Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
10

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
80%
4 Estrelas
10%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
10%
Yeast Arrest

Vitanica Yeast Arrest


by Vitanica

Preço: R$56.18
 

Effective and fast relief
By Verlene Law on 22 de Novembro de 2016
Compra verificada
I started using last night and I must say it beats OTC a lot. It is comfortable and I feel so much better after one night. I will continue to buy this product.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 4 de Dezembro de 2012
Yeast Arrest is a great product. It works quickly and much better than any over the counter remedies. I use it monthly to stave off future infections.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 31 de Outubro de 2012
Great. Works better than most over the counter remedies.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 21 de Outubro de 2012
Compra verificada
Works well. Great alternative to over the counter medications and more effective.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 22 de Setembro de 2012
This is the best and only all natural product that has worked for my chronic yeast infection. The doctors could not help me.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 2 de Setembro de 2012
Yeast Arrest is an awesome product. It helped me eliminate my yeast infection in less than a week. I turned to it in a desperate effort to ease my pain and sufferings. I had tried over the counter medications before, but the infection came back over and over again. After a couple of days using Yeast Arrest, all the itching, pain and inflammation was gone.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Julia on 8 de Junho de 2012
I have tried both over the counter, western-medicines (all the monistat, vagistat and other stats) AND natural, alternative medicine remedies (tea tree oil, yogurt, various internal capsules and vitamins), and Yeast Arrest is BY FAR the best product I've ever found. I don't have chronic yeast infections -- mostly when I eat too much sugar, cheese, alcohol -- so these clear up any itching/discomfort fast. But I also have a friend who has really serious chronic infections, and this is the only thing that has worked for her too. It helps to wear a panty liner when you put them in, to protect your undies :) I take it only when I need it, usually once in the morning and one at night.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Susan on 5 de Março de 2012
The product does not work.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 8 de Fevereiro de 2012
Yeast Arrest may be the best thing that ever happened to me. It is the only thing I've ever found that gets rid of my chronic yeast infections. Anytime I start getting an infection I start using it and I get relief right away. I always use it during my period to prevent new overgrowth.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 14 de Janeiro de 2012
I really like this product. It works fast and well. It's very easy to use.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Pure Essence Labs Candex Pure Essence Labs Candex
    R$88.28
    Rainbow Light Candida Cleanse Rainbow Light Candida Cleanse
    R$57.22
    Nature's Secret Candistroy Kit Nature's Secret Candistroy Kit
    R$77.61
    Vitanica CandidaStat Vitanica CandidaStat
    R$62.05
    Enzymatic Therapy Whole Body Yeast Balance Enzymatic Therapy Whole Body Yeast Balance
    R$58.24
    Kroeger Herb Candida Kit Kroeger Herb Candida Kit
    R$138.05
    Zand Candida Quick Cleanse Zand Candida Quick Cleanse
    R$80.06
    Nature's Plus Candida Forte Nature's Plus Candida Forte
    R$69.25
    Vitanica Chaste Tree Berry Vitanica Chaste Tree Berry
    R$59.64
    Zahlers CandAid Zahlers CandAid
    R$132.17

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Yeast Infection Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições