Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
Whole Body Cleanse Complete 10 Day System

Enzymatic Therapy Whole Body Cleanse Complete 10 Day System


by Enzymatic Therapy

Preço: R$64.41
 

By Salah on 17 de Abril de 2013
This product worked great for me.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Heather on 20 de Dezembro de 2012
I was very pleased with the results from Whole Body Cleanse. I tried everything under the sun to lose weight. Especially after having a baby, eating right and exercising just weren't working for me alone. After gaining more excess weight, I seen this product & gave it a shot. I didn't see any results until, about the 2nd week of using it. I lost 10 lbs. Lot of my co workers noticed too right away. I was amazed just by how I didn't have to make several trips to the bathroom. That's what usually comes to mind, when it comes to a body cleanse. It said that you can use the product every 4 months, and so I had positive results the first time, and kept the weight off, I decided to give it another go, and again, 10 more pounds vanished from my waist line, and again, I was shocked! I'm so pleased with this product, I even got one of my co workers on the cleansing track. It works, no doubt about it! It may not produce the best results the first cleanse, but by the 2nd use, you'll definitely be pleased.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 5 de Novembro de 2012
I am now on my 5th day of using this product and I'm having less bowel movements than I did before using it. I've been eating strictly wild caught fish and organic vegetables and eggs and drinking plenty of water. The only difference I notice is a headache and gas. I plan to use something else starting tomorrow.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 26 de Outubro de 2012
Compra verificada
This didn't work for me. Maybe had a few more bowel movements, but didn't lose any weight.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Brandy Salinas on 25 de Outubro de 2012
Compra verificada
Whole Body Cleanse is a safe and gentle product with amazing results. I have used this product 3 times (and just ordered a 4th). I do this every 6 months. It not only takes a little weight off (more weight if you really stick with it; I lost 11 or 12 pounds), but would be a great start to someone who wanted to start a diet & start eating right. I am not a lover of water, but after the cleanse, that is all I drink. You feel great, because your body feels refreshed from the lack of the toxins your systems normally hangs onto. I have had many of my friends purchase this after hearing of the great results. It's alot of pills & a strict list of foods that you're allowed to eat, but it is so very worth it. I would encourage anyone to purchase it.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 21 de Outubro de 2012
I have been using the Whole Body Cleanse for four days and I haven't noticed any changes. For all the pills that are included with each daily regimen, I expected at least an increase of trips to the restroom. How are you cleansing if there isn't an increase in waste production? I will request a refund if I don't see results after the first full week.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Linda on 20 de Outubro de 2012
I am only on my 3rd day but the diarrhea is only bad in the late mornings. 3 or 4 trips and I'm done for the day. I am thirsty all the time which is a great reminder to drink more! The only bad thing about this is the gas!! I am not fit to be in public. I miss dairy and I usually eat much more whole wheat but I am trying to adjust. We'll see how it goes over the next 11 days.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Tammy on 20 de Outubro de 2012
I had been using Pepcid for a year straight. After using Whole Body Cleanse, I have not had to use Pepcid or any antacid. I had IBS and have been like clock work with no cramping or any problem of any sort. Plan on using this product four time a year and am going to tell my freinds and family about this product. Thanks
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Robyn on 10 de Outubro de 2012
I finished using Whole Body Cleanse several weeks ago. I found it to work great. On day 4 I went to the bathroom a lot, but I suppose that meant it was working. After that, it was 2-3 times daily, and I wasn't "running" to the bathroom like I thought I'd be. I have more energy and I do feel cleaner now!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Candy Pendrey on 7 de Outubro de 2012
I've been taking this for 1 week with no change. I thought I wouldn't be able to leave the house and stay close to the bathroom, but that wasn't the case. I was in the same boat I was in before starting whole body. It did not work for me.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
R$104.25
Michael's Ultimate Detox and Cleanse Michael's Ultimate Detox and Cleanse
R$91.04
Nature's Secret Ultimate Cleanse Nature's Secret Ultimate Cleanse
R$82.65
Garden of Life Perfect Cleanse Garden of Life Perfect Cleanse
R$93.36
Renew Life CleanseSmart - 2 Part Detox Renew Life CleanseSmart - 2 Part Detox
R$103.19
OxyLife Detox MSM Liquid w/Oxygen OxyLife Detox MSM Liquid w/Oxygen
R$28.32
MediNatura BodyAnew Cleanse Multipack MediNatura BodyAnew Cleanse Multipack
R$101.29
Nature's Secret Ultimate Fasting Cleanse Kit Nature's Secret Ultimate Fasting Cleanse Kit
R$150.40
Flora Flor-Essence Detox Liquid Formula Flora Flor-Essence Detox Liquid Formula
R$111.84
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Liquid Extra Strength Puriclean Omni Cleansing Liquid Extra Strength
R$88.91

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

General Detox Reviews

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições