Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: (11) 3230-3221 Segunda a sexta, das 9:00 às 18:00 UTC-3   |   Ajuda
br
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
10

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
60%
4 Estrelas
30%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
10%
1 Estrela
0%
Zinc Picolinate

Zinco Policonato 50 mg Now Foods 60 Cápsulas Vegatarianas




Preço: R$15.86
 

So beneficial...
By SUBBA LAKSHMI P on 13 de Dezembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Damn..its the best proportion to get rid of zinc deficiency ever at its best price...1 tablet a day gives you amazing strength... I would highly recommend it for those who has zinc deficiency...
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

it cures chronic diarrhea
By Ashok kumar Nahak on 9 de Agosto de 2016
Compra verificada
It cures chronic diarrhea, It is very cheap in price from evitamins.com but very effective in healing diarrhea also.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Gayatri on 1 de Dezembro de 2015
Excellent product and good price. Zinc is very much needed for healthy immune system. It's also important for normal hormone production. It's an essential mineral for our body. If you do not get enough from your food then you have to take it as a supplement and this one is the best in the market. Thank you Now Foods for this excellent supplement.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Excelente Produto
By Juliana Cristina Gonçalves de Oliveira Emygdio on 29 de Agosto de 2016
Compra verificada
Amei este produto.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Zinc
By Nair on 29 de Setembro de 2017
Zinc has improved my skin allergies a lot. I also feel healthier overall. My gut feels better too. I had no idea that Zinc was so important for health and most people are deficient.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Valentyn on 22 de Setembro de 2015
I bought Now Zinc Picolinate to try and help my son with all his allergies. I was shocked when his face got completely clear of acne for the first time ever, within 3 weeks of taking this zinc product!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Jason Candle on 1 de Setembro de 2015
Excellent product. I use it for healthy, clear skin. Works up to the task.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Fabrício P. on 22 de Setembro de 2014
This product is so good for my immune system and skin.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    



    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Now Foods L-OptiZinc Opti L-Zinco 30 mg Now Foods 100 Cápsulas
    R$19.84
    Now Foods Zinc Gluconate Opti L-Zinco 30 mg Now Foods 100 Cápsulas
    R$27.78
    Nature's Way Zinc Chelate Opti L-Zinco 30 mg Now Foods 100 Cápsulas
    R$15.68
    Life Extension Zinc Caps 50 mg Opti L-Zinco 30 mg Now Foods 100 Cápsulas
    R$21.93
    Thompson Zinc Picolinate 25 mg Opti L-Zinco 30 mg Now Foods 100 Cápsulas
    R$11.48
    Garden of Life Vitamin Code Raw Zinc Opti L-Zinco 30 mg Now Foods 100 Cápsulas
    R$36.03
    Now Foods Zinc Glycinate Opti L-Zinco 30 mg Now Foods 100 Cápsulas
    R$29.77
    Solaray Zinc Opti L-Zinco 30 mg Now Foods 100 Cápsulas
    R$20.61
    21st Century Zinc Opti L-Zinco 30 mg Now Foods 100 Cápsulas
    R$9.27
    Source Naturals Zinc Opti L-Zinco 30 mg Now Foods 100 Cápsulas
    R$39.85
    Nature's Way Zinc Lozenges Opti L-Zinco 30 mg Now Foods 100 Cápsulas
    R$12.54

    Outros produtos que podem ser do seu interesse

    Zinco Avaliações de Clientes

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2017. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições