Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
Zantrex-3

Zoller Laboratories Zantrex-3


by Zoller Laboratories

Preço: R$103.91
 

By Aktar K. on 28 de Novembro de 2013
Compra verificada
Zantrex-3 is one of the best products out there. It gives me the extra boost I need in the mornings.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Ally Irons on 14 de Novembro de 2013
Compra verificada
I love Zantrex 3. It does not give me any of the side effects besides occasionally I get a bit irritated but not to the point where I cannot control it. Zantrex has encouraged me to eat healthier and exercise everyday and the results show. I love Zantrex 3 and highly recommend it.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Megan Sisk on 30 de Dezembro de 2012
Zantrex-3 does everything it says it'll do. I just finished my first day using it, and I'm not disappointed. I feel like I've already shed 5 lbs. I did get a little nauseous, but beauty isn't free without discomfort.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 29 de Dezembro de 2012
It's all fun and games until you get heart palpitations and gain weight. Here's my experience with Zantrex- it worked very well for about 3 months then I started to get super tired, my heart raced in the middle of the night for no apparent reason, and because I was completley exhausted when not taking it I ate more than I normally would. I used to take two before workouts every day and over a year gained 10 pounds. This stuff does not work! As soon as I stopped taking it I dropped the 10 pounds plus 5 additional pounds in three months, working out and eating right the natural way! That's what I recommend.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Bob on 28 de Dezembro de 2012
When I first did my research on Zantrex-3, I was worried about it from all the bad feedback it was getting. Having never done this before, and to have all my family relations (some of which were doctors) advise against it, I was really worried about the side effects... regardless I went ahead with it anyway. So far I've gone through half a bottle following the recommended dosage and I must admit I do have increased energy. I've lost 4 kg so far, but being halfway through the bottle I did expect greater results. I am happy to say, however, that I haven't experienced any of the side effects mentioned by other users of Zantrex-3. Only once when I didn't take it with food did I get a feeling of nausea, which is common with any strong medication. Overall, an "ok" rating. I probably won't take anymore after this bottle however.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 28 de Dezembro de 2012
I have taken Zantrex 3 for over 8 months and have lost over 50 pounds. This has been the only diet pill that I have actually seen results. I will admit that there are some side effects when taking this but I do believe when reading the directions correctly and taking the product correctly you can avoid some of them.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 27 de Dezembro de 2012
Zantrex 3 is amazing! I've lost over 40 pounds while taking it and have kept it off. I made no food or exercise changes. While I did feel a bit jittery when I first started to take it, after about two weeks I felt fine. I love it!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Denisa Belinic on 27 de Dezembro de 2012
Compra verificada
I used Zantrex 3 for a few days but, unfortunately, I got sick from it. It was especially bad when I was in the car after taking it, so I had to stop.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 24 de Dezembro de 2012
Compra verificada
Zantrex 3™ made me feel very sick. I was vomiting, dizzy and very tired - more than before. I didn't lose any weight at all - maybe it reacted with other medication I'm on, I'm not sure. Zantrex 3 is not the one for me, but it may work for others. I advise you to consult a doctor before use if you are on other medications, otherwise good luck and remember to add exercise to your weight loss program.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 21 de Dezembro de 2012
I have been taking Zantrex 3 for 3 months. I have lost 15 pounds. I only take one pill, between 6 am and 2 pm. I power-walk 5 times a week. I am happy with the increase in energy. I am also a happier person. I am hoping that I can take this herbal supplement for a very long time without having negative health affects. I love this product. You can have success on less than the recommended dose.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Generix Laboratories Leptopril Generix Laboratories Leptopril
R$92.36
Nutrex Lipo-6 Nutrex Lipo-6
R$125.20
Nature's Plus SKINNY MINI Nature's Plus SKINNY MINI
R$129.20
Natural Research Innovation Acai Burn Natural Research Innovation Acai Burn
R$54.40
Irwin Naturals System-Six Irwin Naturals System-Six
R$77.92
Garden of Life fucoTHIN Garden of Life fucoTHIN
R$168.36
Maximum Human Performance Anadrox Maximum Human Performance Anadrox
R$104.76
Natural Research Innovation Lexatrim 2 Natural Research Innovation Lexatrim 2
R$97.17
Nutrex Lipo 6 Black Nutrex Lipo 6 Black
R$149.46
Nutrex Lipo-6 Black Ultra Concentrate Nutrex Lipo-6 Black Ultra Concentrate
R$125.20

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Fat Burners Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições