Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
10

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
90%
4 Estrelas
10%
3 Estrelas
0%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Vitamin Code Men

Garden of Life Vitamin Code Men


by Garden of Life

Preço: R$118.46
 

Great product!
By Emmanuel Ramirez Miranda on 23 de Outubro de 2016
Compra verificada
This a great multivitamin product, its not as commercial as the other products but the quality is great.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Excelent for Seniors
By RAUL MONTEFORTE on 8 de Setembro de 2016
Compra verificada
This is a great product. Very well balanced in vitamins and minerals; what I enjoyed most was the nutrient combination and probiotics which makes for a nice boost, easy digestion and general wellness sensation. I will go for another three months round.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

Food based multivitamin and good absorption
By Ankit Bhatia on 7 de Julho de 2016
Compra verificada
Food based and good absorption, I think sometimes it's a little hard to say if a vitamin supplement works or not but I can say for sure that I'm less tired than I was before. The vitamins are absorbed in the body as it is a food based multivitamin as I don't have the classic ultra yellow pee. I'll stick with this multivitamin for obvious reasons.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Sunder K. on 2 de Setembro de 2014
Compra verificada
Vitamin Code Men is a great morning tablet. It helps with organ function and brain activity. A top quality product and top essential A to Z vitamins and minerals needed for your body. Top branded product. Has enzymes and probiotics needed for healthy body function.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Sunder K. on 9 de Junho de 2014
Compra verificada
Vitamin Code Men is a brilliant superfood for well being.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Sunder K. on 9 de Junho de 2014
Compra verificada
Vitamin Code Men is a great product for well being.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Sunder K. on 16 de Abril de 2014
Compra verificada
Highly recommended. Brilliant product.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Peter on 26 de Agosto de 2013
GREAT product! Felt the energy burst by the second day of using Vitamin Code Men. All of the ingredients come straight from nature and are not synthetic or treated in any way. The quality of Garden of Life is second to none. Highly Recommend!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Patrick Kennedy on 6 de Outubro de 2012
Compra verificada
The best natural vitamins made from real food products on the market at the best value.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Justin Cintron on 13 de Agosto de 2012
Compra verificada
Vitamin Code Men is the 1st multi I have taken that has actually given me more energy and vitality.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Esteem TOTAL MAN Esteem TOTAL MAN
    R$74.87
    Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men
    R$84.61
    Centrum Men's Multivitamin Centrum Men's Multivitamin
    R$88.14
    Centrum Silver Men's 50+ Multivitamin Centrum Silver Men's 50+ Multivitamin
    R$88.14
    Nature's Plus Source of Life for Men (Iron Free) Nature's Plus Source of Life for Men (Iron Free)
    R$115.39
    Twinlab Men's Ultra Daily Twinlab Men's Ultra Daily
    R$70.50
    Pure Essence Labs One n Only Mens Formula Pure Essence Labs One n Only Mens Formula
    R$188.12
    Garden of Life Vitamin Code RAW One for Men Garden of Life Vitamin Code RAW One for Men
    R$74.05
    Country Life Max For Men Country Life Max For Men
    R$56.13
    American Health More Than A Multiple For Men American Health More Than A Multiple For Men
    R$55.10

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Men's Multivitamin Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições