Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
10

3.8 out of 5 stars
Wintergreen Oil

Now Foods Wintergreen Oil


by Now Foods

Preço: R$23.60
 

Cheiro de Doutorzinho de massagem
By Tata on 19 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
Esse aqui tem aquele cheiro insuportável daqueles "Doutorzinhos", para quem gosta é uma maravilha! Para mim é terrível, detesto!
4 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

O cheiro é razoável e não tem o bico dosador
By kdano on 25 de Maio de 2016
Compra verificada
Achei mais ou menos. Esse óleo essencial não tem o bico dosador como os outros óleos da Now o que não facilita na hora de colocar no difusor, se não tomar cuidado pode cair mais do que você queria. Apesar dos seus efeitos benéficos pra saúde eu não compraria novamente pois não consegui superar o cheiro. Não é horrível mas não é agradável.
5 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

WINTERGREEN.
By Bruce Kent on 15 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
I love wintergreen. If you like the wintergreen mints, chewing gums, candies... you'll love this. I highly recommend this oil. Works well in the diffuser and is easy to control how strong you make this one.
62 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Strong
By EK on 15 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Out of the bottle the scent is way too strong for me. It smells like wintergreen chewing gum. I think it would be better added to lotion or mixed with other oils to add a mint scent. I prefer peppermint but this is a good alternative if you get tired of the same smells. It's a very unique kind of smell.
62 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Smells great
By Brent Harrington on 15 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
This essential oil smells like the wintergreen lifesavers. Smells pretty good. No complaints here. Would buy again
4 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Winter Wonderland
By C. Wolfe on 12 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
Nothing gets me into the holiday spirit like Wintergreen Oil from Now Foods. The scent is refreshing and clean. It isn't over powering at all! It's never too early to get in that winter spirit.
3 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Smells like Christmas!
By Harley Kensington on 28 de Agosto de 2016
Compra verificada
I love the smell of this Wintergreen Oil by Now Foods. It reminds me of Christmas and having a fresh pine tree in the house. It smells very fresh and crisp. It makes the whole house smell amazing and it isn't overpowering at all. Would highly recommend!
57 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Perfect for the cold season
By Joey Wheeler on 25 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
What an incredible smell to reign in the winter. I diffuse this oil when company is coming over as the pleasant and familiar smell always brings a smile to your face. NOW foods consistently provides quality oils at a great price.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Give a Gift
By KLW on 8 de Junho de 2016
Compra verificada
Now's, Wintergreen Oil, has a lovely wintergreen scent. I love it. I use it to make soaps and candles for gifts at Christmas time. The people I give them to, love the fresh wintergreen fragrance they experience. I think it is great how NOW has so many different essential oils to choose from and most are fairly inexpensive.
55 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Artelia H. on 31 de Julho de 2014
Wintergreen Oil is a very great fragrance. I used this as a burner oil and the scent filled the air perfectly well. It was not too strong. I also used it as a carrier oil and applied it on my elbows which worked out perfectly. 2-4 drops is great when mixing with other oils.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Now Foods Lemongrass Oil Now Foods Lemongrass Oil
    R$14.14
    Now Foods Cinnamon Cassia Oil Now Foods Cinnamon Cassia Oil
    R$21.23
    Now Foods Patchouli Oil Now Foods Patchouli Oil
    R$37.79
    Now Foods Cheer Up Buttercup Oil Blend Now Foods Cheer Up Buttercup Oil Blend
    R$30.69
    Now Foods Jasmine Oil Now Foods Jasmine Oil
    R$18.87
    Now Foods Bergamot Oil Now Foods Bergamot Oil
    R$35.42
    Now Foods Peppermint Oil Now Foods Peppermint Oil
    R$18.87
    Nature's Alchemy Frankincense Nature's Alchemy Frankincense
    R$77.45
    Now Foods Citronella Oil Now Foods Citronella Oil
    R$11.77
    Now Foods Myrrh Oil Now Foods Myrrh Oil
    R$75.63

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Essential Oils Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições