Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
4 Estrelas
3 Estrelas
2 Estrelas
1 Estrela
Zyflamend Whole Body

New Chapter Zyflamend Whole Body

by New Chapter

Preço: R$96.01

Good product
By Rosanne Kolassa on 23 de Julho de 2016
Compra verificada
Good product, This product was recommended to me by my arthritis Doctor. I've been taking it for over a year and have noticed an improvement in my overall health.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Kim Graves on 24 de Junho de 2015
I have been taking Zyflamend for the past month and, as a long term sufferer of interstitial cystitis, I noticed a significantly less bladder reaction to different foods and even red wine. It does cause some constipation but this is manageable and not bad enough to stop me using this amazing herbal combination.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Karen W. on 16 de Junho de 2014
This is a wonderful product. I no longer experience the stiffness in my finger joint and aches and pains in my body that I once did. I was really surprised at how well and how quickly it worked.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Petra C. on 20 de Maio de 2013
Compra verificada
This product really does help. I have noticed less pain and stiffness in my knees and in my hands. Zyflamend is great!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

New Chapter Zyflamend is Great!
By James W. on 6 de Maio de 2013
Compra verificada
A great supplement. I've noticed after taking this supplement for about 60 days overall I feel much better and less tired.

Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Gary on 22 de Abril de 2013
Helps keep inflammation down . It takes a few weeks to feel the effects but after you continue to take Zyflamend the inflammation is almost all gone. I take one tablet each morning with breakfast when I am not going to be really active and 2 tablets when I work out, walk or golf. I am 62 years old and I used to live on Advil. After ulcers from the Advil appeared I had to find something natural. Zyflamend is awesome with no side effects for me.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 1 de Janeiro de 2013
The Zyflamend Vegecaps are a great product. I will continue to buy them as long as they work for me.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Jorge on 20 de Dezembro de 2012
Zyflamend Vegecaps are the best!!!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By BEV on 19 de Julho de 2012
I have used Zyflamend for the past year. It is a remarkable product. I previously suffered from joint pain and swelling around my knee as a result of my patella being out of place. I searched for relief and found nothing. I talked with a wellness assistant at a Wild Oats store and she recommended Zyflamend. It worked! Nothing I took relieved the pain or swelling except Zyflamend. The product is remarkable!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 11 de Junho de 2012
I've had systemic lupus for many years and have tried many natural remedies. This product has been one of the best to help control the inflammation caused by lupus.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Garden of Life Wobenzym N Garden of Life Wobenzym N
Nature's Plus Ultra InflamActin Nature's Plus Ultra InflamActin
Bell Curcumin 2000X Bell Curcumin 2000X
New Chapter Zyflamend Nighttime New Chapter Zyflamend Nighttime
Olympian Labs Inflameric Olympian Labs Inflameric
Nature's Plus InflamActin Nature's Plus InflamActin
Irwin Naturals Inflamma-Less Tissue & Mobility Support Irwin Naturals Inflamma-Less Tissue & Mobility Support
Michelle's Miracle CherriMax Michelle's Miracle CherriMax
Bell Neutra-Body Response Bell Neutra-Body Response
Terry Naturally CuraMed Terry Naturally CuraMed

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Inflammation Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições