Ganhe $5 dólares de desconto aqui...
Serviço ao cliente: 00xx +15867316101   |   Ajuda
Brasil
0
 Carrinho de compras
Itens no seu carrinho de compras Quantidade Preço
Sub-Total: R$0.00
R$0.00
Comentários de Clientes:
 
9

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 Estrelas
67%
4 Estrelas
11%
3 Estrelas
22%
2 Estrelas
0%
1 Estrela
0%
Very Finest Fish Oil for Kids

Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil for Kids, Lemon


by Carlson Labs

Preço: R$70.84
 

Vaj peshku shumë cilësor
By Eva C. on 27 de Agosto de 2016
Compra verificada
Jam shumë e kënaqur nga vaji i peshkut për fëmijë Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil for Kids Lemon të cilin e porosita për djalit tim 5 vjeçar. Pamvarësisht se është fëmijë shumë energjik e ka të vështirë të përqëndrohet dhe kjo ndikon për keq me fillimin e shkollës dhe me ushqimin është i vështirë. Shija e limoni tek ky vaj peshku lehtëson dhe ai e pranon me dëshirë dhe pa grindje. I jap 2.5 ml në ditë pas ushqimit sipas udhëzimeve të etiketës. E sygjeroj këtë produkt pasi shikoj rezultat pozitiv.
44 people found this review helpful. Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 6 de Dezembro de 2012
I saw results in my hyperactive 6 year-old boy after 24 hours, which I did not expect at all. It's like the wonderful child inside finally broke out of the frenetic, out-of-control exterior he was locked in. The last four days have been the best days of our lives together (that truly is not an exaggeration). The taste isn't bad, it's the consistency that's odd (it is, after all, oil). It's tolerable, but we're going to start mixing it with yogurt. Apparently it doesn't work for everyone, but it's worth a try.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 4 de Dezembro de 2012
After trying several Omega-3 products for children, I was so happy to hear about Carlson for Kids from my doctor. My son had no problem swallowing gel caps, however, my daughter would gag and it was always a battle to get her to take her fish oil. Now she takes this liquid formula and actually enjoys it. She is 7 years old and I have been giving her 1 teaspoon daily in strawberry Danimals (the serving is actually only 1/2 a teaspoon), for approx. 2 months. I have been getting wonderful reports regarding her attention and behavior from her school teacher, Sunday school teacher, and babysitter. Also, she does not smell fishy at all! This is a great product.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 10 de Outubro de 2012
Compra verificada
My kids don't complain about the taste. This fish oil seems to be high quality - not made from fish livers.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 3 de Setembro de 2012
Originally, I purchased this product with my 8 year old son in mind. I have been giving it to my 10 year old daughter as well. They are definitely more focused for longer periods of time. My daughter says that she notices her concentration is better at school. My son is less argumentative and more cooperative. They used to take it and then drink water. Now, they just take it and move on. They are used to the taste. It's really not that bad at all.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 15 de Junho de 2012
Carlson for Kids Very Finest Fish Oil gets 3 stars only because it's smell is awful! My son smells like a fish for at least a couple of hours after taking this. A nighttime dosage is recommended!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Pam Soliz on 7 de Maio de 2012
I've been giving the Fish Oil for Kids to an aggresive, demanding 4 year old child for one week and have really not seen any results.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Lisa Ottone on 4 de Março de 2012
Compra verificada
We purchased this originally to see if it would help our 8 year old to focus a little more, but the four of us now take it every morning including our 4 year old. We just add it to our morning juice and not a complaint has been made. It doesn't smell and doesn't give you fish burps at all, like other capsules we have tried. We just ordered the adult version (which is basically just double the dose, but it comes in a bigger bottle). Since taking it, our son's reading has gone from 84 words per minute to 106 words per minute. It could be a coincidence, but we are sticking with this one!
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    

By Anonymous on 27 de Fevereiro de 2012
Very Finest Fish Oil for Kids is NOT fishy! The scent is very lemony and the consistency is light and smooth. The dosage is small, and my incredibly, horribly picky son who doesn't eat anything, takes it straight out of a medicine dropper. This in itself is miraculous, trust me. He is on the autism spectrum and I think this supplement really helps him focus.
Esta avaliação foi útil para você?    





    Clientes que viram estes itens também viram
    Nordic Naturals Children's DHA Liquid Nordic Naturals Children's DHA Liquid
    R$54.09
    Nordic Naturals Baby's DHA Nordic Naturals Baby's DHA
    R$50.90
    Nordic Naturals Children's DHA Nordic Naturals Children's DHA
    R$47.71
    ChildLife Cod Liver Oil ChildLife Cod Liver Oil
    R$49.57
    Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Omega-3 Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Omega-3
    R$23.18
    Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega Junior 640 mg Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega Junior 640 mg
    R$95.57
    Garden of Life Oceans Kids DHA Chewables Garden of Life Oceans Kids DHA Chewables
    R$50.01
    Nordic Naturals Nordic Omega-3 Fishies 300 mg Nordic Naturals Nordic Omega-3 Fishies 300 mg
    R$67.79
    Carlson Labs Cod Liver Oil for Kids Carlson Labs Cod Liver Oil for Kids
    R$83.54
    Nature's Plus Animal Parade DHA Nature's Plus Animal Parade DHA
    R$57.28
    Nordic Naturals Nordic Omega-3 Gummies 82 mg Nordic Naturals Nordic Omega-3 Gummies 82 mg
    R$73.23
    Barlean's Kid's Omega Swirl Barlean's Kid's Omega Swirl
    R$48.17

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Children's Fish Oil Reviews

    Cupons e Promoções
    Cadastre-se
    eVitamins Brasil, Direitos Autorais 1999-2016. Todos os Direitos Reservados.

    Declarações feitas sobre específicas vitaminas, suplementos ou outros itens vendidos no/ou através deste site não foram avaliadas pela evitamins ou pela Administração de Comidas e Medicamentos dos Estados Unidos. Eles não são destinados a diagnosticar, tratar, curar ou prevenir doenças. As informações fornecidas neste site são apenas para fins informativos. Como sempre, por favor consulte um médico licenciado antes de iniciar qualquer programa de dieta, exercício ou suplemento, antes de tomar qualquer vitamina ou medicação ou se você tiver ou suspeitar que pode ter um problema.

    Política de Privacidade | Termos e Condições