Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: (11) 3230-3221 Segunda a sexta, das 9:00 às 18:00 UTC-3   |   Ajuda
br
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
13

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
69%
4 Estrelas
23%
3 Estrelas
8%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Vitamin E Natural Deodorant

Queen Helene Vitamina E Natural Desodorante 2,7 onças




Preço: R$15.03
 

Bom
By Camila Costa on 9 de Outubro de 2017
Compra verificada
Não amei o produto pra mim porque não segurou o odor durante o dia. Achei o aspecto na pele um pouco grudento. No entanto, não tive nenhuma reação alérgica ou irritação na pele. O cheio do produto é suave.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Cristiane de oLiveira on 26 de Março de 2015
Compra verificada
Eu já experimentei vários desodorante mas todos, até de marca caríssima não adiantava. Estava sempre suada e muitas vezes tinha mau cheiro. Agora faz menos de uma semana e simplesmente parece que meus problemas com mau-cheiro e transpiração mudaram, graças a esse maravilhoso desodorante.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

long lasting!!
By RS on 17 de Agosto de 2016
Compra verificada
This deodorant has a soothing smell & is very effective!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Fabulous deo...
By Radhika Sharma on 9 de Julho de 2016
Compra verificada
Fabulous deo, Great deodorant!! Works very well... It has a beautiful soothing fragrance.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Denise Gross on 10 de Dezembro de 2012
Compra verificada
Between my cousin and I, we have tried 3 natural deodorants. I was the one lucky enough to try this one. I love it!!! It really works for me. Although I sometimes feel slightly wet, it controls the odor really well. The only exception is if I don't shower first. If I just put it on in the morning and don't shower until later, it does not work as well.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Morgan on 1 de Dezembro de 2012
Compra verificada
I've had terrible luck with most natural deodorants (and deodorants in general) -- they dry out my skin, cause rashes and often just do not cover odor. After much trial and error, I found Queen Helene's Vitamin E stick and have loved it for over three years. I can't think of another body product I recommend this highly.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 16 de Novembro de 2012
Compra verificada
I like the scent of this deodorant and it doesn't make my underarms dry like other natural deodorant brands have. I do feel like I have to reapply it a couple of times throughout the day, but that is the only downside.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By K. F. on 12 de Outubro de 2012
I started using this product about 1 yr ago after my breast cancer diagnosis. I wanted to get rid of as many harsh chemicals in my house as possible, and also needed a product that wouldn't irritate my skin during radiation treatments. No deodorant works on "chemo pits" which is why it took so long to work for me, but once the chemo flushed out of my body, it worked great. I prefer an unscented deodorant, but this has a very light fragrance. And it lasts a REALLY long time! I'm just now using up my first stick!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Beth on 7 de Outubro de 2012
I used to use Suave and any other deodorant available at Target and my skin started to itch. When I switched to the Queen Helene Vitamin E Deodorant Stick in 2000 the itching stopped and have been using it ever since.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 7 de Outubro de 2012
Compra verificada
I had chaffing and burning under my arm from most of the popular deodorants. Picked this up on a whim, several years ago, and have been using it ever since. No more burning, itching skin, and it works very well. Also like the scent and the protection lasts all day. Additionally, a stick of this deodorant lasts quite a while. I will be using this for a long time. Also, you can't find a better vendor than eVitamins to deal with, they are great.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    



Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
Home Health Products Herbal Magic Deodorant Home Health Products Ervaal Magia Desodorante sem perfume 3 oz
R$20.36
Crystal Essence Mineral Deodorant Body Spray Home Health Products Ervaal Magia Desodorante sem perfume 3 oz
R$13.72
Schmidt's Natural Deodorant Stick Deodorant Home Health Products Ervaal Magia Desodorante sem perfume 3 oz
R$34.02
Micro Balance Lavilin 72h Deodorant Home Health Products Ervaal Magia Desodorante sem perfume 3 oz
R$50.63
Desert Essence Natural Roll-On Deodorant Home Health Products Ervaal Magia Desodorante sem perfume 3 oz
R$16.97
Crystal Essence Deodorant Travel Stick Home Health Products Ervaal Magia Desodorante sem perfume 3 oz
R$8.68
Lafe's Natural Body Care Crystal Rock Deodorant Stick Home Health Products Ervaal Magia Desodorante sem perfume 3 oz
R$10.66
Lafe's Natural Body Care All Natural Roll On Deodorant Home Health Products Ervaal Magia Desodorante sem perfume 3 oz
R$18.77
Now Foods Nature's Deodorant Stick Home Health Products Ervaal Magia Desodorante sem perfume 3 oz
R$19.54
Schmidt's Natural Deodorant Sensitive Skin Deodorant Home Health Products Ervaal Magia Desodorante sem perfume 3 oz
R$41.58

Outros produtos que podem ser do seu interesse

Desodorante Avaliações de Clientes

Cupons e Promoções
Cadastre-se
eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2017. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições