (maybe because of the lavender oil) and it imparts a refreshing tingly sensation when applied. Definitely better than most acne-fighting treatments out there, hands down (and believe me, I've tried a lot)! I use it on my face, my chest and my back, to treat and prevent new breakouts. I encourage you to try it. For the price, it can't be beat.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Alba Botanica Natural AcneDote Face  Body Scrub Alba Botanica Natural AcneDote Face Body Scrub - 8 fl oz
    CDN$ 13.38
    Alba Botanica Good and Clean Acne Wash Alba Botanica Good and Clean Acne Wash - 6 oz (170 g)
    CDN$ 11.45
    Alba Botanica Acne Dote Deep Clean Astringent Alba Botanica Acne Dote Deep Clean Astringent - 6 fl oz
    CDN$ 13.38
    Rebels Refinery Advanced Clear Skin Facial Scrub Rebels Refinery Advanced Clear Skin Facial Scrub - 100 ml
    CDN$ 12.07
    Bell Clear Skin Bell Clear Skin - 90 Capsules
    CDN$ 36.42

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Acne Treatment Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, Health Canada or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions