Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
8

4.3 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
75%
4 Estrelas
12%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
12%
VM-100 Complete Liquid Vitamin

Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete Liquid Vitamin


by Buried Treasure

Preço: R$97.85
 

Love it
By Jean-Claude Van Damme on 14 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
This stuff is so much better than a pill vitamin. Feel like it absorbs better and really works great! Taste is good and the serving is very small, so not too big of a deal to take it every morning.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Really good. But messy and a hassle
By Anonymous on 24 de Agosto de 2016
Compra verificada
I took this stuff for a while but got sick of having to mess with a bottle of liquid and having it spill all o et. I didnt have the patience though I literally could feel the vitamin working compared to pills. So it's definetly worth it
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Cortney F. on 1 de Fevereiro de 2014
Compra verificada
EXCELLENT product. VM-100 Complete Liquid Vitamin helps me breathe better when I run. It keeps me energized constantly without a real "jolt" feeling. It tastes really bad though. I mix it with spicy vegetable juice!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Gloria Marti on 29 de Setembro de 2013
Compra verificada
VM-100 assists with preventing hair loss and promotes high energy levels. I take it in the morning with diluted OJ and in the afternoon as well if I need an extra pick me up.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Lee Klein on 20 de Agosto de 2012
Compra verificada
VM 100 Complete Vitamins & Minerals caused me to have breakthrough bleeding similar to a menstrual cycle. I suspect it has primrose oil or some other female hormone supporting herb since I had the same thing happen when I took primrose oil. I was also very disappointed to discover this since I have difficulty swallowing capsules and large vitamins.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Katie Lotsberg on 3 de Março de 2012
Compra verificada
I love this product! I can put it in juice or drink it straight. I have higher energy and am rarely sick.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By L. Williams on 19 de Fevereiro de 2012
Compra verificada
VM 100 is a wonderful product. It is whole food derived and totally balanced. The fruit juice carrier is mild on the throat. I mix it with filtered water, but you can use juice as well. I totally recommend this product.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 22 de Janeiro de 2012
VM 100 is by far the best multi vitamin that I have ever taken. It is the only multi vitamin that I enjoyed taking. It's effects were quite fast and I had more energy and stamina than I remember ever having. I was working two jobs and working very hard to lose weight, spending at least two hours a day in the gym. I was NEVER fatigued. My wife wondered where I was getting so much energy. I am forever sold.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Tropical Oasis Liquid Multiple Vitamin Mineral For Adults Tropical Oasis Liquid Multiple Vitamin Mineral For Adults
    R$68.34
    Nature's Plus Source of Life Liquid Nature's Plus Source of Life Liquid
    R$128.60
    Liquid Health Complete Multiple Liquid Health Complete Multiple
    R$111.47
    Liquid Health Daily Multiple Liquid Health Daily Multiple
    R$71.36
    Michael's Pedia Vites Liquid Multivitamin Michael's Pedia Vites Liquid Multivitamin
    R$48.80
    Bell Liquid Multi-Vitamin Bell Liquid Multi-Vitamin
    R$63.00
    Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins
    R$99.99
    Buried Treasure Hi-Potency Liquid Vitamins Buried Treasure Hi-Potency Liquid Vitamins
    R$63.08
    Nature's Plus Ultra Source of Life Liquid - Mango Pineapple Nature's Plus Ultra Source of Life Liquid - Mango Pineapple
    R$151.72
    Nature's Way Alive Liquid Multi Nature's Way Alive Liquid Multi
    R$108.08
    OxyLife Oxy-Gold Liquid Vitamins & Minerals OxyLife Oxy-Gold Liquid Vitamins & Minerals
    R$38.53

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Liquid Multivitamin Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições