Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
10

3.1 out of 5 stars
Xylitol Plus

Now Foods Xylitol Plus


by Now Foods

Preço: R$23.91
 

Mais doce que o verdadeiro açúcar
By Tata on 15 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Esse adoçante é bem doce mesmo, para adoçar um copo não precisa nem utilizar todo um pacotinho, ele possui 40% menos de calorias que o açúcar normal e adoça muito mais.
4 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Extremamente doce porém mais saudável do que o açúcar e adoçante normais.
By kdano on 13 de Maio de 2016
Compra verificada
O xylitol é extremamente doce, porém mais saudável do que o açúcar normal e o adoçante. Os pacotes são pequenos mas eu tenho que usar 1/3 dele ou não consigo terminar minha bebida por ser muito doce. O formato individual é bom pra levar na bolsa, deixar no trabalho etc, mas como eu não consigo usar tudo de uma só vez eu tenho que dobrar o pacote e guardar pra usar da próxima vez o que não é muito conveniente.
5 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Not a Sugar Substitute for Me.
By Bruce Kent on 15 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
I'm not a fan. They are very course granules, very much like the salt on a pretzel. Very sweet, and dissolves quick in liquid. Probably perfect for baking or coffee sugar substitute. It does have a somewhat cool after taste that doesn't agree with me.
62 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Not for me
By EK on 15 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
The packages contain large grains. They dissolve quickly and are very sweet like sugar but have a "fake sugar" after taste. The packages are easy to travel with and rip open easy enough, I just prefer other sugar sources.
62 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Not Too Bad
By C. Wolfe on 9 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
I personally could go either way with the Xylitol Plus sweetener from Now Foods when it comes to alternative sweetener options. It isn't a bad flavor and doesn't have a strange after taste but the size is a little off. I would recommend it as a affordable alternative if budget is key for you.
3 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

It was alright
By Harley Kensington on 5 de Agosto de 2016
Compra verificada
This Now Foods Xylitol Plus was okay, but I did not like the size of the crystals. They were pretty large and didn't seem to dissolve quickly. Wasn't a fan of having to chew them. The taste was good though. As a substitute this would be a great alternative. Didn't have the weird chemical aftertaste either. If you're looking for an alternative that tastes good, would recommend this one.
56 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

The best alternative sweetener
By Joey Wheeler on 3 de Julho de 2016
Compra verificada
I am not typically a fan of "alternative" sweeteners, however Xylitol is a bit different. Derived from corn, this sugar substitute is very sweet and clean tasting. There is no after taste and a little goes a long way. VASTLY preferred to sucralose.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Ho Hum
By CDUB on 27 de Maio de 2016
Compra verificada
The Xylitol Plus by Now Foods isn't too bad. I find it to be sweet, but not too sweet. Very little to no chemical aftertaste like other "artificial" sweetners.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Sweeten it Up
By KHiller on 29 de Abril de 2016
Compra verificada
I really love Xylitol Plus. The granules seem to be a little larger than regular sugar, but dissolve quite nicely. I have a sweet tooth so I can not drink my coffee without a sweetener. I love its taste in my coffee as an alternative to sugar. It is also a healthier substitute.
57 people found this review helpful.

Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Tawanna Hunter on 24 de Maio de 2013
This did not agree with me at all. I believe this is Xylitol made from corn and not from the birch tree.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Now Foods Erythritol Now Foods Erythritol
    R$26.59
    Now Foods Organic Sucanat Now Foods Organic Sucanat
    R$23.28
    Epic Dental Xylitol Sweetener Epic Dental Xylitol Sweetener
    R$18.44
    Now Foods Pure Xylitol Now Foods Pure Xylitol
    R$23.91
    Now Foods Fructose Now Foods Fructose
    R$13.30
    Now Foods Lactose Now Foods Lactose
    R$14.93
    Now Foods Organic Erythritol Now Foods Organic Erythritol
    R$29.90

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Sugar Substitutes Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições